Dengo Systems

IT company - Web and Mobile development

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About Dengo Systems
DENGO Systems - is an IT company which has existed since 2012 and has a great number of successful projects. Our main areas of work are: automatization for businesses, web development of any type, development of mobile applications, creation of individual design and corporat...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2012
Poland
Dengo Systems
IT company - Web and Mobile development
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Great Experience
3 months ago
I've worked with Dengo for 10 years now. They have always been reliable, hard working and focused. You only need to explain to them what you're looking for and they will scramble to make it happen.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The insightfulness of the staff

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I don't have anything here.

Project Details
Project Name
Great Experience
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dengo Systems on Jun 29, 2021

Thank you David! 10 years working with you, even don't know how many projects we've finished together! It was a great collaboration!

Custom built modern CMS by Dengo Systems
3 months ago
My experience with Dengo Systems team led by Denis has been a very positive experience for XGATE. Team Dengo has demonstrated solid technical knowledge and design software expertise which made our CMS development project a great success. I trust Dengo Systems will continue to deliver quality development on any projects they undertake.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Custom built modern CMS by Dengo Systems
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dengo Systems on Jun 29, 2021

Thank you very much Parry! We hope that we will have a chance to create something incredible with you again! We're always glad to work with you!

Done the work successfully as per our requirement
4 months ago
Very pleased with the quality of work done. A through professional team and good understanding of the bigger picture. Would definitely recommend
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Done the work successfully as per our requirement
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dengo Systems on Jun 29, 2021

Dimitri, can't tell you how pleasant we are to work with you! All the projects we've made together were really interesting. We do hope that we will work on various projects together in future!

Great PHP professional!
4 months ago
We've had the pleasure of working with Denis on multiple projects, he has a good understanding of PHP and AWS infrastructure.
Would definitely recommend him for complex projects, especially regarding the hospitality industry.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great PHP professional!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dengo Systems on Jul 3, 2021

Thank you Ilya for your feedback! It's a pleasure for us to hear such words about our lead developer! We're always open to work with you again! Please, feel free to contact us anytime!

Contact information
pl
Dengo Systems
Stanislawowska, Wroclaw, Lower Silesia 54-611
Poland
+48508898248