Cyber Infrastructure Inc.

On mission to Enhance lives of Billions of users!

4.9 (41 Reviews)
About Cyber Infrastructure Inc.
Our mission is to Empower and Enhance the lives of Billions of users through Profound technology solutions. We invite you to Think Big and join this movement as our Clients, Partners and Employees.   Our services are designe...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
1,000 - 9,999
2003
United States, United Arab Emirates
Cyber Infrastructure Inc.
On mission to Enhance lives of Billions of users!
4.9 (41 Reviews)
41 Reviews
A good partner for webdevelopment and appdevlopment projects
4 months ago
I work with CIS for a period of years now. And during this period they support me all the time with a very good quality in development, service and consulting in terms of web development and app development. The communications and persons to talk to are great and take a lot of effort and time to deliver the projects in the we have asked for.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A good partner for webdevelopment and appdevlopment projects
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable, Talented and dedicated group of engineers
Harsh Murari Software Architect at at Visionify.ai
5 months ago
We have been working with CIS for over 2 years now. They have acted as our staff-aug company and have helped us out when we had to hire rare/high-demand skills in a very short amount of time.

We have worked with them on different types of projects - from fullstack development, API development, mobile application development, ML/AI/Computer Vision projects.

They are highly professional and have a dedicated Technical account manager who has been there as our escalation point when we need. They have been an excellent partner in our journey and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for talented engineering firms.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I really like the structure of the company where we get personalized service and escalation point. And the engineering team is easily accessible even during US times.

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable, Talented and dedicated group of engineers
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Website Development evoriaco.net
5 months ago
Really happy with the outcome and the level of service, collaboration and attention CIS provided throughout the development
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website Development evoriaco.net
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
We’ll surely recommend
Paul Murray Digital Marketing Specialist at Dialer Depot
on 2/3/20
"The team balanced patience with prompt delivery of high-quality products.We’ll surely recommend CIS to every enterprises. "
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
We’ll surely recommend
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very professional, easy to communicate, very flexible and always available.
Parisot Marc CEO at 100Essentials
on 20/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Knowledgeable team and they have provided great service since 3 years on my 50+ projects.
Richard Clarke CEO at Sinergia Residuos S.L.
on 20/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Web page construction
Adam Stokes Assistant Director, Governance and Compliance at Department of Defence of Australia
on 17/12/18
Working with CiS is an absolutle pleasure. They are not only competent in IT, but also project management. Because of their continual interactions with me, the project was finished ahead of schedule and to a higher standard than expected. I will always work with this company for anything IT.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web page construction
Services:
Game Development
Project Status:
In progress
Outsourcing work to CIS
Duane Hamann Executive Director at Auto Digital Technologies (Pty) Limited
on 13/12/18
I have worked with their team for several years to create and fix commercial applications that I use for clients in the auto industry. They are professional, cost effective, understand my brief on any project without having to repeat myself, I am genuinely happy with the work they do and won't use anyone else.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Outsourcing work to CIS
Services:
Bot Development
Project Status:
In progress
Thank goodness we found you!
Jessica Seastead PHR LION Director of Human Resources & Operations at Culinary Staffing Service
on 12/12/18
This team works hard, provides excellent service and exceptional products. I'm continually amazed at what they are able to develop, from back-end processing to the overall look and feel of the product. We've been working with them over a year and are pleased with the results. We now have our own customized software and mobile app and it will re-engineer how we do business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

How they continually find solutions to our ever growing needs and wants.

Project Details
Project Name
Thank goodness we found you!
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
78 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional, fast delivery
Fabien Hislaire CEO at Netrinos
on 26/10/18
Various development skills, fast delivery, effective team, good company to outsource development
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very flexible, professional and patient
Michael Northcott Editorial Director at Mulberry Publications
on 25/10/18
I have asked CIS to produce multiple digital products for me, to highly bespoke specifications, and they have understood and executed each brief very quickly. I am a perfectionist and often have multiple revisions I want to make before completion, which they have implemented without any fuss, even sometimes when tweaks fall outside the original brief and were not part of their quote. Great service, great team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very patient and flexible developers

Project Details
Project Name
Very flexible, professional and patient
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
New Web Site - Concept2Market & Career Change
Dr Jay Reubens Founder at safeHands, LLC
on 24/10/18
I am a VERY critical customer who raised the bar as high for vendors as I desire from my staff. Working with the team at CIS was the absolute THE best experience I have had in 35 years of business as a dentist, entrepreneur and author. You will be assigned a project leader who will literally respond to you in minutes, each and every time. The web site designers are phenomenal and actually went beyond the extra mile to make us feel like we were the most important customer. The rates are very reasonable and I am beyond pleased with every single step of the process from start to finish. If I could give the CIS 100 stars, I would do that and highly recommend that you contact them for all of your web site needs,
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication in real time and highest quality results

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No areas need improvement.

Project Details
Project Name
New Web Site - Concept2Market & Career Change
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great service
Nicholas Martin Director at Market Dojo Ltd.
on 22/10/18
We have been working with CIS for a number of years. The standard of staff they provide is extremely high and they have made a big difference to our company .
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great service
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Company to outsource your Development Requirements
Tony Peter CEO at shareyourdrive Pty Ltd
on 19/10/18
If you're concerned about developing a stable and high-quality product then CIS can deliver the goods. The service is fast and lots of care and attention to detail.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Company to outsource your Development Requirements
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
A true development partner
Juan Whitby MIoD Director at SPARC
on 19/10/18
What can I say. Having worked with my colleagues (as I see them) for the last 5 years, their support, professionalism and dedication is quite frankly second to none. They have been with me at every step of the journey and they are a true partner.

J.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dedication, professionalism, reliability. The list goes on.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Just keep looking after the team. They are the beating heart of the organisation.

Project Details
Project Name
A true development partner
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Services
Tarun Pahuja Solution Architect at Spadez Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
on 18/10/18
It had been a great experience working with CIS, they have policies which they adhere to which is a great thing. Appreciated the work done by the devs out there. There is enough work to do which i am going to engage the devs with in future
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Services
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Love the professionalism
John Giaimo President at Realty Times, Inc
on 18/10/18
They are working on a highly visible commercial website that has required a level of expertise using Joomla. Very satisfied with the results. We were working with another developer group that could not compare in workmanship and speed to completion.
I do recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Love the professionalism
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Cyber Infrastructure is AWESOME
Neil Parsont MBA CEO at Owl Tutors
on 19/10/18
I have worked with them for over 3 years on numerous websites and they always provide an outstanding service! The price is reasonable but the communication is outstanding. They always provide a fixed quote and stick to their price.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were very communicative and easy to work with

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I was extremely satisfied and highly recommend them!

Project Details
Project Name
Cyber Infrastructure is AWESOME
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Finally found the right partner.
Waldo van der Hel Consultant Digitalisering Processen at Op Orde
on 19/10/18
After many failures in outsourcing development projects, Cyber ​​Infrastructure Inc. is the right partner.

Excellent communication and everything is quickly picked up and processed in the customer portal.

I am very satisfied with the collaboration with Cyber ​​Infrastructure Inc.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and expertise skills.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing.

Project Details
Project Name
Finally found the right partner.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Recommended
Josh Szatmari Director of E-commerce & Digital Marketing at The Sea Pines Resort
on 18/10/18
Very professional and reliable company, I had a pleasure to hire and work with Cyber Infrastructure continuously for the past five years. Have nothing but good things to say!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommended
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great work everytime
Anthony Cavins Graphic Designer at VoiceNation
on 17/10/18
I don't have anything negative to say about the company. At first engagement there was some confusion getting things set up but ever since things have been great and fast.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work everytime
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Perfect communication!
Anders Malmberg Projektledare / Operativ chef at Exakta Software
on 17/10/18
We have worked together on some projects and they always deliver quality programming.
I can really recommend CIS!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The communication is excellent!

Project Details
Project Name
Perfect communication!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great company with the best att
Victoria Burshtein Corporate Broker at NY Investment Properties, Inc
on 16/10/18
Everyone I am dealing with is very professional, pleasant and what I truly love about these guys is the nothing is impossible attitude. You can sense the easiness of experience, most of the things you need to get done, they’ve already done it lots of time before. Very knowledgeable and they always take the time to educate the client if anything is unclear.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great company with the best att
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Experience
Rachid Hatem Business Consultant at Globus Gro
on 16/10/18
It is a pleasure working with a dedicated firm and team that is highly knowledgeable in their field! They have fulfilled the unexpected and helped me finish a big project I'm working on, from a while now, but without their help I couldn't in this short period of time and on budget!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Experience
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Always good to work with this team
Neil Ferreira Founder at SAFCOIN - FHM (Pty) LTD
on 16/10/18
Start to finish in any IT related job! Always professional, always delivering on time and quality work. Happy to trust them with any project we have.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Always good to work with this team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic experience!
Julien Fernandez CEO at NOTI
on 11/10/18
It's been a year now that I work regularly with this company.
They do an amazing work! They work fast, well and can achieve complex tasks.
On top of that, they are fantastic people and are very professional.

I definitely recommend working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliability, professionalism, efficiency.

Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic experience!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
A Great Experience
Daniel Perry Owner at iam39
on 10/10/18
Professional, polite, and responsive. It's always a pleasure to work with Cyber Infrastructure. Tight deadlines are never a problem. And the results are always of good quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Polite, courtesy, many skilled team members, and always meat deadlines.

Project Details
Project Name
A Great Experience
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Re- designing and development work for Music Industry website
Victor Austen Director at LABELBOOSTER LTD
on 8/10/18
CIS developers are uniquely capable in the way that they set objectives, prioritize tasks, and work constantly in the right direction. They can work independently and don’t need constant instructions regarding tasks. The final product that was delivered from CIS turned out to be everything we wanted. We not only recommend CIS to others, but also plan to work with them more in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team’s enthusiasm, from the start of the project till the end, never diminished. They always remained brimming with useful recommendations bringing their technology expertise to the forefront. Whenever the workload increased, they increased their own efforts too to make sure that the extra work was being attended to efficiently. I also want to say that CIS doesn’t make any unrealistic promises, they have a very honest and transparent approach towards handling projects.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

As long as the business itself is clear about what it wants and what it doesn’t want, it should face no problems working with CIS.

Project Details
Project Name
Re- designing and development work for Music Industry website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
IT Enabled Services for managing our diverse business processes
Daniel Smith Chief Operations Manager at ICS Cleaning
on 1/10/18
We are truly enjoying our collaboration with CIS over the management of our vital business processes. They have been taking care of quite specialized tasks for us. Their 24/7 availability, affordable pricing plans, and compliance with best-in-class work practices has given us the confidence to delegate them more responsibilities than before. The best advantage that we have reaped from hiring virtual assistants from CIS is the way they actively contribute their thoughts and ideas on how can the processes be more streamlined for time and cost efficiency.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Top-notch company that knows how to make clients happy

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We have had no complaints with CIS so far, one of the reasons why we continue to work with them.

Project Details
Project Name
IT Enabled Services for managing our diverse business processes
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Blockchain-based, Peer-to-peer Cryptocurrency Development
Violet Smith Senior Product Manager at Errna
on 18/9/18
We hired CIS to develop a peer-to-peer and blockchain-based cryptocurrency that could be used for payments and transactions like buying, selling, and trading on a global scale. Our goal with this project was to create a cryptocurrency that’s a vast improvement over all the other virtual currencies that are currently available in the market. Featuring the usual benefits of privacy, security, and decentralization, we wanted this cryptocurrency to also offer something unique and extra to its users and thus stand out from other cryptocurrencies.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We collaborated with CIS to develop a digital currency that not only satisfied the regular norms and expectations but also went a few steps ahead and offered some out-of-the-box features, just what our client expected.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I can’t find any criticism for the company.

Project Details
Project Name
Blockchain-based, Peer-to-peer Cryptocurrency Development
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A very well planned and timed execution
on 23/8/18
Altogether a good experience as the team is young and energetic who understands the futuristic requirements
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A very well planned and timed execution
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hi-Tech mobile application that aids in fishing activity for fishermen
Ana Torres Self Employed at FISHBUOY
on 3/7/18
I feel we hit the right spot when it came to working together. CIS team worked hard on my project and I appreciated that. We were able to achieve a lot within a very short time period. Even during tight schedules and stressful times, the team kept working coolly and patiently. Their constant cooperation put my mind at ease too.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

In my opinion, the willingness to learn and try something new was the best thing about CIS. They took the time to understand what was being asked of them. Wherever they felt stuck, they didn’t hesitate to clarify their doubts with me.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Sometimes there was some miscommunication between us, but that was probably because we belong to quite different places and cultures.

Project Details
Project Name
Hi-Tech mobile application that aids in fishing activity for fishermen
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kudos to CIS for being consistently great
Diana Rayan Co Manager at Exeter Finance
on 15/6/18
Just taking a moment to say how glad I am to be working with CIS. They have developed a few fintech related applications for me up till now. I was impressed with the expertise they had in this niche domain. They put in extra efforts to ensure security, scalability, performance and reliability for all my fintech projects. Great work done guys!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They put in extra efforts to ensure security, scalability, performance and reliability for all my fintech projects. Great work done guys!

Project Details
Project Name
Kudos to CIS for being consistently great
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A company to trust for getting important projects done
Paul Hill Co Managing Partner at Intelenet Global Services
on 16/5/18
CIS provided me with a comprehensive travel solution that included online flight and hotel booking, PNR management, business intelligence and web analytics capabilities, etc. for safe and quality online travel bookings and payments. This was a very ambitious project for me and CIS did complete justice to it. I’m happy and satisfied with the result.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

This was a very ambitious project for me and CIS did complete justice to it. I’m happy and satisfied with the result.

Project Details
Project Name
A company to trust for getting important projects done
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Delivered quality work on time
Sam Lambert Managing Partner at Intermountain Healthcare
on 11/5/18
I worked with Cyber Infrastructure over my healthcare related website, a connecting portal for doctors and patients that also helps in patient data management. The engagement, speed and quality that the company demonstrated in completing my project work were commendable. The communications were always fluent which made the collaboration very easy. Even though the timeline for the project was pretty tight, CIS developers were able to deliver fast and good. I would certainly approach CIS again for my future IT needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The communications were always fluent which made the collaboration very easy. Even though the timeline for the project was pretty tight, CIS developers were able to deliver fast and good.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

none to describer here

Project Details
Project Name
Delivered quality work on time
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Doing well in my e-commerce business with help from CIS!
David Parkinson Retail Director at Alchemy Clothing Store
on 8/5/18
As a seller of chic and trendy clothing, I wanted to take my business online to get more customers and generate new revenue channels. CIS team helped me set up an amazing store online using Magento platform. The team developed a beautiful responsive website equipped with several complex features related to orders management, shipping management, customer management, store management, etc. I’m successfully running my business online now, and the reason I’m able to do that is because of the excellent support that CIS provided on the technical front.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team developed a beautiful responsive website equipped with several complex features related to orders management, shipping management, customer management, store management, etc.

Project Details
Project Name
Doing well in my e-commerce business with help from CIS!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Superb Website Development Company
Ryan Watson Managing Director at GeoSolutions Inc.
on 20/2/18
More than willing to recommend CIS to small businesses looking to develop their professional websites. The company has experts in different website development platforms, so you’ll have a wide range of website platform options to choose from depending on your time, money and technical constraints. People here are knowledgeable, professional, understanding, and just amazing to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

People here are knowledgeable, professional, understanding, and just amazing to work with.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Keep rocking like this!

Project Details
Project Name
Superb Website Development Company
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Helped me Launch my Mobile App
Nathan Miller Managing Partner at Manresa Restaurant
on 4/2/18
Thanks to CIS, I was able to launch a high-quality mobile app for my business. The team took time to understand my business requirements and asked the right questions to understand better. Any issues that came up during the development process were fixed quickly. They were always available when I needed support. Since they have a proper process and infrastructure setup for project management, my mobile app was developed within estimated time frame and as per expected quality. Kudos and thanks to the CIS team for being so extraordinary!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were always available when I needed support. Since they have a proper process and infrastructure setup for project management, my mobile app was developed within estimated time frame and as per expected quality.

Project Details
Project Name
Helped me Launch my Mobile App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
My preferred IT company for software development
Emily Vincent Co Managing Partner at Chewy
on 24/1/18
CIS has some really awesome and professional developers. I have worked with the company a couple of times now, and I’ve never had any issues. Their people are absolute pleasure to work with, and the commitment that they have towards client is remarkable. I would 100% recommend CIS for IT related development services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

These people are absolute pleasure to work with, and the commitment that they have towards client is remarkable

Project Details
Project Name
My preferred IT company for software development
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
46 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exceeded all my expectations
William Arrieta CMO at IB I.T. Services LLC
on 19/1/18
I honestly feel that I couldn’t have found a better software company than CIS for my mobile application development. The app development work was done efficiently within the agreed upon time frame. All of my suggestions during the development process were considered and implemented sincerely without any nagging by the developers. The final result of our combined efforts was a product that I could be proud of! Many many thanks to the company that made it all possible, CIS!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

All of my suggestions during the development process were considered and implemented sincerely without any nagging by the developers.

Project Details
Project Name
Exceeded all my expectations
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Cyber Infrastructure Inc. on Jan 19, 2018

Thank you William! you are great buyer, easy to work with 5 star.

Great service, very reliable and professional company
Debra Klein Sales Executive at DK Product Design Solution Associates
on 18/10/18
I have been Working with CIS for the last several months, the work includes website development as well as SEO on our web assets.
The engineers on CIS are very capable and their response and deliver time is as agreed. I would recommend their services to any one who is looking to get the best value for their money.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good pricing model and very reliable

Project Details
Project Name
Great service, very reliable and professional company
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Cyber Infrastructure Inc.
2880 Zanker Road, San Jose, California 95134
United States
+1-(408)757-0839
ae
Cyber Infrastructure Inc.
Villa 63b Street 4b, Umm Sequim, Dubai, Dubai 16111
United Arab Emirates
+1-(408)757-0839
au
Cyber Infrastructure Inc.
Level 35, International tower One, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory 2601
Australia
+61-2-8015-5256
in
Cyber Infrastructure Inc.
142-A, New IT Park, Electronic Complex, Pardesipura, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452010
India
07316664000
View more