ConsultingWhiz

Use Technology to Optimize, Scale & Grow 2x - 10x

5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
About ConsultingWhiz
ConsultingWhiz is an ROI driven leading provider of Custom Software Development, Custom Mobile App Development, SaaS, ERP, IOT, Blockchain, AI and Software/Mobile management with clients from Startups to Fortune 500 companies.  Why choose us? Competition is s...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
United States
ConsultingWhiz
Use Technology to Optimize, Scale & Grow 2x - 10x
5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Nina Guise-GerrityReviewed on 29/7/19
CEO of get
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Nina Guise-Gerrity
CEO of get
From design, troubleshooting, and execution, Mikel and his team of professionals have exceeded my expectations! He and his coworkers are perfectionists when it comes to understanding the scope of the project at hand. Additionally, they are excellent about responding and interacting with you the client throughout the day and the week as needed .
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Faheem HasanReviewed on 18/7/19
Project Management Software tool development
Role: CTO & Recruiting Head at maven cluster software pvt ltd
Reviewed on 18/7/19 by Faheem Hasan
Role: CTO & Recruiting Head at maven cluster software pvt ltd
Project Management Software tool development
ConsultingWhiz had provided a level of professional service, meeting my exact business needs in a very friendly and reliable manner. I am happy to pursue a long term business relationship with the team.

What do you like most about the company?

Some of the valid points the company has, and I like the most are: Acceptable milestones, an on-time delivery, valuable suggestions to suit the business requirement and good collaboration.

What they should improve on?

I didn't personally feel any area of improvement in the overall cycle.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Khurram ChohanReviewed on 2/4/19
Great Experience with a great company
Role: Founder at Together CFO
Reviewed on 2/4/19 by Khurram Chohan
Role: Founder at Together CFO
Great Experience with a great company
They are the experts in their domain, they guided my company from start to finish to ensure we had a great profit.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Oscar Reed JrReviewed on 11/3/19
Founder of GLW
Role: Executive Recruiter at Richard, Wayne & Roberts
Reviewed on 11/3/19 by Oscar Reed Jr
Role: Executive Recruiter at Richard, Wayne & Roberts
Founder of GLW
Working with the Consulting Whiz has been a pleasure. I had a vision, I put it on paper and the Consulting Whiz brought my vision to life. There reliable, they’re communication is efficient and extremely helpful. Most important, we built trust for one another throughout this process.

What do you like most about the company?

I like there professionalism & structure.

What they should improve on?

I think these guys did a great job. There’s always room for improvement with everything. I think they could improve by learning from each project they complete and using what they’ve learned to help the next client avoid the same mishaps.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
ConsultingWhiz
26050 Acero, Mission Viejo, California 92691
United States
949-656-9676
GoodFirms