Consagous Technologies

Consagous Technologies

Helping brands by being their Technology Partner

4.78/5 (32 Reviews)
We’re passionate to code your success & embark on our resolution 'Grow IT Together'   Consagous Technologies is specialized in IT consulting & crafting top-notch custom web and mobile solutions across the globe. We have established our be...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2008
United States, Germany
Consagous Technologies
Helping brands by being their Technology Partner
4.78/5 (32 Reviews)
Excellent working experience with Consagous Technologies
Reviewed 1 month ago by Uche Attoh
Role: Head Consultant at Attomatics

What do you like most about the company?

Working with Consagous Technologies has been a smooth experience. They were extremely responsive to my requests. My assigned Sales Manager, Prashant was patient and detailed with my requirements, ensured they were well understood and delivery was within budget and proposed time frame. I would recommend them any day and any time. Responsiveness, Attention to detail, high technical competence

What they should improve on?

not much but as a customer i would always say i want better price.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile-Optimized/Mobile Application Development
Reviewed 2 months ago by Erik Victorin
Role: Founder at SaaS Company
Consagous went above and beyond with their quality work, communication, updates and client service. From the initial discussions about potential project development to the delivery of the final product, they were professional, reliable, effective and transparent. I highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking to hire them for any relevant projects and development. All in all, after searching through many other development companies, Consagous was a great choice to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Thank you Consagous!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Steven Palacios
The team that developed my app was great from start to finish. Their customer support was always on point. I want to thank Rachit, Ipsita, Jaya, and the rest of the team for working hard over the past year to move me much closer to an app I have always wants to build. Thank you Consagous.

What do you like most about the company?

Customer service. Design aspect. Professionalism.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Wireframe Development Project
Reviewed 2 months ago by Quadri Oguntade
Role: MBA Graduate Student at MIT Sloan School of Management
I worked with the Consagous team to develop a wireframe for a market place mobile app. The team worked with me diligently to document all the requirements and created a plan on how to complete the project on time. The Consagous team was very quick to respond to my questions and concerns. The team, especially Shweta Jain, did an amazing job providing recommendation on the best industry practice to consider while developing a mobile app. Overall, I had a positive experience working with Consagous team. They delivered the project on time and within budget.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
YoWrld Digital APP
Reviewed 2 months ago by Cody Terry
Working with The Consagous team has been a great experience. We have been working very hard day and night to ensure my app is functioning exactly how I envisioned it. The team is very diligent and consistent with communication. I am in California which is a 12 hour time difference . I have been working with Consagous for the past few months and I have been in constant communication with my project manager Shivani . She has worked around the clock to ensure I have a complete understanding of the entire development process. The Consagous team has been very hardworking, respectful, and kind. From my experience so far I would recommend to anyone looking for a development team to make their vision a reality.

What do you like most about the company?

very honest and kind

What they should improve on?

We have been working around the clock . I have had no issues with communication with the prrocect manager or the development team . Very fast responses have allowed us to make multiple revisions and changes so that we gt the project exactly how I envisioned.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Consagous are a great find!
Reviewed 6 months ago by Risa Cohen
Role: Executive Producer at HolodeckVR
We successfully developed MOTUS MOVE app for IOS with Consagous. They were an excellent choice and always delivered better than expected. I have worked with Many teams over the +20 years and Consagous rank in the highest for organisation, creative thinking and best value for budget. I look forward to working together in the future!

What do you like most about the company?

From the beginning of the process Consagous took the lead, by raising any issues , such as managing the game mode option on the iphone, which could create a problem for our design. They were forthcoming to help us improve the app and we always were able to reach out to them at anytime with questions. We had a dedicated team and lead, which made the production a great joy. The end result of MOTUS MOVE is better than expected. We appreciate everything that they have done to make this project come to life!

What they should improve on?

I have nothing to add. They were efficient and better than imagined.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Working with Consag
Reviewed 7 months ago by Justin Fletcher
I have been working with Consagous for 3 months so far and it has been great. The communication aspect is what really stands out to me, as there has never been a time when I’ve reached out to the team and wondered why they weren’t responding. They are quick to respond and relay all important information in a timely manner. The low cost quote was what drew me towards Consagous, but the quality of their work is what will keep me coming back for future projects.

What do you like most about the company?

The team I have worked with thus far has been fantastic communicators. I am able to message my team at anytime and know I will receive a response in a timely manner.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent service
Reviewed 8 months ago by Mette Bang
Working with the Consagous team was an absolute pleasure. The team was dedicated, highly qualified, solution-oriented, flexible, friendly and always delivered on time.
We can highly recommend working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Consagous Review
Reviewed 8 months ago by Jithoo Daya
Very good experience. Very professional and highly skillful. certainly can recommend the Business Development Executive for being perseverant. I will recommed
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
In progress
Creative support
Reviewed 8 months ago by Jorge Mejia
Role: A.I. and Analytics Strategyc Business Developer at Procalidad S.A.
Consagous technologies has been a great ally. And it is not just what they could technically speaking (there in no discussion, they are the best) it is that they walk with you all the way from the conception of the idea up until its deployment. Consagous team it's your partner in businesses.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
In progress
Otboo ( Mobile app and Web development )
Reviewed 11 months ago by Satish Rajak
Role: Founder at otboo (A unit of Origin Makers India)
Consagous follow Agile methodology for mobile app development with sprint cycles and detailed planning of the entire process. They schedule project delivery time as per the scope of the project and at the end of every Sprint, notified me about the project progression.Consagous Technologies possesses a vast array of experience and expertise in mobile app and Web development services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good Company
Reviewed on 18/2/19 by Lang Lang
Consagous is a professional and effective team of developers. They completed our project on time and on budget. They responded very quickly to requests and questions and accommodated working across multiple time zones. They had a strong grasp of our end goal and operated as a true partner. They were also friendly and easy to work with. Excellent and powerfull, I am pleasured on work with this company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ecommerce Development
Reviewed on 24/10/18 by Landscape Design Build and Maintain
Role: Marketing Director at Marders
We loved our experience with Consagous in helping us build an ecommerce extension to our website. We changed directions often but they were flexible and easy to work with and did not try to take advantage of our indecision with extra charges. Their pricing is more than fair and they were communicative and always available. We did start to ask for things they didn't have the expertise to deliver and that is the only reason I gave them 4 rather 5 stars.

What do you like most about the company?

Very responsive and communicative - great value too

What they should improve on?

knowledge of US shipping

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bongapay APP
Reviewed on 29/9/18 by Emmanuel Barkutwo
Role: CEO and Founder at Jumcart Kenya
I have hard an exciting experience while working with this amazing innovative team. They are always keen to listen and understand your needs. They see your vision before you even unleash what you want to achieve in the end. I would recommend them again and again.

What do you like most about the company?

They are effective and Innovative as simple as that. No better words can describe them more than that.

What they should improve on?

They should be specific on timing !

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great customer service
Reviewed on 27/9/18 by Nathan Young
Role: Sales and Marketing Manager at Vantage Marketing
Stay on top of communication and always there to help
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Website/App
Reviewed on 27/9/18 by Manuel Enrique Bautista Dominguez
Role: Coordinador de seguridad TI at EDENORTE, S.A.
I greatly enjoyed working with these guys. They recommended me what would work best for my website/App - (Dr Citas - Clinic Management Application) and tweaked their solutions according to my requirements. I never felt like I had to go along with every suggestion that was made.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Complex App, A++ Build by Consagous
Reviewed on 25/9/18 by Byron Gasaway LSSBB
Role: Co-Founder at CheapEatz LLC
We approached Consagous in February 2018 to build 2 apps and admin console that communicated with each other. My point of contact Bhavesh, was awesome from the start. He looked at our requirements and assured me that they can complete the project.

The project was a 6 month project that produced 2 wonderful apps and web admin console. This was a difficult project that required high attention to detail because we have 3 products that must communicate with each other in real time. The apps are stunning, and most importantly they work well. Consagous went over and beyond to make sure all of our concerns were met.

Special thanks again to Bhavesh and his team including Manish, we have an app that is enterprise ready. We will retain Consagous for future work and would highly recommend their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Consagous upgrading my website
Reviewed on 16/8/18 by Robert West
Role: Published Author at Thomas Nelson and Zonderkidz(Harper Collins) publishers
The designer/artist, Ambuj, proved to be very skilled in the creation and editing of motion graphics. He readily made changes and added material to conform to my requests and was very pleasant to work with.
The Business Development Manager, Ms. Ankita Bhandari, was an excellent go-between in my interaction with people at Consagous. She speaks English very clearly and both quickly and accurately picked up and communicated my instructions. She was very easy to work with, communicating a dedication to honesty, professionalism and good will.
I heartily recommend the team at Consagous.

What do you like most about the company?

Prompt and pleasant interaction.

What they should improve on?

There were some early communications issues, but these were quickly resolved

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Unique service and undisputed experience
Reviewed on 9/7/18 by Jilmor Gilson
Role: Licenciado at Freelance Designer [Graphic and Industrial]
Consagous Technologies It is a company with very high quality experience in service, as a company Mobile & Blockchain Experts work with a friendly process which makes it easy project management to reach the desired goal.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Consagous Technologies A company with which it is easy to work
Reviewed on 9/7/18 by Eduard Prez
For our company, working with Consagous Technologies was a very effective and efficient process which made it easier for us to reach the goal of our project. Their experience and knowledge allowed us to advance in each stage of our project in a positive way.

Thanks for the great service and support
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic service
Reviewed on 5/7/18 by Joseph Cove
Role: Release Management at Santander
Great service and care for what's best for the customer!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Consagous is scalable, flexible and highly cost-effective
Reviewed on 24/10/18 by Eddy Rivas
Role: Solutions Engineer at 4D Alliance CA
Consagous is scalable, flexible and highly cost-effective. They manage complex algorithms amazingly and always available to answer any questions we have promptly. They did an excellent job setting up our site and I would highly recommend them to others looking for a design and development team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Honest and reliable
Reviewed on 7/2/18 by Steve Moody
Role: President at Planet USA
Consagous is incredibly organized and honest. Instead of entertaining ideas that don’t fit the project, they proactively re-evaluate and innovate. They adhere to project blueprints and perform development sprints as scheduled. The app design is sophisticated yet accessible.

What do you like most about the company?

Very reliable

What they should improve on?

Really can't complain

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Consagous provided the company with quality resources
Reviewed on 5/2/18 by Jitu Telang
Role: CTO at Loyakk Inc
Consagous provided the company with quality resources, and care deeply about customer satisfaction. The team was diligent and were able to resolve issues immediately.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
Completed
CONSAGOUS TECHNOLOGIES
Reviewed 6 months ago by Safiya Ibrahim Mamman
Role: CEO at Gupa Network and The Hélice
It was a challenging, yet pleasing experience. They are capable as long as you are concise with what you need done.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Execellent partners for services
Reviewed 7 months ago by Mohlolo Katsana
Role: Managing Director at Independent ICT Consultant Pty
Client oriented, reliable services and open for new ideas from me

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable and efficient

What they should improve on?

Network connectivity

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Norah App
Reviewed 8 months ago by Ahmed Al-Yaqoobi
Role: Seismic interperter and prospect evaluation at Petroleum Development Oman
I have been dealing with Consagous Technologies to develop a mobile app that will be used to book sports fields. The app is intended to go global and so people around the globe will be able to add their fields to the app and the interested customers will be able to book the required field through this app.
The development process is still ongoing. The app looks really nice and easy to use. Consagous team has been helping and supportive. Their recommendations and guidenss are much appreciated.

What do you like most about the company?

Fair price and good communication

What they should improve on?

Time line and milestones, Flexibility to make changes to the project during the project progress. Brining out of the box ideas to give the project a better outlock and nicer completion

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
web application
Reviewed on 18/9/18 by Emmanuel Akrashie
Role: O365/Google Apps Architect at Tata Consultancy Services
Consagous technologies knows exactly what they ARE about , their team was able to leverage a "very difficult to integrate API" to meet my business needs

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated team members

What they should improve on?

response time

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Recommend
Reviewed on 14/12/17 by Sean Cooper
Role: President at Purposs Inc
Our company has worked with Consagous on a few projects over the past couple of years. They are definitely reliable and trustworthy. Team takes the time to understand your requirements and communication is excellent.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and trustworthy.

What they should improve on?

Speed.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Consagous team overall rating is mostly on the very good side
Reviewed on 8/2/18 by Amr Samir
Role: Seasoned Product Manager at Cairenes Solutions
AddyPin - Consagous team overall rating is mostly on the very good side, they need a strong Product/Project Manager to get things going right and I myself could get very good quality, but that was mostly at the cost of time where I had to be resourceful, explain often more than once where and how to solve problems. The team need to be more focused, diligent, and enhance their communication. Time wasted on repeated jobs could be reduced by at least third if more focus and proactivity is considered. The way from Good to Great is not far for them.
"First Generation Farmers" - I had the pleasure to work with Consagous on the second project after a web-app. FGF project was a total makeover for an agriculture website using WP theme. The team was very good at accommodating constantly changing requirements and building what was not part of the original theme. I would definitely work with them again on my next venture
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile App Developemnt
Reviewed on 28/9/18 by CJ Chippendale
Role: Account Manager at IHS Markit
Consagous is a professional and effective team of developers. They completed our project on time and on budget. They responded very quickly to requests and questions, and accommodated working across multiple time zones. They had a strong grasp of our end goal, and operated as a true partner. They were also friendly and easy to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Consagous Technologies
3325 West Cuyler Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60618
United States
+15124883568
GoodFirms