CodesOrbit PVT LTD

CodesOrbit PVT LTD

We Develop your Visions

5.0 (13 Reviews)
About CodesOrbit PVT LTD
Codes Orbit is the organic collaboration between budding Entrepreneurs/business owners and the most highly respected programming team in the world. All aspects are covered, from start to finish mobile / web apps to complex AI development. Codes Orbit Australia has you covere...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2019
Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
CodesOrbit PVT LTD
We Develop your Visions
5.0 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Excellent experience. The entire team is exceptionally professional and very attentive to client needs. Great problem solvers. Think and adapt quickly
Josh Burwick Co-Founder & CEO at CaratX
2 months ago
Fantastic team. Attentive to details and needs. Great project management and coordination between multiple people. They see through the deliverables and deliver on time- as well as having an excellent ability to see beyond the deliverables and think about additional problems to solve. Exceptional communication and response time. Truly a fantastic company and leadership team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Their response time is truly exceptional. Fast and attentive to details.
  • The project management from start to end is professional and their methodology is well constructed.
Cons:
  • Nope. Nothing. They do everything right, can adapt and think on their feet.
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Nov 11, 2021

Thanks josh, its a pleasure to work with a person like you.

Turned my dream into reality
Arsalan Rashid Digital Marketing Manager at IrisVision
6 months ago
Their ability to solve problems in the most efficient way possible is fantastic. Often times I've approached CodesOrbit with some preliminary ideas of which I would like to modify my app. They would always listen and then provide their technical advice on how to approach the problem. I've always loved the reliability of thier service. I would get updates daily on how the app is going, what changes were made, and when it would be completed. Above all else, their honesty is what I value most. They are looking for long term clients and relationships. If they believe there is a better solution to a problem, they will tell you. I've never once felt like I wasted time or money with CodesOrbit. I would recommend their firm to anyone looking to bring thier idea to life.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Turned my dream into reality
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent work on a long-standing project
11 months ago
We originally brought on this team to help us build a new app running on a custom version of Android.

This project quickly became exceedingly complex, and grew unexpectedly. The team did an excellent job in keeping up with the demands of the project, the constantly-changing landscape, and were able to deliver multiple different feature releases throughout a multi-year process.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent work on a long-standing project
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Feb 5, 2021

Thanks sir for the appreciation.

Committed app developers
on 12/11/20
I am Usman CEO of revolve ai we are a company providing top quality AI services to our client. We dont have an in house app development team there for we hire codes orbit time to time for app development work on different project. Coolest thing about them is there level of commitment which i like most even if project get delayed i am always 100% sure that they will complete it. That the biggest satisfaction i have with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

There commitment is some thing very good

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I cant say any thing about it for now.

Project Details
Project Name
Committed app developers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Nov 12, 2020

Thanks Sir for showing trust in our services.

Android, iOS & Web App Dev for Restaurant Supplies Platform
Muhammad Mateen Java Tech Lead at Mobily
on 4/2/20
The way CodesOrbit supported us from the initial steps through completion of the project was remarkable. They are expert in web/mobile app development. They ware supportive and willing to work extra hours to achieve our timeline.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were supportive and willing to work extra hours to achieve our timeline.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Technical Content

Project Details
Project Name
Android, iOS & Web App Dev for Restaurant Supplies Platform
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Jul 10, 2020

Thanks Mr. Mateen for your positive feedback.

Turned my dream into reality
on 24/1/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their ability to solve problems in the most efficient way possible is fantastic. Often times I've approached CodesOrbit with some preliminary ideas of which I would like to modify my app. They would always listen and then provide their technical advice on how to approach the problem. I've always loved the reliability of thier service. I would get updates daily on how the app is going, what changes were made, and when it would be completed. Above all else, their honesty is what I value most. They are looking for long term clients and relationships. If they believe there is a better solution to a problem, they will tell you. I've never once felt like I wasted time or money with CodesOrbit. I would recommend their firm to anyone looking to bring thier idea to life.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Only one small change I would recommend is their ability to follow UI designs. Sometimes the UI of the app would not look like the submitted form. I would then inform them that they need to make some changes. The good news is, once I pointed this out to them, they were quick to fix it.

Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Jul 10, 2020

Thanks callen we assure you that we love your project.

Professional team of skilled developers that are easy to work with
Anonymous Co-Founder at at TrueToForm
2 months ago
CodesOrbit's developers have been fantastic to work with. They have great communication skills and provide well-written documentation of their work each day. They test and validate their code thoroughly and are very responsive to feedback and suggestions. The developers are experienced and good at what they do. They deliver high quality code that is clear and efficient.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Great communication skills, provide updates every 1-2 days and summary reports of their work
  • Responsive to feedback and suggestions, easy to work with and flexible
Cons:
  • Time zone difference between my company and their firm can make it difficult to coordinate work and schedule meetings
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Monthly hiring pricing
iOS app development project to improve usability and seamlessness of user experience. Includes prototyping new ML-based algorithms to provide real-time user feedback within the app.
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Nov 8, 2021

Thanks margeret, we are also excited to work on such an inovative product.

The quality of the work + the amazing communication of the team is unbeatable at the price point they offer.
2 months ago
CodesOrbit did an amazing job with the project that we had in mind. We wanted to create the following things: a mobile app (both Android & iOS), a website, and an admin panel that would control these apps. They helped us with the entire project from logo design, to UI/UX, to the completion of the app. Throughout the whole process, we were in extremely close communication. It felt as if no matter how many messages you send or the time of day you send them you could get a response from them. Due to their exemplary communication, we were able to create a final product that not only matched but succeeded what we were hoping for. Throughout the experience, we also realized how trustworthy the team was. They are not a money-hungry business that is trying to cheat you out of as much money as possible. If you hire CodesOrbit you are hiring a team that will be as invested and genuine about the success of your project as yourself.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • I appreciate their extremely fast communication and technical prowess the most.
Cons:
  • There is genuinely nothing that I have a complaint about.
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Our project is an app that specializes in providing medical information in the form of articles and case studies in a subfield of Neurology to help specialists and medical students alike easily access information that is critical to their success in exam preparation.
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Nov 8, 2021

Thanks osman really appreciate you taking time to submit us such a generous review.

Experienced developers and Responsive Management creates Value for Money for our Mobile Apps
2 months ago
We approached with a crude idea, they did the research and development for us.
Fahad's team is very reliable and easy to communicate with.
Their expertise in AI is an additional value.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • They're respond very quickly and easy to communicate. They provide solutions after thorough research.
Cons:
  • I don't have many objections regarding their professional ethics. They're reliable.
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Monthly hiring pricing
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Nov 8, 2021

Thanks Prudhvi really appreciate you taking time to submit us such a nice review.

Very informative group of people, who always are ready to help you
Anonymous Chief Executive Officer at Organization
2 months ago
I worked with them on a SAAS based HRM solution which we had to deliver to one of our client, It was a treat to work with them and the way the converted complex requirements into features was great. They have a really good sense of design too. Our project was really big as it had website, SAAS module, Super admin panel, admin panel, hr panel, manager panel, employee panel and also all HR work flows as well. But they tackled it all brilliantly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • They are really good in understanding requirements which to me was really important as HR flows are complex
  • They are good in developing mobile app as well and they delivered mobile apps for my project too.
Cons:
  • Some time QA misses obvious things which is not a big thing but they can improve for sure.
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Nov 1, 2021

Thanks sir for your kind words

Real Estate App
4 months ago
I’ve enjoyed working with Fahad’s team, and plan to continue to do so. Their pricing is reasonable, they’re technically competent, and pleasant to deal with. There were problems with our app, because there are always problems with any new product, but Fahad’s team dealt with them in a reasonable, productive way, and we ended up with what we believe is a cutting edge app, at a very reasonable price, all things considered.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They're responsive and pleasant to deal with.

Project Details
Project Name
Real Estate App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Nov 1, 2021

Thanks john for your kind words

Reliable partner for development!
11 months ago
CodesOrbit develops the app platform for our company on iOS, Android and web. So far, we have gained a good impression of the company and its employees. CodesOrbit is well structured so that communication can take place quickly and efficiently. We also appreciate Fahad's tireless efforts as a project manager to tackle difficulties and problems quickly and in a goal-oriented manner. We expect the development to be completed shortly and are already looking forward to seeing the final result!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable partner for development!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Mar 19, 2021

Thank you paolo

CodesOrbit for Phone Skope Camera App
Kiara Neilsen Manager at Software MacKiev
on 21/4/20
Codes Orbit has been fantastic to work with. They make sure that we are getting all of our questions answered and bring up things we haven't even thought about yet. They are direct and on the ball. We've worked with other development teams and these guys are a step above. Their team is great at communication, stating timelines and building roadmaps that are realistic but competitive. I'm excited to see what we can accomplish with them in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They bring us ideas and don't wait for us to make decisions. They are proactive and then thorough in discussions on how to proceed. They communicate everything very clearly and in a timely manner.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

So far, nothing! They've been awesome.

Project Details
Project Name
CodesOrbit for Phone Skope Camera App
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CodesOrbit PVT LTD on Jul 10, 2020

Thanks kiara we love working with your guys

Contact information
pk
CodesOrbit PVT LTD
Fazal Industries Plot#395, 396, I-9/3 Industrial Area, Islamabad, Federal Capital Area 44000
Pakistan
+92 51 8356104
sa
CodesOrbit PVT LTD
Takhassusi road Orchid center-office 84 Riyadh, RD 11543, Riyadh, Riyadh 11543
Saudi Arabia
+96114999958
au
CodesOrbit PVT LTD
WA 2302 , 1B, Newcastle, New South Wales 30419
Australia
+61 408 097 977
ch
CodesOrbit PVT LTD
Marktgasse 6 + 8, 3011 Bern, Bern, Bern 3011
Switzerland
+41 (0) 31 515 64 56
View more