CodesOrbit PVT LTD

CodesOrbit PVT LTD

We Develop your Visions

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About CodesOrbit PVT LTD
Codes Orbit is the organic collaboration between budding Entrepreneurs/business owners and the most highly respected programming team in the world. All aspects are covered, from start to finish mobile / web apps to complex AI development. Codes Orbit Australia has you covere...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2019
Australia, Pakistan
CodesOrbit PVT LTD
We Develop your Visions
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Callen StewartReviewed on 24/1/20
Turned my dream into reality
Reviewed on 24/1/20 by Callen Stewart
Turned my dream into reality

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to solve problems in the most efficient way possible is fantastic. Often times I've approached CodesOrbit with some preliminary ideas of which I would like to modify my app. They would always listen and then provide their technical advice on how to approach the problem. I've always loved the reliability of thier service. I would get updates daily on how the app is going, what changes were made, and when it would be completed. Above all else, their honesty is what I value most. They are looking for long term clients and relationships. If they believe there is a better solution to a problem, they will tell you. I've never once felt like I wasted time or money with CodesOrbit. I would recommend their firm to anyone looking to bring thier idea to life.

What they should improve on?

Only one small change I would recommend is their ability to follow UI designs. Sometimes the UI of the app would not look like the submitted form. I would then inform them that they need to make some changes. The good news is, once I pointed this out to them, they were quick to fix it.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Jul 10, 2020

Thanks callen we assure you that we love your project.

Arsalan RashidReviewed 1 month ago
Turned my dream into reality
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at IrisVision
Reviewed 1 month ago by Arsalan Rashid
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at IrisVision
Turned my dream into reality
Their ability to solve problems in the most efficient way possible is fantastic. Often times I've approached CodesOrbit with some preliminary ideas of which I would like to modify my app. They would always listen and then provide their technical advice on how to approach the problem. I've always loved the reliability of thier service. I would get updates daily on how the app is going, what changes were made, and when it would be completed. Above all else, their honesty is what I value most. They are looking for long term clients and relationships. If they believe there is a better solution to a problem, they will tell you. I've never once felt like I wasted time or money with CodesOrbit. I would recommend their firm to anyone looking to bring thier idea to life.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Brandin ChiuReviewed 6 months ago
Excellent work on a long-standing project
Reviewed 6 months ago by Brandin Chiu
Excellent work on a long-standing project
We originally brought on this team to help us build a new app running on a custom version of Android.

This project quickly became exceedingly complex, and grew unexpectedly. The team did an excellent job in keeping up with the demands of the project, the constantly-changing landscape, and were able to deliver multiple different feature releases throughout a multi-year process.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Feb 5, 2021

Thanks sir for the appreciation.

Muhammad UsmanReviewed 8 months ago
Committed app developers
Reviewed 8 months ago by Muhammad Usman
Committed app developers
I am Usman CEO of revolve ai we are a company providing top quality AI services to our client. We dont have an in house app development team there for we hire codes orbit time to time for app development work on different project. Coolest thing about them is there level of commitment which i like most even if project get delayed i am always 100% sure that they will complete it. That the biggest satisfaction i have with them.

What do you like most about the company?

There commitment is some thing very good

What they should improve on?

I cant say any thing about it for now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Nov 12, 2020

Thanks Sir for showing trust in our services.

Muhammad MateenReviewed on 4/2/20
Android, iOS & Web App Dev for Restaurant Supplies Platform
Role: Java Tech Lead at Mobily
Reviewed on 4/2/20 by Muhammad Mateen
Role: Java Tech Lead at Mobily
Android, iOS & Web App Dev for Restaurant Supplies Platform
The way CodesOrbit supported us from the initial steps through completion of the project was remarkable. They are expert in web/mobile app development. They ware supportive and willing to work extra hours to achieve our timeline.

What do you like most about the company?

They were supportive and willing to work extra hours to achieve our timeline.

What they should improve on?

Technical Content

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Jul 10, 2020

Thanks Mr. Mateen for your positive feedback.

Paolo NoccoReviewed 5 months ago
Reliable partner for development!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Paolo Nocco
Reliable partner for development!
CodesOrbit develops the app platform for our company on iOS, Android and web. So far, we have gained a good impression of the company and its employees. CodesOrbit is well structured so that communication can take place quickly and efficiently. We also appreciate Fahad's tireless efforts as a project manager to tackle difficulties and problems quickly and in a goal-oriented manner. We expect the development to be completed shortly and are already looking forward to seeing the final result!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Mar 19, 2021

Thank you paolo

Kiara NeilsenReviewed on 21/4/20
CodesOrbit for Phone Skope Camera App
Role: Manager at Software MacKiev
Reviewed on 21/4/20 by Kiara Neilsen
Role: Manager at Software MacKiev
CodesOrbit for Phone Skope Camera App
Codes Orbit has been fantastic to work with. They make sure that we are getting all of our questions answered and bring up things we haven't even thought about yet. They are direct and on the ball. We've worked with other development teams and these guys are a step above. Their team is great at communication, stating timelines and building roadmaps that are realistic but competitive. I'm excited to see what we can accomplish with them in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

They bring us ideas and don't wait for us to make decisions. They are proactive and then thorough in discussions on how to proceed. They communicate everything very clearly and in a timely manner.

What they should improve on?

So far, nothing! They've been awesome.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Jul 10, 2020

Thanks kiara we love working with your guys

Contact information
au
CodesOrbit PVT LTD
940 hunter st newcastle west 2302, Newcastle, New South Wales 2302
Australia
0408097977
pk
CodesOrbit PVT LTD
Fazal Industries Plot#395, 396, I-9/3 Industrial Area, Islamabad, Federal Capital Area 44000
Pakistan
+92 51 8356104
sa
CodesOrbit PVT LTD
Takhassusi road Orchid center-office 84 Riyadh, RD 11543, Riyadh, Riyadh 11543
Saudi Arabia
+96114999958
za
CodesOrbit PVT LTD
PO Box 1369 2132 Saxonwold Johannesburg, GT 2132, South Africa, Johannesburg, Gauteng H4R 2J8
South Africa
+27 83 287 1921
View more