Deligence Technologies Pvt Ltd

triple your monthly revenue

5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
About Deligence Technologies Pvt Ltd
Deligence Technologies based in India offers web and mobile app development solutions across the globe. We have contributed to the success of various companies with its Software Development & marketing services.  Our specialised team bring you the ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2014
India
Deligence Technologies Pvt Ltd
triple your monthly revenue
5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Stavros ChristodoulouReviewed 4 months ago
Very professional
Reviewed 4 months ago by Stavros Christodoulou
Very professional
From the first time, I realized how professional they are.CEO Sanjay Kumar and his associates are always willing to solve any problem. I recommended to everyone this company!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nicola AricòReviewed 4 months ago
fantastic django developers
Role: Freelance IT Consultant at Ennea Technology
Reviewed 4 months ago by Nicola Aricò
Role: Freelance IT Consultant at Ennea Technology
fantastic django developers
I am working with them for a project in Django. everything is managed with great professionality: project management, developing, respect of timing and all staff is very kind.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Raymond RobertReviewed on 27/7/18
Our favorite Joomla experts
Role: Web Content Editor & Blogger at Beautyontrial
Reviewed on 27/7/18 by Raymond Robert
Role: Web Content Editor & Blogger at Beautyontrial
Our favorite Joomla experts
We've been using the expertise of DT for years to develop, customize and maintain various Joomla websites. The team assisting us on all our projects is highly qualified and experienced while being reliable, friendly and flexible in its approach. Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Expertise, Communication, Flexibility, Punctuality

What they should improve on?

None

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shashank KouloorkarReviewed on 26/7/18
Excellent folks to work with!
Role: Technical Support Engineer at Touch Panel Control Ltd
Reviewed on 26/7/18 by Shashank Kouloorkar
Role: Technical Support Engineer at Touch Panel Control Ltd
Excellent folks to work with!
Really helpful and knowledgeable team! I applaud the management and the dev team for the continued support. The team delivers excellent quality of work in less time. There is no need to bounce the emails back and forth as the team understands the requirements right in the first go! I thank the courteous staff for all the support. I highly recommend working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

- Great dev team. - Knowledgeable staff. - Courteous - Punctual - Excellent Project Management. - Great work ethics. - Exceptional communicators and performers

What they should improve on?

Nothing, the team is amazing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shane SchiefferReviewed on 17/7/18
A good partner.
Role: Founder & CEO at Gusto Technologies, Inc.
Reviewed on 17/7/18 by Shane Schieffer
Role: Founder & CEO at Gusto Technologies, Inc.
A good partner.
In seeking offshore help I gave 3 companies the exact same 2-week test task. Deligence achieved the highest quality when the code was reviewed by our senior developer, was nearly 2x faster than the 2nd place team, and tied for the lowest rate. Since that time the Deligence team has become an important part of our development capabilities. They contribute to our mobile development utilizing Meteor JS and Cordova - which has been a wonderful toolset for us. Communication and workflow has been smooth insofar as Deligence adapted to the tools that we already relied upon. (Slack, Skype, Trello, Github, Confluence) Most important, the developer turnover has been low and this keeps productivity high. This last piece is perhaps the most critical aspect of a long-term partnership. We appreciate this team and recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Benjamin WarrenReviewed on 13/7/18
Great Company. Great People. Great Work!
Role: Company Owner at FullArray Services LLC
Reviewed on 13/7/18 by Benjamin Warren
Role: Company Owner at FullArray Services LLC
Great Company. Great People. Great Work!
I couldn’t be more satisfied. Deligence has been my go-to place for Joomla-related troubles for a while now, and I couldn’t be happier. I haven’t had a project yet that they couldn’t fix. I’m very satisfied.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Solis CreativeReviewed on 5/7/18
Review of Deligence
Reviewed on 5/7/18 by Solis Creative
Review of Deligence
We have worked with Deligence for the past 7 months to support and enhance an existing app, and they have done 3 releases for us. The app is based on Meteor deployed on Galaxy and using MongoDB. They quickly learned the app and were able to efficiently add features and fix bugs. Most recently they added a UI framework for multi-platform support including iPhone, iPad, and android devices. Their development and testing has been good, and we have appreciated that they provide implementation options and quick prototypes (shown in videos) to make sure the end result is what we are looking for. Importantly, their communication has also been good. We use git projects for issue tracking and feedback.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Deligence Technologies Pvt Ltd
106 & 107, 1st Floor, Jyoti Shikhar, District center, Janak Puri New Delhi , Delhi, Delhi 110058
India
9910130340
GoodFirms