Codotron Technologies

Think .. Automate .. Serve

5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
About Codotron Technologies
Codotron Technologies – Best Website Designers and Mobile App Development Company in UK, USA & head quartered in Dehradun, India. Our success stories cover the top websites launched in the industry. Being world's fastest growing mobile and web develop...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
India
Codotron Technologies
Think .. Automate .. Serve
5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Kureish IsaacsReviewed on 1/3/19
They delivered a perfect and great product. Amazing!
Role: CEO at Foot Prints Coaching
Reviewed on 1/3/19 by Kureish Isaacs
Role: CEO at Foot Prints Coaching
They delivered a perfect and great product. Amazing!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Mark WellingtonReviewed on 1/3/19
I would recommend it to everyone
Role: CEO at FitHealthySimple
Reviewed on 1/3/19 by Mark Wellington
Role: CEO at FitHealthySimple
I would recommend it to everyone
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Kureish IsaacReviewed on 28/11/18
Excellent Web & Mobile App Development Company
Role: Director at Footprints LLC
Reviewed on 28/11/18 by Kureish Isaac
Role: Director at Footprints LLC
Excellent Web & Mobile App Development Company
My project consisted of Web & Mobile App Development. Codulation strategic planning and execution process helped me to be updated in a regular time interval. Team really worked those extra miles to finish and launch the project with minute details covered in timely manner. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated team work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Codotron Technologies on Nov 28, 2018

Thanks !! We would love to work with you again.

Divesh KumarReviewed on 23/7/18
Best Website Designers
Role: Founder at Fresh Evolution
Reviewed on 23/7/18 by Divesh Kumar
Role: Founder at Fresh Evolution
Best Website Designers
100% authentic Web technology and effective Website. There is no company that can surpass Web development like Codulation Technologies. We picked the best team of professionals to represent your business in the web world. Codulation is easy to work with and help to make terrific trouble to short easily.

What do you like most about the company?

Module deadlines and commitments.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Codotron Technologies on Jul 23, 2018

Thank You !!

Umesh RohelaReviewed on 14/3/18
Creative minds
Role: Key Account Manager at HDFC Bank
Reviewed on 14/3/18 by Umesh Rohela
Role: Key Account Manager at HDFC Bank
Creative minds
Highly recommend Codulation Technologies !! Great working with innovative minds.

What do you like most about the company?

They provide solutions. A problem solver.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Codotron Technologies on Mar 14, 2018

Thank You !! We would like to work again with you.

Alok NautiyalReviewed on 28/1/18
Most reliable development company
Role: DIRECTOR at FRESH EVOLUTION
Reviewed on 28/1/18 by Alok Nautiyal
Role: DIRECTOR at FRESH EVOLUTION
Most reliable development company
My engagement with the company has been truly amazing. All our interactions emails, Skype calls, were conducted in a professionally and proficient manner. I was very impressed with the way I was assisted in understanding the process and design of the website. The company has really gone the extra mile in ensuring that the experience is one I would cherish in the years to come. Thank you for providing excellent service. I would not hesitate to use their services again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Codotron Technologies on Jan 28, 2018

Thank you ! Waiting to work with you again in future.

Hitendra PalReviewed on 8/1/18
One of the most reliable and deadline driven organization
Role: Senior Engineer- R&D at Tejas Network Pvt. LTD.
Reviewed on 8/1/18 by Hitendra Pal
Role: Senior Engineer- R&D at Tejas Network Pvt. LTD.
One of the most reliable and deadline driven organization
I preferred Codulation Technologies for developing my website and mobile app.
Their work is up to mark and effective. In further description, the development is efficient, eye catching UI and bug free.
In future I would like to use their service again.
I thank them to provide me best service and solution in short period of time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Codotron Technologies on Jan 28, 2018

Thank you !!

Elisha GabriellReviewed on 14/9/17
I'd Use This Company Again
Role: Chief Joy & Vision Officer at Laughing Goddess.International
Reviewed on 14/9/17 by Elisha Gabriell
Role: Chief Joy & Vision Officer at Laughing Goddess.International
I'd Use This Company Again
I live in Colorado, USA and found Codulation Technologies based in India- lucky me! Shashank was very attentive to my ideas, willing to change font styles, placement, and to use my own content in a way that resulted in a beautiful and effective website. www.LaughingGoddess.International

What do you like most about the company?

Willingness to listen to my ideas and to "get it right".

What they should improve on?

Communication between India and the US has improved a great deal over the past decade, so you should have little or no problems in that area.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Aniket SinhaReviewed on 20/3/18
Quality product work
Reviewed on 20/3/18 by Aniket Sinha
Quality product work
Good knowledge and professional attributes to serve client and industries
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Codotron Technologies on Mar 20, 2018

Thank you for appreciation !!

Contact information
in
Codotron Technologies
i-84 block, 2nd floor, Near Fountain Chowk, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001
India
09711889440
GoodFirms