Cyber Infrastructure Inc.

We make IT possible!

4.95/5 (37 Reviews)
Our services are designed to take your business to the next level, reducing the gap between you and the heights of success you wish to achieve. Empowered by 12+ years of experience in the field of IT, CIS has the right expertise to help you with all your technology needs....
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2003
United States, Australia
Cyber Infrastructure Inc.
We make IT possible!
4.95/5 (37 Reviews)
Very professional, easy to communicate, very flexible and always available.
Reviewed 10 months ago by Parisot Marc
Role: CEO at 100Essentials
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Knowledgeable team and they have provided great service since 3 years on my 50+ projects.
Reviewed 10 months ago by Richard Clarke
Role: CEO at Sinergia Residuos S.L.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Web page construction
Reviewed on 17/12/18 by Adam Stokes
Role: Assistant Director, Governance and Compliance at Department of Defence of Australia
Working with CiS is an absolutle pleasure. They are not only competent in IT, but also project management. Because of their continual interactions with me, the project was finished ahead of schedule and to a higher standard than expected. I will always work with this company for anything IT.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Game Development
Project Status:
In progress
Outsourcing work to CIS
Reviewed on 13/12/18 by Duane Hamann
Role: Executive Director at Auto Digital Technologies (Pty) Limited
I have worked with their team for several years to create and fix commercial applications that I use for clients in the auto industry. They are professional, cost effective, understand my brief on any project without having to repeat myself, I am genuinely happy with the work they do and won't use anyone else.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Bot Development
Project Status:
In progress
Thank goodness we found you!
Reviewed on 12/12/18 by Jessica Seastead PHR LION
Role: Director of Human Resources & Operations at Culinary Staffing Service
This team works hard, provides excellent service and exceptional products. I'm continually amazed at what they are able to develop, from back-end processing to the overall look and feel of the product. We've been working with them over a year and are pleased with the results. We now have our own customized software and mobile app and it will re-engineer how we do business.

What do you like most about the company?

How they continually find solutions to our ever growing needs and wants.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
78 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional, fast delivery
Reviewed on 26/10/18 by Fabien Hislaire
Role: CEO at Netrinos
Various development skills, fast delivery, effective team, good company to outsource development
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very flexible, professional and patient
Reviewed on 25/10/18 by Michael Northcott
Role: Editorial Director at Mulberry Publications
I have asked CIS to produce multiple digital products for me, to highly bespoke specifications, and they have understood and executed each brief very quickly. I am a perfectionist and often have multiple revisions I want to make before completion, which they have implemented without any fuss, even sometimes when tweaks fall outside the original brief and were not part of their quote. Great service, great team.

What do you like most about the company?

Very patient and flexible developers

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
New Web Site - Concept2Market & Career Change
Reviewed on 24/10/18 by Dr Jay Reubens
Role: Founder at safeHands, LLC
I am a VERY critical customer who raised the bar as high for vendors as I desire from my staff. Working with the team at CIS was the absolute THE best experience I have had in 35 years of business as a dentist, entrepreneur and author. You will be assigned a project leader who will literally respond to you in minutes, each and every time. The web site designers are phenomenal and actually went beyond the extra mile to make us feel like we were the most important customer. The rates are very reasonable and I am beyond pleased with every single step of the process from start to finish. If I could give the CIS 100 stars, I would do that and highly recommend that you contact them for all of your web site needs,

What do you like most about the company?

Communication in real time and highest quality results

What they should improve on?

No areas need improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great service
Reviewed on 22/10/18 by Nicholas Martin
Role: Director at Market Dojo Ltd.
We have been working with CIS for a number of years. The standard of staff they provide is extremely high and they have made a big difference to our company .
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Company to outsource your Development Requirements
Reviewed on 19/10/18 by Tony Peter
Role: CEO at shareyourdrive Pty Ltd
If you're concerned about developing a stable and high-quality product then CIS can deliver the goods. The service is fast and lots of care and attention to detail.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
A true development partner
Reviewed on 19/10/18 by Juan Whitby MIoD
Role: Director at SPARC
What can I say. Having worked with my colleagues (as I see them) for the last 5 years, their support, professionalism and dedication is quite frankly second to none. They have been with me at every step of the journey and they are a true partner.

J.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedication, professionalism, reliability. The list goes on.

What they should improve on?

Just keep looking after the team. They are the beating heart of the organisation.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Services
Reviewed on 18/10/18 by Tarun Pahuja
Role: Solution Architect at Spadez Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
It had been a great experience working with CIS, they have policies which they adhere to which is a great thing. Appreciated the work done by the devs out there. There is enough work to do which i am going to engage the devs with in future
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Love the professionalism
Reviewed on 18/10/18 by John Giaimo
Role: President at Realty Times, Inc
They are working on a highly visible commercial website that has required a level of expertise using Joomla. Very satisfied with the results. We were working with another developer group that could not compare in workmanship and speed to completion.
I do recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Cyber Infrastructure is AWESOME
Reviewed on 19/10/18 by Neil Parsont MBA
Role: CEO at Owl Tutors
I have worked with them for over 3 years on numerous websites and they always provide an outstanding service! The price is reasonable but the communication is outstanding. They always provide a fixed quote and stick to their price.

What do you like most about the company?

They were very communicative and easy to work with

What they should improve on?

I was extremely satisfied and highly recommend them!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Finally found the right partner.
Reviewed on 19/10/18 by Waldo van der Hel
Role: Consultant Digitalisering Processen at Op Orde
After many failures in outsourcing development projects, Cyber ​​Infrastructure Inc. is the right partner.

Excellent communication and everything is quickly picked up and processed in the customer portal.

I am very satisfied with the collaboration with Cyber ​​Infrastructure Inc.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and expertise skills.

What they should improve on?

Nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Recommended
Reviewed on 18/10/18 by Josh Szatmari
Role: Director of E-commerce & Digital Marketing at The Sea Pines Resort
Very professional and reliable company, I had a pleasure to hire and work with Cyber Infrastructure continuously for the past five years. Have nothing but good things to say!!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great work everytime
Reviewed on 17/10/18 by Anthony Cavins
Role: Graphic Designer at VoiceNation
I don't have anything negative to say about the company. At first engagement there was some confusion getting things set up but ever since things have been great and fast.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Perfect communication!
Reviewed on 17/10/18 by Anders Malmberg
Role: Projektledare / Operativ chef at Exakta Software
We have worked together on some projects and they always deliver quality programming.
I can really recommend CIS!

What do you like most about the company?

The communication is excellent!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great company with the best att
Reviewed on 16/10/18 by Victoria Burshtein
Role: Corporate Broker at NY Investment Properties, Inc
Everyone I am dealing with is very professional, pleasant and what I truly love about these guys is the nothing is impossible attitude. You can sense the easiness of experience, most of the things you need to get done, they’ve already done it lots of time before. Very knowledgeable and they always take the time to educate the client if anything is unclear.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Experience
Reviewed on 16/10/18 by Rachid Hatem
Role: Business Consultant at Globus Gro
It is a pleasure working with a dedicated firm and team that is highly knowledgeable in their field! They have fulfilled the unexpected and helped me finish a big project I'm working on, from a while now, but without their help I couldn't in this short period of time and on budget!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Always good to work with this team
Reviewed on 16/10/18 by Neil Ferreira
Role: Founder at SAFCOIN - FHM (Pty) LTD
Start to finish in any IT related job! Always professional, always delivering on time and quality work. Happy to trust them with any project we have.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic experience!
Reviewed on 11/10/18 by Julien Fernandez
Role: CEO at NOTI
It's been a year now that I work regularly with this company.
They do an amazing work! They work fast, well and can achieve complex tasks.
On top of that, they are fantastic people and are very professional.

I definitely recommend working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability, professionalism, efficiency.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
A Great Experience
Reviewed on 10/10/18 by Daniel Perry
Role: Owner at iam39
Professional, polite, and responsive. It's always a pleasure to work with Cyber Infrastructure. Tight deadlines are never a problem. And the results are always of good quality.

What do you like most about the company?

Polite, courtesy, many skilled team members, and always meat deadlines.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Re- designing and development work for Music Industry website
Reviewed on 8/10/18 by Victor Austen
Role: Director at LABELBOOSTER LTD
CIS developers are uniquely capable in the way that they set objectives, prioritize tasks, and work constantly in the right direction. They can work independently and don’t need constant instructions regarding tasks. The final product that was delivered from CIS turned out to be everything we wanted. We not only recommend CIS to others, but also plan to work with them more in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

The team’s enthusiasm, from the start of the project till the end, never diminished. They always remained brimming with useful recommendations bringing their technology expertise to the forefront. Whenever the workload increased, they increased their own efforts too to make sure that the extra work was being attended to efficiently. I also want to say that CIS doesn’t make any unrealistic promises, they have a very honest and transparent approach towards handling projects.

What they should improve on?

As long as the business itself is clear about what it wants and what it doesn’t want, it should face no problems working with CIS.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
IT Enabled Services for managing our diverse business processes
Reviewed on 1/10/18 by Daniel Smith
Role: Chief Operations Manager at ICS Cleaning
We are truly enjoying our collaboration with CIS over the management of our vital business processes. They have been taking care of quite specialized tasks for us. Their 24/7 availability, affordable pricing plans, and compliance with best-in-class work practices has given us the confidence to delegate them more responsibilities than before. The best advantage that we have reaped from hiring virtual assistants from CIS is the way they actively contribute their thoughts and ideas on how can the processes be more streamlined for time and cost efficiency.

What do you like most about the company?

Top-notch company that knows how to make clients happy

What they should improve on?

We have had no complaints with CIS so far, one of the reasons why we continue to work with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Blockchain-based, Peer-to-peer Cryptocurrency Development
Reviewed on 18/9/18 by Violet Smith
Role: Senior Product Manager at Errna
We hired CIS to develop a peer-to-peer and blockchain-based cryptocurrency that could be used for payments and transactions like buying, selling, and trading on a global scale. Our goal with this project was to create a cryptocurrency that’s a vast improvement over all the other virtual currencies that are currently available in the market. Featuring the usual benefits of privacy, security, and decentralization, we wanted this cryptocurrency to also offer something unique and extra to its users and thus stand out from other cryptocurrencies.

What do you like most about the company?

We collaborated with CIS to develop a digital currency that not only satisfied the regular norms and expectations but also went a few steps ahead and offered some out-of-the-box features, just what our client expected.

What they should improve on?

I can’t find any criticism for the company.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A very well planned and timed execution
Reviewed on 23/8/18 by Thakur Rahul Som
Altogether a good experience as the team is young and energetic who understands the futuristic requirements
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hi-Tech mobile application that aids in fishing activity for fishermen
Reviewed on 3/7/18 by Ana Torres
Role: Self Employed at FISHBUOY
I feel we hit the right spot when it came to working together. CIS team worked hard on my project and I appreciated that. We were able to achieve a lot within a very short time period. Even during tight schedules and stressful times, the team kept working coolly and patiently. Their constant cooperation put my mind at ease too.

What do you like most about the company?

In my opinion, the willingness to learn and try something new was the best thing about CIS. They took the time to understand what was being asked of them. Wherever they felt stuck, they didn’t hesitate to clarify their doubts with me.

What they should improve on?

Sometimes there was some miscommunication between us, but that was probably because we belong to quite different places and cultures.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kudos to CIS for being consistently great
Reviewed on 15/6/18 by Diana Rayan
Role: Co Manager at Exeter Finance
Just taking a moment to say how glad I am to be working with CIS. They have developed a few fintech related applications for me up till now. I was impressed with the expertise they had in this niche domain. They put in extra efforts to ensure security, scalability, performance and reliability for all my fintech projects. Great work done guys!

What do you like most about the company?

They put in extra efforts to ensure security, scalability, performance and reliability for all my fintech projects. Great work done guys!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Doing well in my e-commerce business with help from CIS!
Reviewed on 8/5/18 by David Parkinson
Role: Retail Director at Alchemy Clothing Store
As a seller of chic and trendy clothing, I wanted to take my business online to get more customers and generate new revenue channels. CIS team helped me set up an amazing store online using Magento platform. The team developed a beautiful responsive website equipped with several complex features related to orders management, shipping management, customer management, store management, etc. I’m successfully running my business online now, and the reason I’m able to do that is because of the excellent support that CIS provided on the technical front.

What do you like most about the company?

The team developed a beautiful responsive website equipped with several complex features related to orders management, shipping management, customer management, store management, etc.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Superb Website Development Company
Reviewed on 20/2/18 by Ryan Watson
Role: Managing Director at GeoSolutions Inc.
More than willing to recommend CIS to small businesses looking to develop their professional websites. The company has experts in different website development platforms, so you’ll have a wide range of website platform options to choose from depending on your time, money and technical constraints. People here are knowledgeable, professional, understanding, and just amazing to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

People here are knowledgeable, professional, understanding, and just amazing to work with.

What they should improve on?

Keep rocking like this!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Helped me Launch my Mobile App
Reviewed on 4/2/18 by Nathan Miller
Role: Managing Partner at Manresa Restaurant
Thanks to CIS, I was able to launch a high-quality mobile app for my business. The team took time to understand my business requirements and asked the right questions to understand better. Any issues that came up during the development process were fixed quickly. They were always available when I needed support. Since they have a proper process and infrastructure setup for project management, my mobile app was developed within estimated time frame and as per expected quality. Kudos and thanks to the CIS team for being so extraordinary!

What do you like most about the company?

They were always available when I needed support. Since they have a proper process and infrastructure setup for project management, my mobile app was developed within estimated time frame and as per expected quality.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
My preferred IT company for software development
Reviewed on 24/1/18 by Emily Vincent
Role: Co Managing Partner at Chewy
CIS has some really awesome and professional developers. I have worked with the company a couple of times now, and I’ve never had any issues. Their people are absolute pleasure to work with, and the commitment that they have towards client is remarkable. I would 100% recommend CIS for IT related development services.

What do you like most about the company?

These people are absolute pleasure to work with, and the commitment that they have towards client is remarkable

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
46 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exceeded all my expectations
Reviewed on 19/1/18 by William Arrieta
Role: CMO at IB I.T. Services LLC
I honestly feel that I couldn’t have found a better software company than CIS for my mobile application development. The app development work was done efficiently within the agreed upon time frame. All of my suggestions during the development process were considered and implemented sincerely without any nagging by the developers. The final result of our combined efforts was a product that I could be proud of! Many many thanks to the company that made it all possible, CIS!

What do you like most about the company?

All of my suggestions during the development process were considered and implemented sincerely without any nagging by the developers.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Cyber Infrastructure Inc. on Jan 19, 2018

Thank you William! you are great buyer, easy to work with 5 star.

A company to trust for getting important projects done
Reviewed on 16/5/18 by Paul Hill
Role: Co Managing Partner at Intelenet Global Services
CIS provided me with a comprehensive travel solution that included online flight and hotel booking, PNR management, business intelligence and web analytics capabilities, etc. for safe and quality online travel bookings and payments. This was a very ambitious project for me and CIS did complete justice to it. I’m happy and satisfied with the result.

What do you like most about the company?

This was a very ambitious project for me and CIS did complete justice to it. I’m happy and satisfied with the result.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Delivered quality work on time
Reviewed on 11/5/18 by Sam Lambert
Role: Managing Partner at Intermountain Healthcare
I worked with Cyber Infrastructure over my healthcare related website, a connecting portal for doctors and patients that also helps in patient data management. The engagement, speed and quality that the company demonstrated in completing my project work were commendable. The communications were always fluent which made the collaboration very easy. Even though the timeline for the project was pretty tight, CIS developers were able to deliver fast and good. I would certainly approach CIS again for my future IT needs.

What do you like most about the company?

The communications were always fluent which made the collaboration very easy. Even though the timeline for the project was pretty tight, CIS developers were able to deliver fast and good.

What they should improve on?

none to describer here

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great service, very reliable and professional company
Reviewed on 18/10/18 by Debra Klein
Role: Sales Executive at DK Product Design Solution Associates
I have been Working with CIS for the last several months, the work includes website development as well as SEO on our web assets.
The engineers on CIS are very capable and their response and deliver time is as agreed. I would recommend their services to any one who is looking to get the best value for their money.

What do you like most about the company?

Good pricing model and very reliable

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Cyber Infrastructure Inc.
2880 Zanker Road, San Jose, California 95134
United States
+1-(408)757-0839
us
Cyber Infrastructure Inc.
75 Industrial Road, New Jersey, New Jersey 07101
United States
+1-(408)757-0839
au
Cyber Infrastructure Inc.
Level 35, International tower One, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory 2601
Australia
+61-2-8015-5256
in
Cyber Infrastructure Inc.
Cis-Plex, 10 south tukogang, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001
India
07316664000
View more
GoodFirms