Code&Care

Code&Care

🚀Great Software Products for Your Business Ideas

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About Code&Care
Code & Care is a first-class development service enabling corporations and startups to build cutting-edge software by experienced and fast developers. Our team at the forefront of technological advances and innovations, working with top-notch platforms and frameworks.&nb...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2015
United States, Ukraine
Code&Care
🚀Great Software Products for Your Business Ideas
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Great experience with Code Care
3 months ago
I've worked with Code Care on a few projects. Some have been essentially handing off previous projects to them to run, and in others, I've worked directly with their developers on a technical level.

Code Care is good on the tech level, but also good with communication. We get daily reports as to what's being done, active comments on tickets, etc. I'm very pleased with Code Care.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great experience with Code Care
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web Application project
4 months ago
We were very pleased with this vendor for the quality of its developers, the competence in Angular development, the professionality of the work, and also the proactivity of the developes.
They helped us to build a very successful web client product that satisfied our customer
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Tha competence in web development especially in Angular technology and the good proacitvity of the developers

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They can improve on unit testing but we were very satisfied with their work

Project Details
Project Name
Web Application project
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent development team
4 months ago
I have been working with Code&Care for more than a year and they have provide me with excellent work.
Project manager is following up every single step of the way and developers are meeting our requirements
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent development team
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Flexible team, very dedicated to our work
10 months ago
Working with Code & Care has been a valuable experience. Strong leadership, dedicated team members, great attitudes and good development skills. The team is very adaptable to our needs as a business and is very responsive. We appreciate their support for our mission and the product we are building and are happy to work with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexible staffing, experienced developers, friendly team, committed to our success

Project Details
Project Name
Flexible team, very dedicated to our work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
55 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional and reliable
Ryan Edgerly
10 months ago
As a very early stage B2B software start-up, our inhouse development team was focused on tons of back-end, big data problems to solve and needed a solid partner to bring the user experience to life with an intuitive UI. We turned to Code & Care for that work. Their team was great and very flexible. The latter was key for us, because we were building from scratch, figuring out our product MVP and internal processes all at the same time. They integrated seamless into the work and took the initiative to recommend improvements - which is what we wanted in a partner!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional and reliable
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Working with Code&Care
11 months ago
I have really enjoyed working with the guys at Code&Care. Their developers are up to speed with the latest available technologies and techniques. We simply hand over the wireframes, have daily stand-ups to monitor progress and they return pages containing re-usable components of the highest quality. Great team to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Knowledge and flexibility. They take on board our requirements and then enhance the product with suggestions of their own.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Whilst their English is good it is a second language to these guys. Sometimes the stand-ups take a while due to interpretations.

Project Details
Project Name
Working with Code&Care
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Code Care Excels
John Tozer Co-Founder and COO at at newtrul
11 months ago
The talented developers at Code Care have been instrumental in ensuring my company deploys easy to use, scalable, and sustainable products for our end users. They are professional, available, and dependable. I recommend them to anyone that needs high quality developers.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Code Care Excels
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Top Partne
11 months ago
We work more tI can only recommend Code & Care personally. We have been working with the Code & Care team for over a year and can only report the best. For us, Code & Care offers the perfect solution for the shortage of IT specialists.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good educated People with a Know-How in State-of-the-Art Technologies

Project Details
Project Name
Top Partne
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
The team at Code&Care are amazing software engineers, and outstanding software engineering architects.
Adam S. CEO at at D1AL
11 months ago
We worked with Code&Care to have a project designed and built for the telecommunications industry and the results have amazing. There was no lack of challenges in getting this project to work but there was never a challenge that came up that the team at Code&Care did not have a great solution for.
We plan to continue working with Code&Care on this project and others they are a great asset to our company!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Best thing about this company is their ability to come up amazing solutions to any problems that might come up. Not only where they able to build or project without much input but there where times that the input I gave them needed to be changed completely due to some issues we had with down-line vendors we where working with and Code&Care was able to help save us from these problems and come out even better in the end.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The only thing I would improve is I would have them come work right at our offices with us!

Project Details
Project Name
The team at Code&Care are amazing software engineers, and outstanding software engineering architects.
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great development company
11 months ago
Code&Care has been great to work with! They are on time with projects, communication is clear, they are competent in the programming languages we are working with and they are affordable.
I have used local developers here in the US and other developers outside of the country for about 10 years, but have found that Code&Care have provide me with the best overall experience compared to the others I have use. We have been using them as our sole developers for 3 years now.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are able to complete projects on time and within my budget.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

At this time, they are doing everything I need them to.

Project Details
Project Name
Great development company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Code&Care
5114 Balcones Woods, Austin, Texas 7875
United States
+17602843171
ua
Code&Care
29a Rozhdestvenskaya St., Kharkiv, Kharkiv 61052
Ukraine
ee
Code&Care
Parda 12 – 305, Tallinn, Parda 10151
Estonia
View more