CV Infotech

CV Infotech

Web, Mobile App Development & SEO Company

5.0 (12 Reviews)
About CV Infotech
CV Infotech is an Australian and Indian based Website Designing and Mobile application development company. It is globally recognized among the clients it has worked with for its innovative approach towards delivering the best of the results and the commitment to sustain for...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2014
India
CV Infotech
Web, Mobile App Development & SEO Company
5.0 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Manny JimenezReviewed on 5/3/20
Amazing experience
Role: Senior Biomedical Equipment Technician at CBET Mount Sinai Hospital
Reviewed on 5/3/20 by Manny Jimenez
Role: Senior Biomedical Equipment Technician at CBET Mount Sinai Hospital
Amazing experience
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By CV Infotech on Mar 6, 2020

Thank you for the video review. It was great working with you.

John GowlandReviewed on 3/3/20
Great Development Partners
Role: Managing Director at GOWLANDS
Reviewed on 3/3/20 by John Gowland
Role: Managing Director at GOWLANDS
Great Development Partners
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By CV Infotech on Mar 7, 2020

Thanks much John Gowland for the review. Thank you for trusting us; we are committed to serve you best of our services.

Manny Jimenez,CBETReviewed on 7/5/19
A great experience overall
Role: Senior Biomedical Equipment Technician at The Mount Sinai Hospital
Reviewed on 7/5/19 by Manny Jimenez,CBET
Role: Senior Biomedical Equipment Technician at The Mount Sinai Hospital
A great experience overall

What do you like most about the company?

I liked how they kept updating me about the progress on a daily basis and also how they went above and beyond to make sure everything was working perfectly with my project.

What they should improve on?

I have not come up with anything they could do better with, they were just what I was looking for.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
John GowlandReviewed on 23/10/19
A dedicated team of talented experts
Role: Managing Director at GOWLANDS
Reviewed on 23/10/19 by John Gowland
Role: Managing Director at GOWLANDS
A dedicated team of talented experts
The team at CV Infotech is fantastic to work with, they are always working very hard to achieve our goals, provide support with any queries I have, and the bottom line is they get the job done! Thanks to all of the team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ian BandklayderReviewed on 27/8/19
Web and mobile app development
Role: CEO at Bandklayder Development
Reviewed on 27/8/19 by Ian Bandklayder
Role: CEO at Bandklayder Development
Web and mobile app development
CV Infotech had no idea what they were getting into when I hired them. A seemingly mundane website and app project turned into a very intricate and complex development. CV was very willing and able to adapt with great communication throughout. There was no complaining and always solutions focused mentality.

What do you like most about the company?

Ease of communication.

What they should improve on?

Testing as they go would reduce corrections and timeline.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Carlos PicónReviewed on 19/8/19
Great team !!
Reviewed on 19/8/19 by Carlos Picón
Great team !!
Great team. Since last year we are working with this powerfull team and developing our site hotel + tickets reservation hotelturix.com. We still working and I hope for a long time with they in this porject andfutures updates and a new project to integrate by XML services and products from other. Special thanks to "our" team lider Mss Sumitra, she have done a really great job and I hope she still being team lider for our projects. Thanks a lot Infotech.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Vinod KumarReviewed on 8/8/19
Excellent Team
Reviewed on 8/8/19 by Vinod Kumar
Excellent Team
Working with Akash and his team was an immense and wonderful experience! Akash is very responsive and went straight to the core of the feasibility of the project. In my personal experience, it took me more than a year to create over a hundred highly detailed sketches including the same number of pages to describe each of those features presented into the design concept. After a few days to think about all those challenges that I had to face in regard of CV Infotech feedback, I realized that in the « coding » realm, there are limitations and rules that can’t be trespassed. That’s where CV Infotech and their 7 years of experiences shined.
Rather than being in a state of hassle, CV Infotech became my best ally and a library of knowledge for all my technical needs for now and future also. That was a real collaboration, a true commitment on a daily basis of the working process which I gladly took because I truly believe in my project concept and when you think something is worth to be real, everything should be done to make it possible and CV Infotech has perfectly responded to all my expectations. I would recommend anyone to sign for Akash and his Team if you want to give life to your project!

What do you like most about the company?

A team with techies

What they should improve on?

Keep going :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Laura MaherReviewed on 13/5/19
AMAZING SERVICE, AMAZING TEAM
Role: Managing Director at PawPals DayCare Malaga
Reviewed on 13/5/19 by Laura Maher
Role: Managing Director at PawPals DayCare Malaga
AMAZING SERVICE, AMAZING TEAM
Working with CV Infotech was such a pleasure. This was my 4th time redoing my website as I was never happy with it and other designers always made me feel like I was bothering them. With CV Infotech, NOTHING was ever a problem.

The team were so efficent with all design work and any changes that I wanted done. The turnaround time for everything just blew my mind - I am an efficient person but this team are next level awesome!

If you are looking for a great design team with an amazing attitude, the CV Infotech are the people you need to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Steven StroobantsReviewed on 9/5/19
A reliable partner!
Role: Owner at RegioWebsites
Reviewed on 9/5/19 by Steven Stroobants
Role: Owner at RegioWebsites
A reliable partner!
Excellent developers. They have a lot of expertise, but more importantly for me: communication is very easy. Although we are in different time zones, they are always available, they perform the requested work quickly and they also understand perfectly what I want as a customer. Thinking along is no problem. I will keep working with them in the future, no doubt!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CV Infotech on Mar 4, 2020

Thanks for feedback Steven Stroobants

Phillip LewisReviewed on 18/12/19
website development
Role: Product Specialist at Emech Medical
Reviewed on 18/12/19 by Phillip Lewis
Role: Product Specialist at Emech Medical
website development
Fast response and good advice, good value provider, work is well done

What do you like most about the company?

easy to work with, fast response, good English language skills

What they should improve on?

none that we know of

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Robert BaldwinReviewed on 11/9/19
Great, speedy, professional service.
Reviewed on 11/9/19 by Robert Baldwin
Great, speedy, professional service.
The service I received was fantastic, timely and very helpful. Thank you.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
kam hasanReviewed on 6/8/19
Great time management and work effort
Reviewed on 6/8/19 by kam hasan
Great time management and work effort
I am pleasantly surprised by the expertise and communication skills of the team. From the first conversations with Akash, I had a good feeling. Communication went smoothly and I always felt that we were on the same wavelength. They have completed the assignment perfectly and in fact they have even achieved more than agreed. Akash and Sumitra especially made sure the work proceeds smoothly and there is no problem with time difference or distance. Of course, that is greatly appreciated. We will certainly work with them again in the future!

What do you like most about the company?

works beyond the limit

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
CV Infotech
96-B, Udyog Vihar, Phase 5, Gurugram, Haryana 122016
India
+91-8882399701