CreatorShadow

Web Development Company

4.8 (4 Reviews)
About CreatorShadow
Creator shadow was a idea convinced in 2010 just as a professional website design and development outsourcing company. The Internet was a relatively Innovative at that time and idea quickly formulated resulting in the birth of our complete IT and SMM company in India. Creato...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2010
India
CreatorShadow
Web Development Company
4.8 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Sunita PandayReviewed on 15/6/20
Team of qualified, experienced professionals
Reviewed on 15/6/20 by Sunita Panday
Team of qualified, experienced professionals
Using advanced technology, Creator Shadow Software Pvt. Ltd. developed a functional website that led to an increase in revenue. An engaged, dedicated team, they are committed to building close working relationships while providing affordable services. Their expertise and friendliness stand out.

What do you like most about the company?

After mapping out their plan of action, Creator Shadow Software Pvt. Ltd. developed and designed a website. Additionally, the team led SEO and content creation efforts.

What they should improve on?

They can be enter in various related IT services too.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kanhaiya SharmaReviewed on 19/3/20
Team of qualified and experienced professionals
Role: Owner at KS Music Securities
Reviewed on 19/3/20 by Kanhaiya Sharma
Role: Owner at KS Music Securities
Team of qualified and experienced professionals
I wanted to explore my business through website, for that I decided to go with Creator Shadow Software development company. They discussed our business in details and created a plan to complete website in a systematic way. The team members are great and interactive. Thanks to Creator Shadow and its team members for their great help and support.

What do you like most about the company?

They complete the work with expertise and dedication. The team members are quiet interactive and passionate about their work. It is one of the best web development firms providing web development and designing at reasonable rate.

What they should improve on?

No improvement is suggested for this firm as all the team members are well updated with the latest tools, techniques and trends of web development and SEO.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
CA Manish AgrawalReviewed on 24/5/19
Excellent company to work with
Role: Partner at CMAG & ASSOCIATES
Reviewed on 24/5/19 by CA Manish Agrawal
Role: Partner at CMAG & ASSOCIATES
Excellent company to work with
I get developed CMAG website from Creator Shadow, Their team have great understanding of the end-user needs and good at UI design. They’re amazing with communication and hitting deadlines. I never had a problem with them with timing or communication. We get regular updates on project. I’m glad we used them and am looking forward to continuing our working relationship with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Their professionalism.

What they should improve on?

I din't find anything.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Titam SchoolReviewed on 20/3/20
One of The Best Software Companies in Jaipur
Reviewed on 20/3/20 by Titam School
One of The Best Software Companies in Jaipur
The company and its team members are great. I had a great experience while working with them. I learned a lot of new things and came across various latest technologies and trends. They created a great plan and strategy as per my school’s requirement and follow that to deliver fantastic results. I am thankful to them as they helped my school to reach a large amount of audience in a very short period of time.

What do you like most about the company?

All team members are very qualified and hard-working. They worked really very hard with the expertise to deliver long-lasting and effective results.

What they should improve on?

Improvement is everywhere. We need to update and improve ourselves with the latest trends and technologies. But their employees are already updated with the advanced techniques and tools. They need no improvement as such.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
CreatorShadow
Girdhar Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017
India
09785904524