Courimo

Montreal Digital Marketing & SEO Agency

4.98 (10 Reviews)
About Courimo
We are a Montreal based digital marketing agency that offers several ppc, sem, social media, seo services to help small medium and large businesses attain their business goals. We have a strong passion for what we do, and it always shows in the quality of our work but most i...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
2 - 9
2017
Canada
Courimo
Montreal Digital Marketing & SEO Agency
4.98 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Lauriane MamanReviewed on 5/2/20
Best in the business!
Role: Mortgage Specialist at BMO Financial Group
Reviewed on 5/2/20 by Lauriane Maman
Role: Mortgage Specialist at BMO Financial Group
Best in the business!
Elie was wonderful to work with from his availability, to his clear explanation of his strategy to the prompt follow ups. I saw immediate results which continue to be fruitful 5 months later. Totally exceeded my expectations! Thank you Courimo for helping me grow my business!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Courimo on Feb 6, 2020

Lauriane, it is a true pleasure working with you. Thank you for the kind words and we certainly look forward to helping you achieve your 2020 goals !

Shakti Singh RathoreReviewed on 19/7/18
Brosis Taring (Digital Marketing) in Jaipur
Role: SEO Specialist at Brosis Technologies - India
Reviewed on 19/7/18 by Shakti Singh Rathore
Role: SEO Specialist at Brosis Technologies - India
Brosis Taring (Digital Marketing) in Jaipur
SEO, SMO, Digital Marketing, Video Marketing, Email Marketing and Website Design & Development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Youssef RahmeReviewed on 2/7/18
Can’t ask for more.The best!
Reviewed on 2/7/18 by Youssef Rahme
Can’t ask for more.The best!
Very satisfied experience! Recommend to everyone
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Courimo on Jul 2, 2018

Thank you Youssef ! It has been a real pleasure working with you as well and I look forward to making 2018 the best year yet for you guys ! :)
Elie

Stephanie RahmeReviewed on 28/6/18
I wish I knew this company 2 years ago
Role: Webmaster at Diva Location
Reviewed on 28/6/18 by Stephanie Rahme
Role: Webmaster at Diva Location
I wish I knew this company 2 years ago
We have 3 different brands Courimo supports for Google Adwords and I only have good result with the works he delivers. I wish I found this company before, everyday the result is going higher and we couldn't be more thankful for working with them. Thank you 100 times!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Courimo on Jun 28, 2018

Stephanie, thank you so much for taking some time to review us ! Great results comes with a great team work, you guys are an awesome team as well to work with ! Looking forward to having a great year together !
Cheers !
Elie

Nikola MyrtollariReviewed on 26/6/18
Excellent
Role: Président at Indépendant
Reviewed on 26/6/18 by Nikola Myrtollari
Role: Président at Indépendant
Excellent
Very good service, since we do business with Courimo our turnover has improved.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Courimo on Jun 26, 2018

Hi Nikola, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am glad we were able to work together and I am definitely looking forward to continue helping you grow your business. :)
Elie

Christina MaselliReviewed on 21/6/18
Courimo Adwords Services review
Role: Marketing Director at Groupe Party Expert Inc
Reviewed on 21/6/18 by Christina Maselli
Role: Marketing Director at Groupe Party Expert Inc
Courimo Adwords Services review
We love working with Elie and his team. The results for our Google adwords campaigns are great. Elie is very profesional and his level of customer service has surpassed our expectations.

What do you like most about the company?

Very knowledgeable about google adwords. Great customer service.

What they should improve on?

Nothing for the moment.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Courimo on Jun 21, 2018

Christina, thank you very much for taking some time to write us a review. I can say the exact same about you and your team, it has been a real pleasure working with you guys and im looking forward to making 2018 the best year yet for Party Expert! :)

Sam Di PasqualeReviewed on 19/6/18
Working with Courimo was a pleasure
Role: Freelance Web Developer at Freelancer
Reviewed on 19/6/18 by Sam Di Pasquale
Role: Freelance Web Developer at Freelancer
Working with Courimo was a pleasure
We worked together on a mutual client, very prompt and clear communication. Detailed instructions, so there's little to no waste of time. We completed the project on schedule.

Working with Courimo was a pleasure.

What do you like most about the company?

The clarity of information and communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Courimo on Jun 19, 2018

Sam, the same goes to you ! Thank you for the easy coordination and quick responses !
Have a great day !
Elie

Davide Di LoretoReviewed on 19/6/18
Highly Knowledgeable in Search Engine Marketing
Role: Founder at Kanguru Digital Agency
Reviewed on 19/6/18 by Davide Di Loreto
Role: Founder at Kanguru Digital Agency
Highly Knowledgeable in Search Engine Marketing
Managed a very successful PayPerClick weth great results. Highly recommend their services. Demonstrated a high level of professionalism.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Courimo on Jun 19, 2018

Thanks again for your trust Davide, I am glad we were able to deliver results above their expectations. Thanks for your help.
Speak to you soon !

Elie

Simon PapismadoReviewed on 19/6/18
Professional and straight forward.
Reviewed on 19/6/18 by Simon Papismado
Professional and straight forward.
Working with Courimo was truly an amazing experience. From the first moment I spoke to Elie, I knew that I was on the phone with the right guy. Once we met I was even more impressed. He was quickly able to help me with google adwords which had a great impact on our business.

What do you like most about the company?

Very professional and attentive.

What they should improve on?

Nothing comes to mind. Very smooth process.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Courimo on Jun 19, 2018

Simon, thank you for taking the time to write us a review but more importantly thank you for trusting us with your digital marketing. It was a true pleasure working with you and I hope we can continue working together on the long run !
Cheers,
Elie

Joseph RothsteinReviewed on 16/6/18
PPC Pay Per Click Master
Role: Sales Manager at Social Media 55
Reviewed on 16/6/18 by Joseph Rothstein
Role: Sales Manager at Social Media 55
PPC Pay Per Click Master
Well it’s simple. I work directly with Elie from Courimo. He has completely reinvented the PPC game. I plan on working with Courimo for years to come. Thank you for the superior service.

From the moment I began working with Courimo I can see that this was the right type of PPC service for my clients.

My job is to deliver my clients results. And Courimo helps make that equation complete.

What do you like most about the company?

I like that I’m working with honest hard working effective people who get the job done.

What they should improve on?

The only place I can see improvement is by working with ya on a full time basis.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Courimo on Jun 18, 2018

Joseph, thank you very much for your trust and for these kind words. I am definitely looking forward to continue working together in futur projects. You and your team are awesome ! Cheers !
Elie

Contact information
ca
Courimo
225 rue Chabanel O, Montreal, Quebec H4R 0H3
Canada
1-877-513-2393