Codebrik Solutions LLP

Expert in WordPress, Laravel, Yii, Angular& NodeJS

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About Codebrik Solutions LLP
Codebrik is focusing on both internal and external customer, as we believe Pareto Principal that "20% of your customers represent 80% of your sales".  Before entering into service industry, we were involved in product and designed quality produc...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2019
India, United States
Codebrik Solutions LLP
Expert in WordPress, Laravel, Yii, Angular& NodeJS
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Highly Recommended for CRM Development
Janki Thakkar Digital Marketing Executive at IIH Global
on 22/7/19
It was a great pleasure working with Team! The company is organized and allocated designers, developers and project managers to different phases of the project to ensure an excellent end result.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Codebrik Solution LLP did a great job for my last CRM project.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommended for CRM Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Top WordPress Development Company
Dhaval Jadav PPC Expert at HV InfoTech
on 22/7/19
I would like to highly recommended for WordPress Web Development, YES codebrik provide best solutions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dedicated WordPress Developer

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing at this moment.

Project Details
Project Name
Top WordPress Development Company
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Recommended for Mobile App Development
Harsh Acharya Marketing Manager at Hotel Shiv International - India
on 11/7/19
They provide us innovative mobile app for our food business, I really appreciate to codebrik team such a great!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dedicated app developer, designer and tester.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing to say they are just innovative.

Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommended for Mobile App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Top Class Website Development Company
Jaimin Patel Web Designer at eBizTrait Technolabs Pvt. Ltd.
on 9/7/19
We are very pleased with this Company to which we have asked to do a dynamic website and it has been done quite professionally.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very dedicated, I really appreciate.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing at the moment.

Project Details
Project Name
Top Class Website Development Company
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
WordPress website development
Priyank Employee at Nishtha Dairy & Agro farm
on 2/7/19
Nice to work with Codebrik Solutions as they provide very cost-effective, simple, attractive WordPress website for my business. I strongly recommend them for website design & development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
WordPress website development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Highly Recommended for Web Development Project
Maulik Kotak Digital Marketing Specialist at IIH Global
on 14/6/19
One of the best Offshore Web design and development company. Best dedicated developers and designers to work with. Codebrik is an all time favorite for many people around the globe.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Development team is very supportive & creative.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing at this moment.

Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommended for Web Development Project
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Laravel & NodeJS development
Jimit Vyas International Sales & Marketing Manager - Export Department at Masta Bearing Housing
on 13/6/19
For website development: Professional services I have ever experienced in terms of designing, development, creativity, techno commercial guide lines etc.. will suggest the name "Codebrik Solutions" . Nice people good to work with them.. I used in 2016 when I started my business and needed a good website. They are very professional and I loved their services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Laravel & NodeJS development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Recommended for CRM Software Development
Pooja HR and SEO Consultant Ahmedabad HR Manager at FindSture - Best SEO Company in Ahmedabad
on 5/6/19
They are professional in CRM development, I've outsourced one of software project to Codebrik, I would just like to big thank them for the awesome work they did.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommended for CRM Software Development
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Codebrik Solutions LLP
1405 A, THE CAPITAL, SCIENCE CITY ROAD, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380060
India
9898003399
us
Codebrik Solutions LLP
922, Highway 33, Building 8, Suite 805, New Jersey, New Jersey 07728
United States
View more