Concept21 Agency

Concept21 Agency

Marketing Agency that delivers

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About Concept21 Agency
Your business deserves a website at least as good as the value you give your customers. You know it, but due to endless tasks, you never have time to change it. We understand how vital a website is for the success of your company. Why? Having completed more than 1300...
read more
NA
10 - 49
2015
Poland, United States
Concept21 Agency
Marketing Agency that delivers
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Review on Concept21
3 months ago
I recommend this agency, they are very good in using website builders and running digital marketing campaigns. They deliver real results and they care about it. When they are working on your website they keep you informed of all the stages of creation, they are very professional. Very big recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Review on Concept21
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
I had a pleasure to cooperate with Bowwe team on a few projects.
5 months ago
I had a pleasure to cooperate with Bowwe team on a few projects. I can claim without a doubt that those people are worth cooperating with. Their projects are done fast and solid, moreover they are simply beautiful!!!
I was very suprised when i discovered that I can change texts on my website by myself without coding knowledge. It can also be done in various languages maintaining responsiveness of the page on various devices. A big 10/10!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I had a pleasure to cooperate with Bowwe team on a few projects.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Concept21 Agency on May 21, 2021

Happy that you liked our work Mateusz.
We like to use BOWWE builder as well!

Professional website in a short term
5 months ago
I asked Concept21 for help with my website and they made it almost unbelievable. For less than one month I've got a very professional, modern website and was informed all the time about the proccess, so with no doubts I can recommend Concept for everyone who's looking for a professional team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like how professional is communication with Concept21. Every time after an email or video call, I have a very nice energy, and they always answer all my questions, so i have no doubts that website will be working for me

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything was fine, I have nothing to add there.

Project Details
Project Name
Professional website in a short term
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Concept21 Agency on May 11, 2021

Hey Lika!
thank you for such nice feedback!

Excellent customer service
5 months ago
Great customer service. They met all my expectations. I highly recommend working with this agency.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent customer service.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent customer service
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Concept21 Agency on May 7, 2021

Thank you, Anna
It was a pleasure to work with you

Nice cooperation and amazing website
5 months ago

I highly recommend working with this agency. They created a beautiful website for me. At every stage, I was informed about what was happening with the project. Nothing is impossible for them. I will be recommending Concept21 to all my friends.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Nice cooperation and amazing website
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Concept21 Agency on May 6, 2021

Thank you Agata, it was a pleasure to work with you!
Good luck with your business ;)

Professional website design service
ELED Elektryka Owner at ELED Elektryka
1 week, 2 days ago
I totally recommend Concept as an agency to choose to create a website that fits branch needs! Support and management 10/10
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Knowledge, design style, branch analysis, willing and helping
Cons:
  • Maybe time a bit
Project Details
Project Name
Professional website design service
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Qualified professionals
3 months ago
They are professionals who have been at all times helping us with any questions, problems, they have quality monitoring, the quality of their work is excellent, maximum reliability and with a very good price.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

What I liked the most is the ability they have with clients, and the facilities they give you.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

for putting some serious problem that they take less time to answer phone calls

Project Details
Project Name
Qualified professionals
Services:
Other Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A fresh look on website development
5 months ago
It was a pleasure to work with Concept21. They provided me constant support through all the process of creating my website, and even after publishing it. They've got a fresh look on website development and totally understand your business needs. Would highly recommend Concept21 for everyone.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They've got a very nice support and will teach you how to edit your website, when there is a need.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing needs improvement here. They're absolutely great.

Project Details
Project Name
A fresh look on website development
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Concept21 Agency on May 28, 2021

Thank you, Paulina!
it was nice to work with you!
Good luck with your new projects!

Reliable and professional
5 months ago
Very nice people with great skills and knowlege. Perfect pic for customer service
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and professional
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Concept21 Agency on May 11, 2021

Thank you for your words Maciej :)

Contact information
pl
Concept21 Agency
Inowrocławska 50/14, Wroclaw, Lower Silesia 53-648
Poland
531313339
us
Concept21 Agency
SE 135h St, Miami, Florida FL33131
United States
+1 305 878 6400
gb
Concept21 Agency
High Street Colliers Wood, London, London SW19 2BY
United Kingdom
+44 7938 342 258
View more