Creole Studios

Creole Studios

Developing Mobile Innovation

4.8 (30 Reviews)
About Creole Studios
Creole Studios is a top rated web, mobile and cloud app design and development studio with 35+ workforce serving clients in 20+ countries. Our team is expert in providing mobile apps, web apps and cloud apps in a different of modern technologies. We are bound to provide crea...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2014
India
Creole Studios
Developing Mobile Innovation
4.8 (30 Reviews)
30 Reviews
LR D.Reviewed 2 months ago
Great job for a WebApp coded in Vue.js
Reviewed 2 months ago by LR D.
Great job for a WebApp coded in Vue.js
Créole studio did a terrific job improving a web app developed on vue.js. The app is now much faster and stable. I will work with them again and warmly recommend using their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
mohanasundaram natesanReviewed 5 months ago
Timely delivery
Role: Software Engineer at Jobfilez
Reviewed 5 months ago by mohanasundaram natesan
Role: Software Engineer at Jobfilez
Timely delivery
Creole Studios has a young, energetic and awesome team, they delivered my project on time without bugs. Very happy to work with them in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Timely delivery, minimal bugs, Talented team

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Duncan HaberlyReviewed 6 months ago
Creole Studios did a fantastic job.
Role: CEO at The Meta
Reviewed 6 months ago by Duncan Haberly
Role: CEO at The Meta
Creole Studios did a fantastic job.
Fantastic communication, organization, responsiveness, pricing, and post-launch support. The team was fully fluent in every aspect of our project needs, with particular WordPress expertise. Their work was universally top-notch.

Communications, whether in Slack or in email were always cogent and highly responsive.

Finally, the price-to-quality ratio can't be beat. Creole Studios is a wonderful partner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Sarju HansaliyaReviewed 10 months ago
Mobile Development
Reviewed 10 months ago by Sarju Hansaliya
Mobile Development
I have been working with Nirmalsinh and the team. They will be always there for you to help you solving issues. They are excellent & I definitely recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Benjamin TohReviewed 11 months ago
Develop Mobile Apps
Reviewed 11 months ago by Benjamin Toh
Develop Mobile Apps
Creole was crucial in the development of our mobile app, from the planning phase, to rolling out the app and to providing after sales support.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Gladys YeongReviewed 11 months ago
Responsive customer service
Role: Business Owner at at Gladescapes Beach Club
Reviewed 11 months ago by Gladys Yeong
Role: Business Owner at at Gladescapes Beach Club
Responsive customer service
It's been a good experience so far! Anant is always prompt to respond, and very helpful. We appreciate the great service and would be glad to use them again.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast response, good service, technical expertise.

What they should improve on?

Nothing!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Vivienne TangReviewed on 23/3/20
Excellent Web Development
Reviewed on 23/3/20 by Vivienne Tang
Excellent Web Development
I've been working with Creole Studios for about half a year now to improve my website. They've created some excellent add-ons, and given me great feedback and suggestions for the website. I'm extremely happy I was introduced to them, and I look forward to continuing working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Richard A. HallReviewed on 25/11/19
Re-building work on a poorly constructed MVP was excellent
Reviewed on 25/11/19 by Richard A. Hall
Re-building work on a poorly constructed MVP was excellent
This team did a remarkable job on re-building a website for us that was built by another firm with far too complex plugins and workflows that ground us to a halt. Our Wordpress Team Lead, was nothing but credible, reliable, responded immediately to urgent concerns, and valued every dollar we spent.
We ended up with a product that was beautifully rendered across many devices and could scale with our imminent rapid growth. as we were getting ready for a national launch. I HIGHLY recommend this company for your Wordpress site needs and would gladly use them again at any time, Thanks to all of you who worked on our project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kieran DelaneyReviewed on 12/11/19
Great work
Role: Founder at Mathematics
Reviewed on 12/11/19 by Kieran Delaney
Role: Founder at Mathematics
Great work
Really fantastic experience working with this team - great work on a tricky development project
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Eric ValdezReviewed on 7/11/19
StreetTune
Reviewed on 7/11/19 by Eric Valdez
StreetTune
Our experience with creole studios was amazing. Everything exceeded our expectations and would definitely recommend them to anyone trying to start up a project. They were always communicating and on on time. I look forward to working with them again.

What do you like most about the company?

They were very detail oriented and helpful throughout the whole process.

What they should improve on?

This one was a bit difficult but maybe following up after the job is complete making sure everything is still good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
38 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jörg SiegelReviewed on 2/5/19
Great experience
Role: Managing Director at BusyBytes GmbH
Reviewed on 2/5/19 by Jörg Siegel
Role: Managing Director at BusyBytes GmbH
Great experience
It has been a great experience working with Creole so far. Looking forward to continue working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ed RosenbergReviewed on 10/4/18
Extremely happy- completely upgraded our website functionality
Role: Leader of ASGTG at Amazon Sellers Group TG
Reviewed on 10/4/18 by Ed Rosenberg
Role: Leader of ASGTG at Amazon Sellers Group TG
Extremely happy- completely upgraded our website functionality
Very satisfied with the work. Very efficient well- developed software. Highly recommend to others.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sanchi ShahReviewed on 6/4/18
website designing
Role: Owner at SANCHI SHAH - Interior designers
Reviewed on 6/4/18 by Sanchi Shah
Role: Owner at SANCHI SHAH - Interior designers
website designing
I had got my company website developed by creole studios, it was a great experience as they could easily understand my requirements, concepts and deliver a well designed, user friendly website for my company that has helped my leads and clients to understand and review my work even better. kudos to the team at Creole Studios.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
shalin jirawlaReviewed on 5/4/18
Amazing Php Pros
Role: Founder CEO at NCoreSoft
Reviewed on 5/4/18 by shalin jirawla
Role: Founder CEO at NCoreSoft
Amazing Php Pros
Got the chance to collaborate with Anant and team for a full stack Php project. And believe me, they have amazing LAMP developers who interpret my requirement well. I liked the way they contribute to each of my Sprints and deliver tasks in the estimate timeline. I would like to work with creole again.

What do you like most about the company?

No nonsense and to the point approach.

What they should improve on?

Nothing. They are balanced.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Philipp NemannReviewed on 5/4/18
Serious company - always there for customer!
Reviewed on 5/4/18 by Philipp Nemann
Serious company - always there for customer!
Dip is a very good architect and creole studios has very good developers.
They also work a bit more without charging extra.

So far the best company i ever worked with.

What do you like most about the company?

The architekt DIP and the developers

What they should improve on?

So far nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gina FranciscoReviewed on 22/3/18
Great service and results!
Role: Co-Founder & Co-Designer at Moonchild
Reviewed on 22/3/18 by Gina Francisco
Role: Co-Founder & Co-Designer at Moonchild
Great service and results!
I specifically worked with Anant. Him and his team did a fantastic job with our new page. I am so impressed by how quickly it was done and how it came out exact to how we envisioned it. Thank you!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Vinit RajwaniReviewed on 26/10/17
Quick service, customer oriented, cost effective
Role: Software Renewals Specialist at GBM
Reviewed on 26/10/17 by Vinit Rajwani
Role: Software Renewals Specialist at GBM
Quick service, customer oriented, cost effective
I interacted with Anant to have a website modified and he had the job done in no time and also suggested improvements for the website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Akash SanghviReviewed on 17/10/17
Good work
Role: Co-Founder & CEO at CultureTruck
Reviewed on 17/10/17 by Akash Sanghvi
Role: Co-Founder & CEO at CultureTruck
Good work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Deepak ShivnaniReviewed on 12/10/17
Excellent team to work with
Role: Account Delivery Head at Datamatics Global Services Limited
Reviewed on 12/10/17 by Deepak Shivnani
Role: Account Delivery Head at Datamatics Global Services Limited
Excellent team to work with
It was good experience to work Anant, Dip and team, been two years working with them on 3 different projects and definitely recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

Technically sound, approachable and cooperativee

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bernard AngReviewed on 25/7/17
Five Star Experience!
Role: Associate Director at Citi
Reviewed on 25/7/17 by Bernard Ang
Role: Associate Director at Citi
Five Star Experience!
I have worked with Creole Studios on a 8 months project and would like to share what a delightful experience it has been. Not only did they deliver very creditable quality, they managed to keep the project to the timeline discussed. The follow up was prompt and project management was dedicated. It was a large team I worked with and every Creole Studios touch point was excellent and professional. Of course, the project is still on going, in terms of minor debugging and after production service but I have faith Creole will continue to be best in class and deliver. I would like to thank Dip, Anant who spearheaded the project, along with special thanks for Bhargav, Jignesh and Jasmin. It is a special team right here and they should accept this pat on the back for a great job done. I am looking forward to my continued partnership with Creole.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Joanne BlakeReviewed on 5/7/17
Just what I was looking for
Role: Director at Sweeneystyle Ltd
Reviewed on 5/7/17 by Joanne Blake
Role: Director at Sweeneystyle Ltd
Just what I was looking for
After being messed around by two other website companies I almost gave up on my plans for business I then came across Creole Studios and they were great and did the job to a high standard, the communitcation and did what I ask for and more very impressed with the finished job. www.swimscarf.co.uk
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Antonio TintoReviewed on 29/11/19
Good value
Role: Principal Consultant - Innovation and Fintech Partnerships at Capco
Reviewed on 29/11/19 by Antonio Tinto
Role: Principal Consultant - Innovation and Fintech Partnerships at Capco
Good value
The team helped to implement stripe connect successfully. I have been satisfied with the results.

What do you like most about the company?

Very nice and professional, easy to deal with.

What they should improve on?

Project management

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Marie DiamondReviewed on 10/10/17
review from Marie Diamond
Role: CEO and President at Marie Diamond s.r.o.
Reviewed on 10/10/17 by Marie Diamond
Role: CEO and President at Marie Diamond s.r.o.
review from Marie Diamond
Creole studios is a good company to work with. They are professional and creative in finding solutions. Love to work with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Maharshi DesaiReviewed 6 months ago
Wordpress Website Theme Update and Order Automation Flows
Reviewed 6 months ago by Maharshi Desai
Wordpress Website Theme Update and Order Automation Flows
Creole Studios is a great agency run by great people. I needed to update my Wordpress site’s theme, and automate the order processing, and they were able to get it done for me quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them to anyone out there.

What do you like most about the company?

They are professional, and know what they are doing with the website.

What they should improve on?

Trying to improve their availability to improve timelines, and handle other tasks.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vidhi ShahReviewed 9 months ago
Mobile App Development
Reviewed 9 months ago by Vidhi Shah
Mobile App Development
It was very nice experience working with Creole Studios team. I highly recommend them for their excellence and creative team they have.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
JoaoReviewed 11 months ago
Attention to detail ...
Reviewed 11 months ago by Joao
Attention to detail ...
We've worked with Creole Studios for a number of weeks and it's clear that the team is detail oriented and willing to go the extra mile and discuss issues as they arise. We also appreciate their responsiveness, flexibility, and willing to work to the timelines we agreed. It makes executing our projects so much easier.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
F BReviewed 11 months ago
Reliable and Quality Work
Reviewed 11 months ago by F B
Reliable and Quality Work
Would highly recommend. Have been working with Creole Studios for over four months. Extremely pleased with the developer and communication skills! Would highly recommend.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability and communication style. Flexible with product and company changes.

What they should improve on?

Nothing. They are perfect! A rare find.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Simon LamReviewed on 26/10/17
A reliable outsourcing development support team
Role: Co Founder at Varomatic Limited
Reviewed on 26/10/17 by Simon Lam
Role: Co Founder at Varomatic Limited
A reliable outsourcing development support team
The team is very supportive and helpful in development advisory aspect. They will try to understand clients' needs and provide appropriate solutions for us. Also, they are very honest about what they are specialized. They will take tasks they can do. Don't like some of Indian outsourcing companies that cheat to obtain the project opportunities. For those companies, they will always mess you up in the end. Their teammates are also helpful and most of time will put extra effort into tasks too. This is what I really appreciated and they're also highly recommended to someone looking for their profession.

What do you like most about the company?

Corporate culture, keep their promises of what to do, good on advisory aspect too

What they should improve on?

More resources could be put on testing aspects.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mahammad Gani ShaikReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
A Good Team-friendly Mobile Developer
Role: Senior Software Test Engineer / Business Analyst at Aleph-Labs
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Mahammad Gani Shaik
Role: Senior Software Test Engineer / Business Analyst at Aleph-Labs
A Good Team-friendly Mobile Developer
Nirmal is friendly, hardworking and a good team player. Nice to have a colleague like him.. working on the same project and in the same team. As a Mobile Developer & Lead, he always ready to assist the team in any possible way. And deliver the items assigned to him on time. Looking forward to continue working with him and sharing the responsibilities together as team members
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lou CohenReviewed 10 months ago
Do NOT use this company!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Lou Cohen
Do NOT use this company!
Do NOT use this company!! They take your money then do NOT finish the job they verbally contracted for. Because they're in India, you have NO recourse if you're U.S. based. I understand this is not unusual with India based I.T. companies. I was told, "Oh, the person I had working on your job quit and I have no one else who can do it". The good reviews on here are probably from their employees!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Creole Studios
A404 Ratnaakar Nine Square Opp Kehshavbaug party plot, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91 79 40086120