CryptoSoftwares

Best Blockchain App Development Service Provider

4.5 (8 Reviews)
About CryptoSoftwares
CryptoSoftwares are the ultimate solution for Blockchain Application Development service and we have highly experienced developers, excelled in the field of Blockchain Application, Cryptocurrency development, Bitcoin exchange platform, Initial coin offering, Hyperledger...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2017
India, Italy
CryptoSoftwares
Best Blockchain App Development Service Provider
4.5 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Good to work with
Tushar Parmar Senior Consultant at Apttus
on 30/1/19
People are responsive and sound in technical knowledge, they usnderstand requirement clearly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good to work with
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CryptoSoftwares on Feb 11, 2019

Thank you Tushar for your amazing Feedback, We will looking forward to you for more support

Top Notch Service for Blockchain Application Development
Athul Babu SEO Analyst at Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
on 30/1/19
I have recently contacted the Cryptosoftwares Blockchain application team, they have given me a clear explanation about their services. They are so professional and courteous. Very result oriented and customer friendly. Their approach and pleasant interaction made me sign my blockchain project with them. Great people to work with. We will use them again soon.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good communication on every milestone.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I can’t find any criticism for the company.

Project Details
Project Name
Top Notch Service for Blockchain Application Development
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CryptoSoftwares on Feb 11, 2019

Hello Athul, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback, We look forward to work with you again and it was a great experience to work with you.

Amazing work by the team
Prasoon Prahaladan CEO at Yarddiant
on 30/1/19
Their team of young and energetic people is really good in providing the best solutions. I was actually planning to develop a blockchain application for my business purpose.
Initially, I was a little confused in consulting them. But after going through their previous assignments I was convinced with their potential. And thankfully, they never let me down.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing work by the team
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CryptoSoftwares on Feb 11, 2019

Thank you Prasoon. We are really happy to get valuable feedback from your side. Look forward to working together again soon!

Nice team to work with.
Abhiram Krishna Graphic / UI Designer at Acodez IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
on 30/1/19
The final product delivered by the team was really of good quality. A bunch of professional, thorough, innovative and very accommodating folks!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Nice team to work with.
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CryptoSoftwares on Feb 11, 2019

Thank you so much Abhiram, appreciate the trust and faith you have put in us, it is very kind

Amazing service
Isha Parmar SEO Team Lead at Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
on 30/1/19
The team is an excellent in providing crypto wallet service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I enjoyed the support they have throughout the development.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

In the beginning, I got messy with all the process which they explained later.

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing service
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CryptoSoftwares on Feb 11, 2019

Thanks for the review. Your feedback is really valuable to us and help us to improve. We look forward to working with you again in near future.

Great Company. Highly satisfied
Nikhil Ramesh Project Manager / SEO Analyst / Digital Marketing Executive at Smartechpro Technologies at SMARTECHPRO LTD
on 30/1/19
I consulted them for developing a cryptocurrency wallet so that I can store the coins I have with me safely. They completed the project within the specified time. And I am completely satisfied with the outcome.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Company. Highly satisfied
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By CryptoSoftwares on Feb 11, 2019

Thanks Nikhil for reviewing. Your valuable suggestions and ratings help us a lot to improve and boost our confidence.

Far better than expected. Good Work!
Vibhu A Co-Founder & Director of Operations at Webstrio Technologies
on 29/1/19
They can design and implement the best out of your idea, and that is all you can ask for. Everything I asked for was ultimately completed to my satisfaction, and often beyond.
Great people, and great work. Never expected this much even when I consulted them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Far better than expected. Good Work!
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CryptoSoftwares on Feb 11, 2019

Thanks Vibhu for the rating and wonderful review. we are happy to see you in our client list, its a beginning of our long term relationship.

Best bloackchan development provider
Abdul Majeed P SEO Manager at SEO
on 29/1/19
Good professional with expertise in various bloackchian technology like hyberledger and etherium.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best bloackchan development provider
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CryptoSoftwares on Feb 11, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, We are delighted and we thank you for the honour. we will be looking for long term relationship in the business.

Contact information
in
CryptoSoftwares
KSITIL Special Economic Zone Unit No 03, 2nd floor, Sahya building, Govt Cyber Park,, Kozhikode, Kerala 673016
India
+914952520430
it
CryptoSoftwares
Bonaventura Somma 15, Rome, Lazio 00124
Italy
View more