Designs Guru Studio

Designs Guru Studio

UI/UX Design, Web Design, Graphic Design

5.0 (25 Reviews)
About Designs Guru Studio
Hello! We are glad to see you in our profile page. Designs Guru Studio is professional design tech studio, Where art meets technology. Based in INDIA, Specialized for UI/UX Design, Web Design, Graphic Design, Brand Corporate Identity Design and Front End Development. C...
read more
< $25/hr
2 - 9
2013
India
Designs Guru Studio
UI/UX Design, Web Design, Graphic Design
5.0 (25 Reviews)
25 Reviews
Great product delivered! Highly recommended.
Zlatin Gorov Founder & CEO at Bôle
4 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent work in graphics designing
on 23/11/20
I would like to thank you Rajesh & Sarika for designing unique graphics for "Shree Siddhivinayak Electricals". It was great pleasure to design the brandings from Deisigns Guru Studio which is Top 10 in India in UI /UX designing. It is beyond my expectations. Project was delivered on time.

I would immensely recommended you to go with DESIGN GURU STUDIO for good quality work in web & graphic design.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent work in graphics designing
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
I would highly recommend it!
Hortense D Grimes
on 21/9/20
Design Guru Studious is an exceptional company and easy to work with. They captured my Logo concept and delivered a superior quality work product. Working with this business was a pleasant, professional and enjoyable experience. I will use their design services in future also. I would highly recommend it! Thank you Sarika and Rajesh. Blessings abundant.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I would highly recommend it!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Logo Design
on 7/9/20
We were planning to start a new business venture hence we were looking for a nice logo design which will speak for itself as what we do. Our project was delivered in time. Exceptional service rendered during this pandemic time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Logo Design
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable and quality
Philippe Oger Data Engineer at at Tilting Point
on 13/7/20
I needed a design very quickly, and only had the time to send over a list of websites of which I liked the look and feel, no mock ups. While my original brief was very thin (no mock ups), the quality of work delivered was outstanding, and we needed very little back and forth. Super quality, fast, and very affordable. Will use again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast, quality, reliable. Always in contact.

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and quality
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Our Go To Designers
Ryan Diedrich Operations Manager at Tiffany Holtz Real Estate Group
on 2/10/19
They have been desiging our ads for years. Facebook ads, Facebook cover photos, Google Banner Ads and our print media. They do a great job and are priced well below other designers!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quick, Cheap and Do Good Work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Our Go To Designers
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Design work
The work was good and on time. Thank you for your work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Design work
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great Job!
on 22/8/19
It was a pleasure to wort with Design Guru Studio.
Despite they were very busy, they provided me with great results very fast, i am very satisfied.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very punctual and the quality of the work is great!

Project Details
Project Name
Great Job!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
*Trustworthy World Class Design - Keeping Pace With International Design Standards
Lex Adolph Senior Affiliate Account Manager at Feature Creep Technology
on 25/4/19
The Team at Design Guru Studios always over deliver. I liked that I was able to choose from a variety of different mockups before making my final decision. I found it to be a very pleasurable experience.

What I also valued was the personal touch and communication that Sarika provided whenever I needed a change or came up with and idea.

I can't wait for our next project to see what they come up with.

I highly reccomend them
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
*Trustworthy World Class Design - Keeping Pace With International Design Standards
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great designers and Reliable
ProLytics LLC Founder at ProLytics
on 20/4/20
DesignSGuruStudios have the best UI/UX designs. The designs are crisp, clean and ideas are brought to life. They have a very quick turnaround. Great communication and we highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The creativity and passion of the designers. It’s unparalleled.

Project Details
Project Name
Great designers and Reliable
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Thoughts comes to reality
Manish Wawge Director at Vimax Crop Science Ltd
on 26/9/18
We could only think of our concept but not able to bring in to the something like real picture. Designs Guru Studio has bring our thoughts in reality by one simple design of our logo.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Thoughts comes to reality
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Designs Guro Studio review
on 15/9/18
I have been working with Desgns Guro Studio for the past few years, and have a complete satisfaction with their work.
They are very skilled professionals and working with them is a pleasure.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Designs Guro Studio review
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
excellent Webdesign and development.
very talented designers. easy communication and professional throughout! would definitley use them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
excellent Webdesign and development.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
The team was very responsive throughout the engagement
Manoj Milani Founder at Insnapsys
on 24/7/18
They're proactive and will chase us for information, which is always welcome. They’re responsive, quick, and understand what we require much more so than other agencies we’ve worked with of the same type. The level of communication between us and them has been excellent. It started with designing our website where they gave us couple of different options and it was real easy for us to figure out which way to go. I should say, every design they do is unique to their client needs. They are very professional & creative with the quality of designs being outstanding. They went through each and every design process to understand our needs clearly which made this all possible. I would definitely recommend Designs Guru Studio.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The team was very responsive throughout the engagement
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Another great job
Pete Kvist CEO at Sugoi Marketing Pty Ltd
on 10/7/18
I have used Designs Guru Studio on multiple occasions and find their quality of work, turnaround and professionalism to be very acceptable. Given I am a repeat customer should tell you everything you need to know. I would recommend them to anyone looking for professional design concepts and prompt turnaround.

Designs Guru Studio have once again completed an excellent job as per my specifications. I will continue to use their services for their design capabilities and speed of service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Another great job
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommended for awesome quality!
Prashant Chaudhari Founder at NeuroNow Consultancy
on 14/5/18
If you are serious about quality, “Designs Guru Studio” is highly recommended. I went to them for designing logo for my startup. I didn’t have any idea about the logo, I was only clear about the values and mission of my organization. With just that information they created such an awesome logo that, when I look at it, I can instantly relate the values and mission of my organization. It was an incredible journey, from telling my requirements to seeing the finished product. At every step, I was delighted to see their talent, commitment and demand for the perfection! They are a rare combination of artistry and modern technology intelligence. They are exceptionally skilled at understanding the requirements of the client and bringing it into the reality. After the design is completed you are delightfully amazed to see how your abstract ideas are transformed into a simply marvelous piece of art! I am more than satisfied and looking forward to work with “Designs Guru Studio” again and again!

Thank you Rajesh and Sarika. Keep up the awesome work!


Prashant Chaudhari

Founder: NeuroNow Consultancy
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommended for awesome quality!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Fast Turn Around
Manoj Milani Founder at Insnapsys
on 14/5/18
Amazing to work with you, since you deliver more than what we ask for.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fast Turn Around
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great design. Quality service.
Jordan Mullen Founder at Thrive Digital AU
on 10/5/18
They gave us a fixed price and stuck to it. Always communicate well. Very professional. They have designed many jobs now.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great design. Quality service.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Designs Guru Studio on May 11, 2018

Your feedback is highly appreciated!
It has been an absolute pleasure working with Jordan.
Excellent client - easy to work with, communicated well!
We have done many web design projects together. Look forward to receiving many more design jobs.

All round great experience
Craig Simpson Research Manager - Worldwide Customer Insights and Analysis, Digital Transformation at IDC
on 3/5/18
Working with Design Guru Studio is always a pleasure. Having done multiple website designs with Design Guru Studio, they have always been able to interpret even the most confusing design requirements into something special and unique. Their mobile responsive skill set is excellent and usability is always at the forefront of their design process. The feedback process is quick and efficient with turnaround time like nothing I have ever experienced before among designers. In addition to web design work, Design Guru Studio has done multiple brochures and unique design work for me, including digital banner adds and large-scale high-resolution billboard design work. Once again, their interpretation of my ideas and sketch work (which is like deciphering code) is always bang on target. They are clearly always thinking about the purpose of the design work, brand context, usability and look and feel, which has always culminated in a great end result.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
All round great experience
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Designs Guru Studio on May 10, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Craig Simpson.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for client like you.
It’s a pleasure working with Craig !! We having done multiple Responsive web design and Print projects with Craig.
It's wonderful experience working with. We received clear requirement, and wire-frames, his excellent support and cooperation during the project helped us to deliver the project in a professional manner. Craig is professional, very clear when communicating, and prompt with pay. Very helpful and friendly. This client really knows what he wants. We look forward to working with you always!!

It was a pleasure to work with Design Guru Studio.
4 months ago
It was a pleasure to work with Design Guru Studio.
They provided me with great results and were very responsive to all of my changes and questions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Professional service provider
6 months ago
This is our first time to work with DGS. The DGS team is very impressive. Definitely we will choose DGS again for the next project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional service provider
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great Web Designer
6 months ago
DGS is a professional team delivered our projects in quality and on time. They are deserved strong recommendation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Web Designer
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Complex UI Design
on 20/4/20
These folks gave me everything I asked for and more. The result turned out beautifully. I’m glad I went with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication was excellent. The result was beautiful.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

NA

Project Details
Project Name
Complex UI Design
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great work
Varun Sinha Manager at Canada Inks
on 31/7/18
Its always amazing to work with Design Guru as their quality of work always exceeds industry standards. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great designs and quick turnaround time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They are flexible & reliable
Anonymous
on 18/5/18
Design Guru is a reliable partner, prompt to react, flexible and with reliable feedback.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Designs Guru Studio
-, Nashik, Maharashtra -
India