Classic Informatics

Classic Informatics

The Digital Innovation Company

4.9 (13 Reviews)
About Classic Informatics
Classic Informatics is a global web development company delivering digital, web and mobile solutions at scale. We team up with Start-ups, SMEs & Enterprises to build and deliver user-centric products and solutions. We do it by infusing our technical expertise with design...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2002
India, United Kingdom
Classic Informatics
The Digital Innovation Company
4.9 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Francesco MReviewed on 4/8/20
QA team is great.
Role: Founder at Gulf Specialists
Reviewed on 4/8/20 by Francesco M
Role: Founder at Gulf Specialists
QA team is great.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bill Morgan WangReviewed on 4/8/20
Work done was great. Very supportive team!
Reviewed on 4/8/20 by Bill Morgan Wang
Work done was great. Very supportive team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kris ThurlowReviewed on 4/8/20
Best company to work with!
Role: Vice President at Turning Point
Reviewed on 4/8/20 by Kris Thurlow
Role: Vice President at Turning Point
Best company to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Hannu SehmReviewed on 8/9/20
Building and launching multiple web apps and PHP websites
Reviewed on 8/9/20 by Hannu Sehm
Building and launching multiple web apps and PHP websites
We needed a development partner that could help us with some of our new websites and apps. They were to be built in PHP and we needed an expert who could deliver us quality while meeting deadlines. The end product was very interactive, functioning easy to use. scalable and bug-free- something we were looking from this engagement. We and our users enjoy using this platform and that speaks volumes.

What do you like most about the company?

It was really easy to discuss about the project and the goals. They are very transparent in their approach. Any feedback was incorporated on time and deadlines were taken seriously.

What they should improve on?

Actually it’s been a while since our last project, but I have positive memories. I wish them all the best for the future, hopefully we can work again.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Daniel HoffmannReviewed on 20/8/20
Outstanding Partner for flexible and reliable Salesforce Development
Reviewed on 20/8/20 by Daniel Hoffmann
Outstanding Partner for flexible and reliable Salesforce Development
Classic Informatics is a fantastic partner to work with. We started working with them in 2019, when we were overwhelmed with the complexity of our salesforce instance and the lack of reliable support in this space.

We pitched multiple Salesforce Development partners that we found through Upwork. CI left by far the best impression and we decided to work with them.

Our SF developer quickly understood our SF architecture and was immediately able to start implementing the first smaller features and bugfixes. After the most urgent bugs were fixed, we started implementing some bigger projects and features in our Salesforce instance.

Now we are up to our desired speed with regard to SF development with a start of the art implementation that meets all our needs. Thanks to CI we consider our CRM system one of our most important strengths.

Komal, Jayant and Hassan, our salesforce team, have always always been a true pleasure to work with. They are always friendly, polite, patient and work very reliably and diligently.

Frankly speaking, in Germany it is impossible to find Salesforce Developers with the same attitude towards their work. They would cost 6-8 times more and would not work nearly as reliably and smoothly as the CI team does.

So thank you Classic Informatics for being a great partner!

What do you like most about the company?

Work results are great and it is fun to work with the CI team.

What they should improve on?

I can seriously not think of anything.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Peter BinnyReviewed on 5/8/20
Outstanding Service
Role: Development and Technology Manager at Lateral Corp.
Reviewed on 5/8/20 by Peter Binny
Role: Development and Technology Manager at Lateral Corp.
Outstanding Service
We at Lateral Profiles Limited, shortlisted Classic Informatics to redesign and redevelop the UI for our products. Excellent service, prompt communication, creative & quality work are their highlights to name a few. It was a seamless transition from our old UI to the new UI designed and developed by them.

What do you like most about the company?

Very easy to work with, providing creative and quality work. Cost-Effective and Trustworthy. Communication channels were always open.

What they should improve on?

A bit more wider testing would definitely help. No complains from our end.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David EngelsteinReviewed on 5/8/20
Incredible software company
Reviewed on 5/8/20 by David Engelstein
Incredible software company
I used classic informatics to build an extremely complex site. They performed above and beyond any of my expectations. Jayant and his team were always responsive and ready to help.
They have an incredible expertise in coding and nothing isn't possible with these guys. They'll always have the solution and experience for the job. You can really trust them. Go with the best....The prices are reasonable as they work quickly. I would highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Travis GReviewed on 28/7/20
Web application development
Reviewed on 28/7/20 by Travis G
Web application development
RoamingDuck.com has been working with Classic informatics for over a year now, and their team of talented developers are great to work with.
They provide expertise to our project and i feel they generally care about the products they are working on.... which is rare to see!

We have a solid relationship with their team members and will continue to use them for our development needs.

What do you like most about the company?

Their skill, dedication & communication.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kristi SalmiReviewed on 22/10/19
Data Visualisation for Software Development Company
Role: Head of Product and Data Science at Moneycatcha Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 22/10/19 by Kristi Salmi
Role: Head of Product and Data Science at Moneycatcha Pty Ltd
Data Visualisation for Software Development Company
Everything was delivered in line with our requirements and we were very happy with what was produced. Since the engagement we have had several opportunities to showcase what was developed and have received positive feedback. This will enable us to continue to add functionality over time.
The project management of the project was extremely good. We had regular meetings, communicated via Basecamp and the projects were completed on time and within budget. We also used Jira to track and monitor progress which worked well.
It was great to be able to have access to a broader range of team members with all relevant skills. This helped make the process easier.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mikhail AsavkinReviewed 8 months ago
Team augmentation
Reviewed 8 months ago by Mikhail Asavkin
Team augmentation
We wanted to augment our local team with overseas talent and Classic Informatics has provided us with 2 software engineers and 1 QA engineer who have worked on two big products for our company. The projects were Angular 10 + GraphQL + Serverless.
The QA engineer is absolutely fantastic, has a great eye for detail, very organised. The first software engineer we have been given had great potential and we have seen that potential to realise in the following months. The only reason it's not all 5-star review is on the account of the second engineer that we were given who didn't quite meet our expectations. However, we do understand that it is tricky to find the perfect match. Overall, I think Classic Informatics is a good company to work with, very flexible, with minimum overhead. Will continue to work with them in the future!

What do you like most about the company?

Great value, flexibility (different modes of work, between which we could switch), no management or overhead costs, we only pay for what we need.

What they should improve on?

Invest more in the engineers' learning and mastering new technologies.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
55 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Paul KinserReviewed on 27/8/20
Mobile Orchard KPI app
Role: Chief Information Officer at at Auvil Fruit Company
Reviewed on 27/8/20 by Paul Kinser
Role: Chief Information Officer at at Auvil Fruit Company
Mobile Orchard KPI app
We selected Classic Informatics to develop a mobile ios app to help us automate a manual paper process of gathering data in our orchards. Classic Informatics did a fantastic job developing the app to our specifications and even improved upon the design and look and feel. We have been using the app for approximately 5 months and it has been a big win for our company.

What do you like most about the company?

Great job developing the mobile app to our spec.

What they should improve on?

Keep up the great work! They set the bar high for our first engagement and we look forward to continuing the same level of service in future projects.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nick PattersonReviewed on 5/8/20
Web development
Role: Co-Founder at of Movemeon
Reviewed on 5/8/20 by Nick Patterson
Role: Co-Founder at of Movemeon
Web development
Classic Informatics have built our site from scratch to over 40k active users. They've built the original infrastructure, completed all the design and done all front-end and back-end development. They've also been supporting and maintaining our site ever since (over 4 years), helping to continually evolve our UX and offering.

What do you like most about the company?

The quality for the price.

What they should improve on?

n/a

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Condexo UKReviewed on 4/8/20
Very responsive and great teamwork
Reviewed on 4/8/20 by Condexo UK
Very responsive and great teamwork
The team at Classic Informatics respond to queries extremely well and adapt as needed. Great experience overall and happy to recommend them to anyone looking to develop software.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility and responsiveness

What they should improve on?

Bug testing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Classic Informatics
First Floor, 55P, Institutional Area,, Gurugram, Haryana 122003
India
+ 91 95 9900 4483
gb
Classic Informatics
14 Bonhill Street, 6th Floor, London, London, London EC2A 4BX
United Kingdom
44 2033 223884
in
Classic Informatics
Plot No. 14, First Floor, Aeren Building Rajiv Gandhi Technology Park, Chandigarh, Chandigarh 160101
India
0172 - 4626504
au
Classic Informatics
Level 20, Darling Park Tower 2, 201 Sussex St, Sydney, New South Wales 2000
Australia
+ (02) 9006 1053
View more