Consagous Technologies

Consagous Technologies

Helping brands by being their Technology Partner

4.8 (32 Reviews)
About Consagous Technologies
We’re passionate to code your success & embark on our resolution 'Grow IT Together'   Consagous Technologies is specialized in IT consulting & crafting top-notch custom web and mobile solutions across the globe. We have established our be...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2008
India
Consagous Technologies
Helping brands by being their Technology Partner
4.8 (32 Reviews)
31 Reviews
Excellent working experience with Consagous Technologies
Uche Attoh Head Consultant at Attomatics
on 19/2/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Working with Consagous Technologies has been a smooth experience. They were extremely responsive to my requests. My assigned Sales Manager, Prashant was patient and detailed with my requirements, ensured they were well understood and delivery was within budget and proposed time frame. I would recommend them any day and any time. Responsiveness, Attention to detail, high technical competence

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

not much but as a customer i would always say i want better price.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent working experience with Consagous Technologies
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile-Optimized/Mobile Application Development
Erik Victorin Founder at SaaS Company
on 29/1/20
Consagous went above and beyond with their quality work, communication, updates and client service. From the initial discussions about potential project development to the delivery of the final product, they were professional, reliable, effective and transparent. I highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking to hire them for any relevant projects and development. All in all, after searching through many other development companies, Consagous was a great choice to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mobile-Optimized/Mobile Application Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Thank you Consagous!
on 11/1/20
The team that developed my app was great from start to finish. Their customer support was always on point. I want to thank Rachit, Ipsita, Jaya, and the rest of the team for working hard over the past year to move me much closer to an app I have always wants to build. Thank you Consagous.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Customer service. Design aspect. Professionalism.

Project Details
Project Name
Thank you Consagous!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Wireframe Development Project
Quadri Oguntade MBA Graduate Student at MIT Sloan School of Management
on 7/1/20
I worked with the Consagous team to develop a wireframe for a market place mobile app. The team worked with me diligently to document all the requirements and created a plan on how to complete the project on time. The Consagous team was very quick to respond to my questions and concerns. The team, especially Shweta Jain, did an amazing job providing recommendation on the best industry practice to consider while developing a mobile app. Overall, I had a positive experience working with Consagous team. They delivered the project on time and within budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Wireframe Development Project
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
YoWrld Digital APP
on 3/1/20
Working with The Consagous team has been a great experience. We have been working very hard day and night to ensure my app is functioning exactly how I envisioned it. The team is very diligent and consistent with communication. I am in California which is a 12 hour time difference . I have been working with Consagous for the past few months and I have been in constant communication with my project manager Shivani . She has worked around the clock to ensure I have a complete understanding of the entire development process. The Consagous team has been very hardworking, respectful, and kind. From my experience so far I would recommend to anyone looking for a development team to make their vision a reality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

very honest and kind

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We have been working around the clock . I have had no issues with communication with the prrocect manager or the development team . Very fast responses have allowed us to make multiple revisions and changes so that we gt the project exactly how I envisioned.

Project Details
Project Name
YoWrld Digital APP
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
CONSAGOUS TECHNOLOGIES
Safiya Ibrahim Mamman CEO at Gupa Network and The Hélice
on 23/9/19
It was a challenging, yet pleasing experience. They are capable as long as you are concise with what you need done.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
CONSAGOUS TECHNOLOGIES
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Consagous are a great find!
Risa Cohen Executive Producer at HolodeckVR
on 5/9/19
We successfully developed MOTUS MOVE app for IOS with Consagous. They were an excellent choice and always delivered better than expected. I have worked with Many teams over the +20 years and Consagous rank in the highest for organisation, creative thinking and best value for budget. I look forward to working together in the future!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

From the beginning of the process Consagous took the lead, by raising any issues , such as managing the game mode option on the iphone, which could create a problem for our design. They were forthcoming to help us improve the app and we always were able to reach out to them at anytime with questions. We had a dedicated team and lead, which made the production a great joy. The end result of MOTUS MOVE is better than expected. We appreciate everything that they have done to make this project come to life!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I have nothing to add. They were efficient and better than imagined.

Project Details
Project Name
Consagous are a great find!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Working with Consag
on 7/8/19
I have been working with Consagous for 3 months so far and it has been great. The communication aspect is what really stands out to me, as there has never been a time when I’ve reached out to the team and wondered why they weren’t responding. They are quick to respond and relay all important information in a timely manner. The low cost quote was what drew me towards Consagous, but the quality of their work is what will keep me coming back for future projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team I have worked with thus far has been fantastic communicators. I am able to message my team at anytime and know I will receive a response in a timely manner.

Project Details
Project Name
Working with Consag
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Execellent partners for services
Mohlolo Katsana Managing Director at Independent ICT Consultant Pty
on 5/8/19
Client oriented, reliable services and open for new ideas from me
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliable and efficient

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Network connectivity

Project Details
Project Name
Execellent partners for services
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent service
on 29/7/19
Working with the Consagous team was an absolute pleasure. The team was dedicated, highly qualified, solution-oriented, flexible, friendly and always delivered on time.
We can highly recommend working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Consagous Review
on 23/7/19
Very good experience. Very professional and highly skillful. certainly can recommend the Business Development Executive for being perseverant. I will recommed
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Consagous Review
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
In progress
Norah App
Ahmed Al-Yaqoobi Seismic interperter and prospect evaluation at Petroleum Development Oman
on 22/7/19
I have been dealing with Consagous Technologies to develop a mobile app that will be used to book sports fields. The app is intended to go global and so people around the globe will be able to add their fields to the app and the interested customers will be able to book the required field through this app.
The development process is still ongoing. The app looks really nice and easy to use. Consagous team has been helping and supportive. Their recommendations and guidenss are much appreciated.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fair price and good communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Time line and milestones, Flexibility to make changes to the project during the project progress. Brining out of the box ideas to give the project a better outlock and nicer completion

Project Details
Project Name
Norah App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Creative support
Jorge Mejia A.I. and Analytics Strategyc Business Developer at Procalidad S.A.
on 19/7/19
Consagous technologies has been a great ally. And it is not just what they could technically speaking (there in no discussion, they are the best) it is that they walk with you all the way from the conception of the idea up until its deployment. Consagous team it's your partner in businesses.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Creative support
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
In progress
Otboo ( Mobile app and Web development )
Satish Rajak Founder at otboo (A unit of Origin Makers India)
on 17/4/19
Consagous follow Agile methodology for mobile app development with sprint cycles and detailed planning of the entire process. They schedule project delivery time as per the scope of the project and at the end of every Sprint, notified me about the project progression.Consagous Technologies possesses a vast array of experience and expertise in mobile app and Web development services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Otboo ( Mobile app and Web development )
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good Company
on 18/2/19
Consagous is a professional and effective team of developers. They completed our project on time and on budget. They responded very quickly to requests and questions and accommodated working across multiple time zones. They had a strong grasp of our end goal and operated as a true partner. They were also friendly and easy to work with. Excellent and powerfull, I am pleasured on work with this company
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ecommerce Development
Landscape Design Build and Maintain Marketing Director at Marders
on 24/10/18
We loved our experience with Consagous in helping us build an ecommerce extension to our website. We changed directions often but they were flexible and easy to work with and did not try to take advantage of our indecision with extra charges. Their pricing is more than fair and they were communicative and always available. We did start to ask for things they didn't have the expertise to deliver and that is the only reason I gave them 4 rather 5 stars.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very responsive and communicative - great value too

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

knowledge of US shipping

Project Details
Project Name
Ecommerce Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bongapay APP
Emmanuel Barkutwo CEO and Founder at Jumcart Kenya
on 29/9/18
I have hard an exciting experience while working with this amazing innovative team. They are always keen to listen and understand your needs. They see your vision before you even unleash what you want to achieve in the end. I would recommend them again and again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are effective and Innovative as simple as that. No better words can describe them more than that.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They should be specific on timing !

Project Details
Project Name
Bongapay APP
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great customer service
Nathan Young Sales and Marketing Manager at Vantage Marketing
on 27/9/18
Stay on top of communication and always there to help
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great customer service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Website/App
Manuel Enrique Bautista Dominguez Coordinador de seguridad TI at EDENORTE, S.A.
on 27/9/18
I greatly enjoyed working with these guys. They recommended me what would work best for my website/App - (Dr Citas - Clinic Management Application) and tweaked their solutions according to my requirements. I never felt like I had to go along with every suggestion that was made.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website/App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Complex App, A++ Build by Consagous
Byron Gasaway LSSBB Co-Founder at CheapEatz LLC
on 25/9/18
We approached Consagous in February 2018 to build 2 apps and admin console that communicated with each other. My point of contact Bhavesh, was awesome from the start. He looked at our requirements and assured me that they can complete the project.

The project was a 6 month project that produced 2 wonderful apps and web admin console. This was a difficult project that required high attention to detail because we have 3 products that must communicate with each other in real time. The apps are stunning, and most importantly they work well. Consagous went over and beyond to make sure all of our concerns were met.

Special thanks again to Bhavesh and his team including Manish, we have an app that is enterprise ready. We will retain Consagous for future work and would highly recommend their services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Complex App, A++ Build by Consagous
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
web application
Emmanuel Akrashie O365/Google Apps Architect at Tata Consultancy Services
on 18/9/18
Consagous technologies knows exactly what they ARE about , their team was able to leverage a "very difficult to integrate API" to meet my business needs
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dedicated team members

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

response time

Project Details
Project Name
web application
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Consagous upgrading my website
Robert West Published Author at Thomas Nelson and Zonderkidz(Harper Collins) publishers
on 16/8/18
The designer/artist, Ambuj, proved to be very skilled in the creation and editing of motion graphics. He readily made changes and added material to conform to my requests and was very pleasant to work with.
The Business Development Manager, Ms. Ankita Bhandari, was an excellent go-between in my interaction with people at Consagous. She speaks English very clearly and both quickly and accurately picked up and communicated my instructions. She was very easy to work with, communicating a dedication to honesty, professionalism and good will.
I heartily recommend the team at Consagous.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Prompt and pleasant interaction.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There were some early communications issues, but these were quickly resolved

Project Details
Project Name
Consagous upgrading my website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Unique service and undisputed experience
Jilmor Gilson Licenciado at Freelance Designer [Graphic and Industrial]
on 9/7/18
Consagous Technologies It is a company with very high quality experience in service, as a company Mobile & Blockchain Experts work with a friendly process which makes it easy project management to reach the desired goal.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Unique service and undisputed experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Consagous Technologies A company with which it is easy to work
on 9/7/18
For our company, working with Consagous Technologies was a very effective and efficient process which made it easier for us to reach the goal of our project. Their experience and knowledge allowed us to advance in each stage of our project in a positive way.

Thanks for the great service and support
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Consagous Technologies A company with which it is easy to work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic service
Joseph Cove Release Management at Santander
on 5/7/18
Great service and care for what's best for the customer!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Consagous is scalable, flexible and highly cost-effective
Eddy Rivas Solutions Engineer at 4D Alliance CA
on 24/10/18
Consagous is scalable, flexible and highly cost-effective. They manage complex algorithms amazingly and always available to answer any questions we have promptly. They did an excellent job setting up our site and I would highly recommend them to others looking for a design and development team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Consagous is scalable, flexible and highly cost-effective
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Consagous team overall rating is mostly on the very good side
Amr Samir Seasoned Product Manager at Cairenes Solutions
on 8/2/18
AddyPin - Consagous team overall rating is mostly on the very good side, they need a strong Product/Project Manager to get things going right and I myself could get very good quality, but that was mostly at the cost of time where I had to be resourceful, explain often more than once where and how to solve problems. The team need to be more focused, diligent, and enhance their communication. Time wasted on repeated jobs could be reduced by at least third if more focus and proactivity is considered. The way from Good to Great is not far for them.
"First Generation Farmers" - I had the pleasure to work with Consagous on the second project after a web-app. FGF project was a total makeover for an agriculture website using WP theme. The team was very good at accommodating constantly changing requirements and building what was not part of the original theme. I would definitely work with them again on my next venture
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Honest and reliable
Steve Moody President at Planet USA
on 7/2/18
Consagous is incredibly organized and honest. Instead of entertaining ideas that don’t fit the project, they proactively re-evaluate and innovate. They adhere to project blueprints and perform development sprints as scheduled. The app design is sophisticated yet accessible.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very reliable

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Really can't complain

Project Details
Project Name
Honest and reliable
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Consagous provided the company with quality resources
Jitu Telang CTO at Loyakk Inc
on 5/2/18
Consagous provided the company with quality resources, and care deeply about customer satisfaction. The team was diligent and were able to resolve issues immediately.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
Completed
Recommend
Sean Cooper President at Purposs Inc
on 14/12/17
Our company has worked with Consagous on a few projects over the past couple of years. They are definitely reliable and trustworthy. Team takes the time to understand your requirements and communication is excellent.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and trustworthy.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Speed.

Project Details
Project Name
Recommend
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile App Developemnt
CJ Chippendale Account Manager at IHS Markit
on 28/9/18
Consagous is a professional and effective team of developers. They completed our project on time and on budget. They responded very quickly to requests and questions, and accommodated working across multiple time zones. They had a strong grasp of our end goal, and operated as a true partner. They were also friendly and easy to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsiveness

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App Developemnt
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Consagous Technologies
403, Gold Stone Building, New Palasia, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001
India
+15124883568