Dad of Ad

A No-Limit Advertising Agency

5.0 (24 Reviews)
About Dad of Ad
Sneak Peek at our exceptional expressions of all types of advertisement, personalized and customized for brands and businesses. The smart intersection of design, boldness and creativity. Dive deep to see the extremity and versatility in our designs catered to scale brands an...
read more
< $25/hr
2 - 9
2020
India
Dad of Ad
A No-Limit Advertising Agency
5.0 (24 Reviews)
24 Reviews
ParthReviewed 5 months ago
Professional Digital Marketing Agency
Reviewed 5 months ago by Parth
Professional Digital Marketing Agency
Our marketing consultant recommended them to us. Digital marketing is in their DNA. They are really good at it. Their team helped us increase our ROI on marketing. Couldn't be any happier!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
nikita menghaniReviewed 5 months ago
Best Ad Company
Reviewed 5 months ago by nikita menghani
Best Ad Company
It was an enlightening experience with them. They are experts in the field of ad, marketing, digital marketing. They delivered all the projects assigned to them very effectively. Dad of Ad is certainly the best in the game. Punctual and creative team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
PeterReviewed 5 months ago
Great experience!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Peter
Great experience!
Totally worth it. Dad of Ad helped us design and execute a digital marketing campaign which brought positive results. They are expert marketers whom you can count on for growing your brand. We're happy working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

They are diligent and dedicated

What they should improve on?

Project management could have been better. But overall, we're happy.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Urvi SainiReviewed 7 months ago
SOP review
Reviewed 7 months ago by Urvi Saini
SOP review
The best you could get in India.
At so reasonable prices, stick to the deadline, co-operate very well with the clients.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Ashish P.Reviewed 8 months ago
Amazing Company!
Reviewed 8 months ago by Ashish P.
Amazing Company!
We have been working with Dad of Ad for well over a 6 months now. We hired them for digital marketing. They are very meticulous at what they do. They deliver things on time and are always accessible. We like their professional approach and quality services. We're looking forward to working with you again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Nehal AnchliaReviewed 9 months ago
Experienced and Proficient Team
Role: Co-Founder at at AbroEduShip
Reviewed 9 months ago by Nehal Anchlia
Role: Co-Founder at at AbroEduShip
Experienced and Proficient Team
We took the help of Dad of Ad for our startup and we're very grateful to the amount of sales they have driven to our websites and social media handles. Their team has kept all the communication transparent and been efficient with their timelines. Highly recommend!

What do you like most about the company?

The efficiency and the transparency maintained by the entire team.

What they should improve on?

Nothing as such.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bhavin ModiReviewed 11 months ago
Fantastic Work By Dad of Team and their Member Designers
Reviewed 11 months ago by Bhavin Modi
Fantastic Work By Dad of Team and their Member Designers
It was wonderful. I am a nontechie and non artiste but well i should they did it quite fundamentally creative
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
EstorytellersReviewed 11 months ago
Talented. Tentatively Innovative and Trustworthy
Reviewed 11 months ago by Estorytellers
Talented. Tentatively Innovative and Trustworthy
The company is astonishing and audacious in its creative approach of advertising and marketing
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
sumit sanadhyaReviewed 11 months ago
Quality Work
Reviewed 11 months ago by sumit sanadhya
Quality Work
Not only are they good in content writing and marketing but also in digital marketing

What do you like most about the company?

Wonderfully Creative company is Write Right. So stunning team and Innovative mindset.

What they should improve on?

They are best.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tushar PuriReviewed 11 months ago
Quality service
Reviewed 11 months ago by Tushar Puri
Quality service
My experience with write right has been very good. Specially with Bhavik, he’s very genuine person.Also loved the service, provides quality writing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Priyank BadrakiyaReviewed 11 months ago
Great service & Very polite attitude
Role: Designpreneur at @ Litmus Branding
Reviewed 11 months ago by Priyank Badrakiya
Role: Designpreneur at @ Litmus Branding
Great service & Very polite attitude
There are very passionate about i there every single efforts.

What do you like most about the company?

Punctuality with zero error.

What they should improve on?

Right now very enough for everything.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
sandip ghodadaraReviewed 11 months ago
Best 👍
Reviewed 11 months ago by sandip ghodadara
Best 👍
One of the best agency they are passionate about his work go for it
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Write RightReviewed 11 months ago
Dad of Ad is a creative agency who believes in transparency and honesty
Reviewed 11 months ago by Write Right
Dad of Ad is a creative agency who believes in transparency and honesty
Create and Innovative team - though small team but guess it's a startup and it will definitely glow - one of the best advertising agencies worked with

What do you like most about the company?

Team work and affordable wow - too good to be true as i guess it's startup

What they should improve on?

Team Employees are less - they should increase

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kashmira VaishnavReviewed on 3/9/20
Excellent service and too good to be true.
Reviewed on 3/9/20 by Kashmira Vaishnav
Excellent service and too good to be true.
Well I have a great working experience with them and Bhavik Sir is a man of his words. Your work is always welcome and respected here.
Keep up the good work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Vimal KargatharaReviewed on 3/9/20
They are creative in everything related to advertising, designing and marketing
Role: Sr Tech Consultant at at skillventory
Reviewed on 3/9/20 by Vimal Kargathara
Role: Sr Tech Consultant at at skillventory
They are creative in everything related to advertising, designing and marketing
They have creative ideas on advertising. They know what fits better for brands and they care about legacy & historic success of clients.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Bharvi DaniReviewed on 3/9/20
Money worthy
Reviewed on 3/9/20 by Bharvi Dani
Money worthy
It is quite a professional agency who could provide you and your company with amazing brainstorming ideas.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Nora AdamsReviewed 4 months ago
Our Trusted Digital Marketing Partner
Reviewed 4 months ago by Nora Adams
Our Trusted Digital Marketing Partner
Dad of Ad is our trusted and reliable marketing partner. They deliver good results and helped us optimize our marketing campaigns. Very grateful.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
JimmyReviewed 4 months ago
True Professionals
Reviewed 4 months ago by Jimmy
True Professionals
They truly know what they are doing. Managed to increase our reach by a staggering 30%. Thank you guys!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
EmmaReviewed 4 months ago
Better than other agencies
Reviewed 4 months ago by Emma
Better than other agencies
We've worked with quite a few agencies and from our experience we can tell that Dad of Ad team is much more experienced and reliable. Keep going guys!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Amelia WilliamsReviewed 4 months ago
Marketing gurus!
Reviewed 4 months ago by Amelia Williams
Marketing gurus!
They know the marketing game well. Helped us strategize our campaigns for optimum results.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
IsabellaReviewed 4 months ago
Working with them for a year now.
Reviewed 4 months ago by Isabella
Working with them for a year now.
We started working in Jan 2020 and have been still working together. Their team is not only reliable but highly skilled at digital marketing. We look forward to collaborating on many new projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
AnthonyReviewed 5 months ago
Reliable Digital Marketing Agency
Reviewed 5 months ago by Anthony
Reliable Digital Marketing Agency
They are very good at digital marketing. With their strategies, we increased web traffic by 10% and our conversions also got a boost. Their team guided us all along the way and provided valuable suggestions that added great value to our business
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
SophiaReviewed 5 months ago
They Are Digital Marketing Heros!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Sophia
They Are Digital Marketing Heros!
We needed a digital agency who specialized in branding and social media strategy. Our marketing consultant recommended Dad of Ad and we started working with them. Initially, we assigned them a small project for a month and they executed it excellently and hence we expanded our collaboration with them. As of now, they are managing our company's branding and social media strategy entirely. The results are great! They know what they are doing. We'd recommend them for digital marketing and branding.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
KimberlyReviewed 8 months ago
They Are Professionals
Reviewed 8 months ago by Kimberly
They Are Professionals
We outsourced our marketing and content creation to Dad of Ad. Their team is very professional and capable enough to deliver tangible business results at scale. We're satisfied with their services and would definitely recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Dad of Ad
B-23, Asmakam Phase 1, Makarba Rd, near Torrent Power, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380051, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380051
India
9428606468