Coshx Labs

We can make it better, technically speaking

4.95/5 (5 Reviews)
Coshx Labs is a team of collaborators, problem solvers, and perfectionists who love to build innovative products with award-winning design. We love working with other self-starters who are passionate about launching a great idea! If you're ready to research, design, buil...
read more
$150 - $199/hr
10 - 49
2011
United States
Coshx Labs
We can make it better, technically speaking
4.95/5 (5 Reviews)
Great company with exceptional customer service
Reviewed 11 months ago by Nikki Reyer Facteau
Role: Manager, Strategy and Planning at UVA Health System
Coshx helps us with an internal project and met all deadlines and requirements. It was great to work with them. They were responsive, creative, and reliable.
Would definitely work with them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Coshx Labs on Nov 13, 2018

Thank you for the kind words, Nikki. It was a blast working together! Looking forward to the next project.

Coshx Lab Rocks!
Reviewed 11 months ago by Yitna Firdyiwek
Role: Instructional Technology Advisor at University of Virginia
We are a four year higher education institution. We have a lot of projects and not enough developers, so a reliable development partner in the community is of great help. Typically -- and we speak from experience -- good ones are hard to come by. But Coshx has proven to be an exception. We have worked with them on three difficult projects and have not been disappointed at all. The reliable, on time, do quality work and give more than 100%. We are planned to continue to go to them in the future
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Coshx Labs on Oct 31, 2018

Thanks, Yitna! It has been a pleasure seeing the great work that the Instructional Design team has been doing over this past year.

Coshx past performance exprience
Reviewed 11 months ago by Bill Heapes
Role: COO at Griffin Group Global
Coshx has knowledgable staff who genuinely care about their assigned projects. They are flexible, employ best practice policies and implement quality software.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to adapt to change and still deliver quality.

What they should improve on?

They did a good job for my company. I worked closely with them and cannot think of substantial items for this section.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Coshx Labs on Oct 30, 2018

Thanks, Bill! Your team was great to work with. We learned a lot while working together and look forward to seeing what you do next!

I can't recommend Coshx highly enough.
Reviewed 11 months ago by Elizabeth Heinberg
Role: Founder at Simili
My experience with Coshx has been wonderful. They're smart, talented, and thoughtful (in both the "nice people" sense of the word as well as the "think deeply about problems" sense of the word), and I've honestly enjoyed every single moment working with them. I've been very impressed by the way the team operates and the respect they clearly have for one another, as well as by the work they produce. I'm also very grateful for the amount of time that has been dedicated to helping me (a non-technical person) understand the process and technology in order to help me grow as a product owner. Coshx will be my first call for any future development needs .

What do you like most about the company?

Here are a few words that come to mind when I think of Coshx: integrity; passion; pleasant; generous; collaborative; respectful; talented; sharp; functional

What they should improve on?

well... we didn't hit our projected launch date, and that was kind of a bummer... but I also appreciate that part of the reason for this is that I introduced an unknown entity (junior developer) into the equation, and I feel that ultimately the upside of the training he got working alongside Coshx is worth the missed launch date.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Coshx Labs on Oct 30, 2018

Thanks for the kind words, Liz! Working together on Simili has been a great partnership. It's been inspiring to see the team's growth.

High Impact Software Development Company
Reviewed on 28/9/18 by Jon Coble
Role: Chairman & CEO at GOGO BAND
The team at Coshxlabs was an absolute pleasure to work and exceeded our expectations on all fronts. I would recommend them without hesitation.

What do you like most about the company?

Exceptional Project Management skills and broad base team expertise in UX and and IOS/Android IOT App development.

What they should improve on?

I recommend them without reservation.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Coshx Labs on Oct 16, 2018

Thanks Jon, it's been a pleasure working together and seeing GOGO BAND's great work!

Contact information
us
Coshx Labs
1030 Linden Ave, Charlottesville, Virginia 22902
United States
14156459400
GoodFirms