Day One Technologies

Day One Technologies

Product First company in AI first world

4.97/5 (9 Reviews)
About Day One Technologies
Founded in 2016, we are a Product-first company in an AI-first world. A differentiated tech-company, we specialize in building intelligent products backed by high-end technology, that clients love and users enjoy.  We understand what makes a product “great&rdqu...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2016
United States
Day One Technologies
Product First company in AI first world
4.97/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
RamyReviewed 3 months ago
Limitless capabilities
Reviewed 3 months ago by Ramy
Limitless capabilities
We partnered with Dayone technologies to build and develop a fintech startup from the ground up, and it has been an extraordinary experience. This is a company that treats its projects as it is their own, concerned about every detail and always unto international standards, also capable of integrating anything you need in the tech world.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Neel GanuReviewed on 25/10/19
Incredible collaborative partner
Role: Founder at Trio
Reviewed on 25/10/19 by Neel Ganu
Role: Founder at Trio
Incredible collaborative partner
Day1 Technologies understand the ups and downs endured as part of starting a business, and work as part of your team to help you achieve your vision.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Day One Technologies on Oct 25, 2019

Thanks Neel looking forward to ripe more with you. Cheers

Kokseong TanReviewed on 21/10/19
Amazing work and good support
Role: Director at IWS Intelligent Workflow Solutions Pte Ltd
Reviewed on 21/10/19 by Kokseong Tan
Role: Director at IWS Intelligent Workflow Solutions Pte Ltd
Amazing work and good support
We were sourcing for a company who can assist us with the new app. Day1 is one of the few companies that has impressed me with their knowledge and a well defined plan that they have crafted for us. We have been well guided throughout the app building journey. Day1 team are not only supportive but are also very creative in generating good ideas that helped us a lot in the design and streamlined the UI.

At one stage we need to make an imminent change to one of the workflows due to some critical revision. This inadvertently has affected the majority of the UI and the whole plan coming next. With all these changes, I am glad to report that Day1 managed to find solutions and put everything in an orderly manner amid with all these disruptions. It worked like clockwork, went according to the revised plan and returned in one piece with the same deadline! It was an amazing work and support from Day1!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Day One Technologies on Oct 21, 2019

Some strong comments from pretty cool team and looking forward for the journey. Thanks guys.

Kai MathiasReviewed on 11/10/19
Back-end operations automation, Acheived.
Role: Head Of Service Delivery at Cryohead Investment
Reviewed on 11/10/19 by Kai Mathias
Role: Head Of Service Delivery at Cryohead Investment
Back-end operations automation, Acheived.
We had a challenge of having few business process/models to be automated, Very innovative approach and after some digging we found Day1. They are top people with excellent skill and made this requirement their problem and solved it big time. We ended up achieving what we wanted and a happy camper

What do you like most about the company?

Competitive pricing for the skills offered

What they should improve on?

nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Day One Technologies on Oct 11, 2019

Kai you had the plan for this project well laid out which made it easy for execution, Thank you for these comments.

Michelle BritziusReviewed on 10/10/19
Day1 is the only 1 for technology!
Role: Innovative Products Manager at SOS Method
Reviewed on 10/10/19 by Michelle Britzius
Role: Innovative Products Manager at SOS Method
Day1 is the only 1 for technology!
Everyone at Day1 Technologies is exceptional! The project managers, designers, programmers and even marketing team are all at the top of their field. They are open to your ideas and bring you ideas you never thought of before. They are easy to work with, meet timelines and deliver a great product!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Day One Technologies on Oct 10, 2019

Happy to hear these from you MB, Its always exciting to work with you and your team.Thanks for these wonderful comments on us.

Charles BieuReviewed on 9/10/19
Great experience. Excellent ROI
Role: Senior Vice President at Broadway Analytics
Reviewed on 9/10/19 by Charles Bieu
Role: Senior Vice President at Broadway Analytics
Great experience. Excellent ROI
We worked with Day1's BI team closely and formulated a Business Intelligence Dashboard which is currently working par excellent in our environment of real time analytics.Highly skilled guys and very much inclined towards problem solving natured mindset rather a vendor.

What do you like most about the company?

High level expertise

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Day One Technologies on Oct 9, 2019

Charles so nice to see your remarks on us here, Glad to work with you and your team. Look forward to do more with you guys.

Theodore BrinskyReviewed on 7/10/19
Conversational CHATBOT done right
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Xonos Facility Management
Reviewed on 7/10/19 by Theodore Brinsky
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Xonos Facility Management
Conversational CHATBOT done right
We being one of the leading facilities management company customer service plays a important role in our business and we implemented our first CHATBOT here in our CC dept, Right from ideation all the way to implementations Day1 Tech exceeded our expectations and we are currently considering them for our digitial transformation road-map too.

What do you like most about the company?

The aerial view of looking at the problem and give a top level approach is the main trust factor and Day1 tech got it right from the very beginning, Very flexible too

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Day One Technologies on Oct 7, 2019

Glad to see these coming from one of the top technology leaders we worked with so far, Would love to you engage more of your digital road-map Theo, Thanks again for these words on us.

Kathryn CruzReviewed on 4/10/19
Very robust team with high level of excellence delivered!
Reviewed on 4/10/19 by Kathryn Cruz
Very robust team with high level of excellence delivered!
Artificial intelligence being a new area to go for I was initially very reluctant when my digital head brought in Day1 Technologies proposal however the entire perception changed right after the first call with them to see what they bring to the table

What do you like most about the company?

Robust thinking team Always available Flexible when it comes to CR's Excellent implementation support

What they should improve on?

Not much they are going good as of now

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Day One Technologies on Oct 4, 2019

Thanks for some great review here Kathryn, You and David gave us the space where we will most confident which is "CHALLENGING". Always look forward to work with you and your team.

Ahmed Al HaiderReviewed on 16/10/19
High Professionalism
Reviewed on 16/10/19 by Ahmed Al Haider
High Professionalism
They are very professional and efficient. they are engaging with the team and that helps achieving goals.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Day One Technologies on Oct 16, 2019

High class remarks from high class team, Thanks Ahmed.

Contact information
us
Day One Technologies
11555 Medlock Bridge Road, Suite 100,Johns Creek, Los Angeles, California 30097
United States
GoodFirms