Cynexis Media

Internet Marketing + Web Design + App Development

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About Cynexis Media
Cynexis Media LLC is a digital marketing firm that specializes in brand & identity, custom applications, web design, iPhone app and SEO. Cynexis Media LLC is the bridge between your ideas and your business's success in the digital world. With backgrounds in business,...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2009
United States
Cynexis Media
Internet Marketing + Web Design + App Development
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Wear This One! Mobile App and Website
Laura Bettinger President at Wear This One
on 14/6/18
I worked with Mike Turley who was my project manager. He was excellent with coordinating my project and being the liaison between the development team and myself for designing a mobile app for IOS and website. My app and website involve users posting pictures of themselves in different outfits and members vote on their best looks. Mike was tireless in helping me reach my goals of creating an app for iTunes. It did not matter what time of day I might ask a question or pose a challenge as Mike would respond quickly and always made sure it was handled. I was very impressed with his project managerial skills and his development team. We just successfully got my app WearThisOne! on iTunes and am planning on beginning phase 2 which will involve marketing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team's willingness to work with me, even though I was. smaller project. My project manager Mike Turley was excellent!

Project Details
Project Name
Wear This One! Mobile App and Website
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Cynexis Media on Jun 15, 2018

Thank you for all of your comments Laura - we appreciate your feedback! Everyone at Cynexis loved working on your project and working with you. For one, your project was a huge challenge given all of the new features on your wish list. The developers at Cynexis are hungry for projects that call their skills into action. Again, we thank you for trusting us with your application and website - it is a great feeling for all of us to know you are happy with the work we did.

Owner of Galena Lawn Care
Mark J Gillum Regional Sales Manager, Midwest at BeyondTrust
on 14/5/18
Cynexis is a wonderful website development company who created my website with custom designs. The project manager walked me through the entire process and answered all my questions. I’m continuing to work with Cynexis to improve my SEO and reach. Great company, great results.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Owner of Galena Lawn Care
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Cynexis Media on Jun 15, 2018

Thank you Mark for sharing your thoughts on Cynexis Media. It has been exciting to see your business grow and flourish this spring and the Cynexis team is ecstatic over your success!

Great website design
Christina Renzelli Productivity Consultant & Coach at Clarity Methods Organizing, LLC
on 8/5/18
Cynexis created a great website for my business. Scott helped me plan every detail as I was establishing my business, and is always there for support when I need to make changes or update my website.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great website design
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Top20 Project Management - Web Design - Programming
James Rutherford MD Founder at Top 20 Medical School
on 4/5/18
Cynexis provided great graphic design and project execution at a very reasonable price
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The great graphic design team and the ability to handle the multiple aspects of the project from design to marketing.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Affiliate Marketing

Project Details
Project Name
Top20 Project Management - Web Design - Programming
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Cynexis Media on Jun 15, 2018

Mr. Rutherford, Cynexis is proud to have worked on such a challenging project. It is not everyday we get the opportunity to work for a client with a network of 800+ websites! Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to our continued relationship.

eCommerce Online Store and SEO
Joseph Linzmeyer Manager at Tile Pro Depot, LLC
on 1/8/18
Overall, Cynexis was able to deliver exactly what I needed. Customers are finding us online and customers are able to navigate the site along with the smooth checkout process. We are still working with Cynexis weekly as they manage our social media, deliver all our content and blogs and optimize our site through SEO services. I recommend Cynexis to anyone who asks who built me website!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Cynexis is very attentive to my requests.

Project Details
Project Name
eCommerce Online Store and SEO
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Cynexis Media on Aug 6, 2018

All of us at Cynexis thank you for sharing feedback Joe! Your project has been a huge challenge and we are also delighted with the results (eCommerce Website Development and SEO). Looking forward to another great year!

Contact information
us
Cynexis Media
1207 Grandview Ave, Suite 211, Columbus, Ohio 43212
United States
(614) 763-5050