Clever Brainz

Web & Mobile Application Development

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About Clever Brainz
We are a team of senior developers focused on creating result-driven software. We continuously innovate, learn, and evolve to provide cutting-edge solutions.
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
Clever Brainz
Web & Mobile Application Development
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Crosby ChurchilReviewed 4 months ago
Great work. always fast and reliable.
Reviewed 4 months ago by Crosby Churchil
Great work. always fast and reliable.
CB does a great job with every project we give them. We can always count of them to get the job done on time.

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to get in touch with. Fast communication.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Joseph CiarrochiReviewed 4 months ago
Excellent app developers
Reviewed 4 months ago by Joseph Ciarrochi
Excellent app developers
We employed Clever Brainz to develop an app --Nudgelearnings.com. They have been highly responsive to all our requests and did an excellent job of developing our app whilst keeping cost to a minimum. They were quick to fix any bugs, and often did extra, unexpected work without extra charge.

What do you like most about the company?

quick response. high quality app

What they should improve on?

na

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Michelle JonesReviewed 3 months ago
Great Developer
Role: Product Designer at CrossCap
Reviewed 3 months ago by Michelle Jones
Role: Product Designer at CrossCap
Great Developer
Erica was fast and efficient to work with. She took on challenges/finding solutions and coded designs/interactions to spec.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Or PalmorReviewed 4 months ago
Great working with Roman on our app
Reviewed 4 months ago by Or Palmor
Great working with Roman on our app
Roman was hired to create an app with backend for us. Even though we had quite a lot of challanges, he did a very good job. Great communicatir
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Cayley WetzigReviewed 4 months ago
Best developer
Role: Marketing Manager at i911
Reviewed 4 months ago by Cayley Wetzig
Role: Marketing Manager at i911
Best developer
They satisfied above and beyond!!! They took our scope of work and built the complicated technical requirements within 2 months. I’ve worked with them on multiple projects because of their dedication, attention to detail, incredibly advanced tech skills and unbelievable service. If you go with anyone else, you’ll regret it because they’re the best around!! I’m happy to provide more info to anyone considering another developer.

What do you like most about the company?

Their communication, their ability to figure out all technical issues and find a way to complete the task perfectly. They’ve been a wonderful development team to work with.

What they should improve on?

Increase their prices because their tech skills are the top in the industry!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
cn
Clever Brainz
Tongzhou, Beijing, Beijing 101101
China
2092481983
us
Clever Brainz
114 S, Chesterton, Indiana 46304
United States
View more