Commerce Pundit

Commerce Pundit

An eCommerce Solution Company

4.3 (6 Reviews)
About Commerce Pundit
Commerce Pundit has its roots in Atlanta and three other branches located across the globe. Dedicated to providing customized Magento eCommerce solutions to its clients, the company houses a team of experts and has experience of around a decade.  With over 250 experi...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2009
United States, India
Commerce Pundit
An eCommerce Solution Company
4.3 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
I would definitely recommend them for Magento Development projects
Holly
on 4/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Commerce Pundit on Mar 23, 2020

Hey Holly,
Really great to see your genuine feedback and would definitely love to assist you for our future collaborative working methodologies.
Happy to Help!

Willing and able to Deliver the Goods
Laure
on 3/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Commerce Pundit on Mar 23, 2020

Heu Laure,
We are pleased to hear your kind feedback. We look forward to our long-term business partnership in order to accomplish your primary goals.

Cheers,
Commerce Pundit Team.

Excellent All sound Services
Jainam Shah CEO at Prints and Signs International LLC DBA CanvasChamp.com
on 6/2/18
Commerce Pundit has been my go-to company for all development and marketing needs. Their hands-on approach and attention to detail is amazing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent All sound Services
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Commerce Pundit Review
Viral Zaveri Managing Director at coversandall
on 5/1/18
Very Proactive team and swift implementation. Have a very good resources for google magento and social media campaigns.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Commerce Pundit Review
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent e-commerce partners
Nishant Shah CEO/Managing Director at Sings International, Design Printbanner LLC, Caterpillar Signs Pvt. Ltd
on 4/1/18
We have been working with them for over 6 years a now and we have formed more of a partnership relationship than a service provider. They have an excellent highly qualified team that understands the business well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent e-commerce partners
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Do not waste your time and money
Hristo Hristov Manager of Sales at Intro Light Ltd.
on 9/1/19
Commerce Pundit had to design the theme PORTO in accordance with the authorised scope of requirements and to transfer our database from our current website on Magento 1 to our Magento 2 project platform. They had to develop new filters and functionalities.
The project had 4 stages. While we were expected to pay each installment on time, deadlines were not adhered to. There were periods of time (sometimes weeks) without any information on the project's progress.
This issue continued all for 10 Months and as a result the project was not completed on time.
Until now, the project still hasn’t been finished, the requested filters and functionalities have not been implemented and yet the project has been fully paid. The final installment was paid in November.
During the process we communicated with the project manager Bhavin Patel and the developer Smith Shah.
We didn't receive any working tools. We lost money and the project delay resulted in additional costs for us.
We bought a very expensive extension which is now listed at half price.
The project has still not been delivered and our Magento 1 website has lost its position as well as customers because it is out of date.
All the time we have received empty promises such as: “Delivering your project is very important for us".
We would like to prevent other companies from having to go through this nightmare and warn them of our bad experience with this Indian company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Do not waste your time and money
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Commerce Pundit on Mar 5, 2019

We are surprised by the feedback and feel it does not reflect with the work delivered. Our team did take longer to deliver the project, but the deliverables did meet the scope requirements. We received payment for the four milestones only after the client verified and approved our work.

The delay was not entirely Commerce Pundit’s fault. The client performed content delivery network (CDN) and Varnish cache on the server, but did not communicate our work had been lost. We had to redo tasks as a result, which affected the timeline. We closed the project with both sides agreeing that everything but a few issues was completed. The client accepted these terms after we had previously addressed user acceptance testing (UAT).

Our team was always prompt and responsive. From our perspective, the client’s emails were not professional; the nature of their communication only strained the relationship.

We could not have affected organic results because we have not touched the website. Commerce Pundit has successfully delivered more than 550 e-commerce projects. Our reviews and client success stories speak to the quality of our work.

Contact information
us
Commerce Pundit
752 Winer Industrial Way Suite G, Lawrenceville, Georgia 30046
United States
+16784442112
in
Commerce Pundit
Premier House-I, S G Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91 079 4039 96
View more