Courimo

Montreal Digital Marketing & SEO Agency

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About Courimo
We are a Montreal based digital marketing agency that offers several ppc, sem, social media, seo services to help small medium and large businesses attain their business goals. We have a strong passion for what we do, and it always shows in the quality of our work but most i...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
2 - 9
2017
Canada
Courimo
Montreal Digital Marketing & SEO Agency
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Best in the business!
Lauriane Maman Mortgage Specialist at BMO Financial Group
on 5/2/20
Elie was wonderful to work with from his availability, to his clear explanation of his strategy to the prompt follow ups. I saw immediate results which continue to be fruitful 5 months later. Totally exceeded my expectations! Thank you Courimo for helping me grow my business!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best in the business!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Courimo on Feb 6, 2020

Lauriane, it is a true pleasure working with you. Thank you for the kind words and we certainly look forward to helping you achieve your 2020 goals !

Brosis Taring (Digital Marketing) in Jaipur
Shakti Singh Rathore SEO Specialist at Brosis Technologies - India
on 19/7/18
SEO, SMO, Digital Marketing, Video Marketing, Email Marketing and Website Design & Development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Brosis Taring (Digital Marketing) in Jaipur
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Can’t ask for more.The best!
Youssef Rahme
on 2/7/18
Very satisfied experience! Recommend to everyone
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Courimo on Jul 2, 2018

Thank you Youssef ! It has been a real pleasure working with you as well and I look forward to making 2018 the best year yet for you guys ! :)
Elie

I wish I knew this company 2 years ago
Stephanie Rahme Webmaster at Diva Location
on 28/6/18
We have 3 different brands Courimo supports for Google Adwords and I only have good result with the works he delivers. I wish I found this company before, everyday the result is going higher and we couldn't be more thankful for working with them. Thank you 100 times!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Courimo on Jun 28, 2018

Stephanie, thank you so much for taking some time to review us ! Great results comes with a great team work, you guys are an awesome team as well to work with ! Looking forward to having a great year together !
Cheers !
Elie

Excellent
Nikola Myrtollari Président at Indépendant
on 26/6/18
Very good service, since we do business with Courimo our turnover has improved.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Courimo on Jun 26, 2018

Hi Nikola, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am glad we were able to work together and I am definitely looking forward to continue helping you grow your business. :)
Elie

Courimo Adwords Services review
Christina Maselli Marketing Director at Groupe Party Expert Inc
on 21/6/18
We love working with Elie and his team. The results for our Google adwords campaigns are great. Elie is very profesional and his level of customer service has surpassed our expectations.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very knowledgeable about google adwords. Great customer service.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing for the moment.

Project Details
Project Name
Courimo Adwords Services review
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Courimo on Jun 21, 2018

Christina, thank you very much for taking some time to write us a review. I can say the exact same about you and your team, it has been a real pleasure working with you guys and im looking forward to making 2018 the best year yet for Party Expert! :)

Working with Courimo was a pleasure
Sam Di Pasquale Freelance Web Developer at Freelancer
on 19/6/18
We worked together on a mutual client, very prompt and clear communication. Detailed instructions, so there's little to no waste of time. We completed the project on schedule.

Working with Courimo was a pleasure.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The clarity of information and communication

Project Details
Project Name
Working with Courimo was a pleasure
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Courimo on Jun 19, 2018

Sam, the same goes to you ! Thank you for the easy coordination and quick responses !
Have a great day !
Elie

Highly Knowledgeable in Search Engine Marketing
Davide Di Loreto Founder at Kanguru Digital Agency
on 19/6/18
Managed a very successful PayPerClick weth great results. Highly recommend their services. Demonstrated a high level of professionalism.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly Knowledgeable in Search Engine Marketing
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Courimo on Jun 19, 2018

Thanks again for your trust Davide, I am glad we were able to deliver results above their expectations. Thanks for your help.
Speak to you soon !

Elie

Professional and straight forward.
on 19/6/18
Working with Courimo was truly an amazing experience. From the first moment I spoke to Elie, I knew that I was on the phone with the right guy. Once we met I was even more impressed. He was quickly able to help me with google adwords which had a great impact on our business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very professional and attentive.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing comes to mind. Very smooth process.

Project Details
Project Name
Professional and straight forward.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Courimo on Jun 19, 2018

Simon, thank you for taking the time to write us a review but more importantly thank you for trusting us with your digital marketing. It was a true pleasure working with you and I hope we can continue working together on the long run !
Cheers,
Elie

PPC Pay Per Click Master
Joseph Rothstein Sales Manager at Social Media 55
on 16/6/18
Well it’s simple. I work directly with Elie from Courimo. He has completely reinvented the PPC game. I plan on working with Courimo for years to come. Thank you for the superior service.

From the moment I began working with Courimo I can see that this was the right type of PPC service for my clients.

My job is to deliver my clients results. And Courimo helps make that equation complete.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like that I’m working with honest hard working effective people who get the job done.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The only place I can see improvement is by working with ya on a full time basis.

Project Details
Project Name
PPC Pay Per Click Master
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Courimo on Jun 18, 2018

Joseph, thank you very much for your trust and for these kind words. I am definitely looking forward to continue working together in futur projects. You and your team are awesome ! Cheers !
Elie

Contact information
ca
Courimo
225 rue Chabanel O, Montreal, Quebec H4R 0H3
Canada
1-877-513-2393