Designs Guru Studio

Designs Guru Studio

UI/UX Design, Web Design, Graphic Design

5.0 (25 Reviews)
About Designs Guru Studio
Hello! We are glad to see you in our profile page. Designs Guru Studio is professional design tech studio, Where art meets technology. Based in INDIA, Specialized for UI/UX Design, Web Design, Graphic Design, Brand Corporate Identity Design and Front End Development. C...
read more
< $25/hr
2 - 9
2013
India
Designs Guru Studio
UI/UX Design, Web Design, Graphic Design
5.0 (25 Reviews)
25 Reviews
Zlatin GorovReviewed 3 weeks, 5 days ago
Great product delivered! Highly recommended.
Role: Founder & CEO at Bôle
Reviewed 3 weeks, 5 days ago by Zlatin Gorov
Role: Founder & CEO at Bôle
Great product delivered! Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
TRUNAL NIKUMBHReviewed 9 months ago
Excellent work in graphics designing
Reviewed 9 months ago by TRUNAL NIKUMBH
Excellent work in graphics designing
I would like to thank you Rajesh & Sarika for designing unique graphics for "Shree Siddhivinayak Electricals". It was great pleasure to design the brandings from Deisigns Guru Studio which is Top 10 in India in UI /UX designing. It is beyond my expectations. Project was delivered on time.

I would immensely recommended you to go with DESIGN GURU STUDIO for good quality work in web & graphic design.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Hortense D GrimesReviewed 11 months ago
I would highly recommend it!
Reviewed 11 months ago by Hortense D Grimes
I would highly recommend it!
Design Guru Studious is an exceptional company and easy to work with. They captured my Logo concept and delivered a superior quality work product. Working with this business was a pleasant, professional and enjoyable experience. I will use their design services in future also. I would highly recommend it! Thank you Sarika and Rajesh. Blessings abundant.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Vijay JagdaleReviewed on 7/9/20
Logo Design
Reviewed on 7/9/20 by Vijay Jagdale
Logo Design
We were planning to start a new business venture hence we were looking for a nice logo design which will speak for itself as what we do. Our project was delivered in time. Exceptional service rendered during this pandemic time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Philippe OgerReviewed on 13/7/20
Reliable and quality
Role: Data Engineer at at Tilting Point
Reviewed on 13/7/20 by Philippe Oger
Role: Data Engineer at at Tilting Point
Reliable and quality
I needed a design very quickly, and only had the time to send over a list of websites of which I liked the look and feel, no mock ups. While my original brief was very thin (no mock ups), the quality of work delivered was outstanding, and we needed very little back and forth. Super quality, fast, and very affordable. Will use again.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast, quality, reliable. Always in contact.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ryan DiedrichReviewed on 2/10/19
Our Go To Designers
Role: Operations Manager at Tiffany Holtz Real Estate Group
Reviewed on 2/10/19 by Ryan Diedrich
Role: Operations Manager at Tiffany Holtz Real Estate Group
Our Go To Designers
They have been desiging our ads for years. Facebook ads, Facebook cover photos, Google Banner Ads and our print media. They do a great job and are priced well below other designers!

What do you like most about the company?

Quick, Cheap and Do Good Work

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abhishek KumarReviewed on 22/8/19
Great Job!
Reviewed on 22/8/19 by Abhishek Kumar
Great Job!
It was a pleasure to wort with Design Guru Studio.
Despite they were very busy, they provided me with great results very fast, i am very satisfied.

What do you like most about the company?

They are very punctual and the quality of the work is great!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lex AdolphReviewed on 25/4/19
*Trustworthy World Class Design - Keeping Pace With International Design Standards
Role: Senior Affiliate Account Manager at Feature Creep Technology
Reviewed on 25/4/19 by Lex Adolph
Role: Senior Affiliate Account Manager at Feature Creep Technology
*Trustworthy World Class Design - Keeping Pace With International Design Standards
The Team at Design Guru Studios always over deliver. I liked that I was able to choose from a variety of different mockups before making my final decision. I found it to be a very pleasurable experience.

What I also valued was the personal touch and communication that Sarika provided whenever I needed a change or came up with and idea.

I can't wait for our next project to see what they come up with.

I highly reccomend them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
ProLytics LLCReviewed on 20/4/20
Great designers and Reliable
Role: Founder at ProLytics
Reviewed on 20/4/20 by ProLytics LLC
Role: Founder at ProLytics
Great designers and Reliable
DesignSGuruStudios have the best UI/UX designs. The designs are crisp, clean and ideas are brought to life. They have a very quick turnaround. Great communication and we highly recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

The creativity and passion of the designers. It’s unparalleled.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Manish WawgeReviewed on 26/9/18
Thoughts comes to reality
Role: Director at Vimax Crop Science Ltd
Reviewed on 26/9/18 by Manish Wawge
Role: Director at Vimax Crop Science Ltd
Thoughts comes to reality
We could only think of our concept but not able to bring in to the something like real picture. Designs Guru Studio has bring our thoughts in reality by one simple design of our logo.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Zlatin GorovReviewed on 15/9/18
Designs Guro Studio review
Reviewed on 15/9/18 by Zlatin Gorov
Designs Guro Studio review
I have been working with Desgns Guro Studio for the past few years, and have a complete satisfaction with their work.
They are very skilled professionals and working with them is a pleasure.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
BwalyaZayne ChibesakundaReviewed on 17/8/18
excellent Webdesign and development.
Reviewed on 17/8/18 by BwalyaZayne Chibesakunda
excellent Webdesign and development.
very talented designers. easy communication and professional throughout! would definitley use them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Manoj MilaniReviewed on 24/7/18
The team was very responsive throughout the engagement
Role: Founder at Insnapsys
Reviewed on 24/7/18 by Manoj Milani
Role: Founder at Insnapsys
The team was very responsive throughout the engagement
They're proactive and will chase us for information, which is always welcome. They’re responsive, quick, and understand what we require much more so than other agencies we’ve worked with of the same type. The level of communication between us and them has been excellent. It started with designing our website where they gave us couple of different options and it was real easy for us to figure out which way to go. I should say, every design they do is unique to their client needs. They are very professional & creative with the quality of designs being outstanding. They went through each and every design process to understand our needs clearly which made this all possible. I would definitely recommend Designs Guru Studio.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Pete KvistReviewed on 10/7/18
Another great job
Role: CEO at Sugoi Marketing Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 10/7/18 by Pete Kvist
Role: CEO at Sugoi Marketing Pty Ltd
Another great job
I have used Designs Guru Studio on multiple occasions and find their quality of work, turnaround and professionalism to be very acceptable. Given I am a repeat customer should tell you everything you need to know. I would recommend them to anyone looking for professional design concepts and prompt turnaround.

Designs Guru Studio have once again completed an excellent job as per my specifications. I will continue to use their services for their design capabilities and speed of service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Prashant ChaudhariReviewed on 14/5/18
Highly recommended for awesome quality!
Role: Founder at NeuroNow Consultancy
Reviewed on 14/5/18 by Prashant Chaudhari
Role: Founder at NeuroNow Consultancy
Highly recommended for awesome quality!
If you are serious about quality, “Designs Guru Studio” is highly recommended. I went to them for designing logo for my startup. I didn’t have any idea about the logo, I was only clear about the values and mission of my organization. With just that information they created such an awesome logo that, when I look at it, I can instantly relate the values and mission of my organization. It was an incredible journey, from telling my requirements to seeing the finished product. At every step, I was delighted to see their talent, commitment and demand for the perfection! They are a rare combination of artistry and modern technology intelligence. They are exceptionally skilled at understanding the requirements of the client and bringing it into the reality. After the design is completed you are delightfully amazed to see how your abstract ideas are transformed into a simply marvelous piece of art! I am more than satisfied and looking forward to work with “Designs Guru Studio” again and again!

Thank you Rajesh and Sarika. Keep up the awesome work!


Prashant Chaudhari

Founder: NeuroNow Consultancy
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Manoj MilaniReviewed on 14/5/18
Fast Turn Around
Role: Founder at Insnapsys
Reviewed on 14/5/18 by Manoj Milani
Role: Founder at Insnapsys
Fast Turn Around
Amazing to work with you, since you deliver more than what we ask for.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Jordan MullenReviewed on 10/5/18
Great design. Quality service.
Role: Founder at Thrive Digital AU
Reviewed on 10/5/18 by Jordan Mullen
Role: Founder at Thrive Digital AU
Great design. Quality service.
They gave us a fixed price and stuck to it. Always communicate well. Very professional. They have designed many jobs now.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Designs Guru Studio on May 11, 2018

Your feedback is highly appreciated!
It has been an absolute pleasure working with Jordan.
Excellent client - easy to work with, communicated well!
We have done many web design projects together. Look forward to receiving many more design jobs.

Craig SimpsonReviewed on 3/5/18
All round great experience
Role: Research Manager - Worldwide Customer Insights and Analysis, Digital Transformation at IDC
Reviewed on 3/5/18 by Craig Simpson
Role: Research Manager - Worldwide Customer Insights and Analysis, Digital Transformation at IDC
All round great experience
Working with Design Guru Studio is always a pleasure. Having done multiple website designs with Design Guru Studio, they have always been able to interpret even the most confusing design requirements into something special and unique. Their mobile responsive skill set is excellent and usability is always at the forefront of their design process. The feedback process is quick and efficient with turnaround time like nothing I have ever experienced before among designers. In addition to web design work, Design Guru Studio has done multiple brochures and unique design work for me, including digital banner adds and large-scale high-resolution billboard design work. Once again, their interpretation of my ideas and sketch work (which is like deciphering code) is always bang on target. They are clearly always thinking about the purpose of the design work, brand context, usability and look and feel, which has always culminated in a great end result.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Designs Guru Studio on May 10, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Craig Simpson.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for client like you.
It’s a pleasure working with Craig !! We having done multiple Responsive web design and Print projects with Craig.
It's wonderful experience working with. We received clear requirement, and wire-frames, his excellent support and cooperation during the project helped us to deliver the project in a professional manner. Craig is professional, very clear when communicating, and prompt with pay. Very helpful and friendly. This client really knows what he wants. We look forward to working with you always!!

Design work
Reviewed on 5/9/19 by Quality Resolution Systems, LLC
Design work
The work was good and on time. Thank you for your work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Dr. David SchlangReviewed 3 weeks, 3 days ago
It was a pleasure to work with Design Guru Studio.
Reviewed 3 weeks, 3 days ago by Dr. David Schlang
It was a pleasure to work with Design Guru Studio.
It was a pleasure to work with Design Guru Studio.
They provided me with great results and were very responsive to all of my changes and questions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Richard LeeReviewed 2 months ago
Professional service provider
Reviewed 2 months ago by Richard Lee
Professional service provider
This is our first time to work with DGS. The DGS team is very impressive. Definitely we will choose DGS again for the next project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
GrantReviewed 2 months ago
Great Web Designer
Reviewed 2 months ago by Grant
Great Web Designer
DGS is a professional team delivered our projects in quality and on time. They are deserved strong recommendation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Jeremy LisReviewed on 20/4/20
Complex UI Design
Reviewed on 20/4/20 by Jeremy Lis
Complex UI Design
These folks gave me everything I asked for and more. The result turned out beautifully. I’m glad I went with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication was excellent. The result was beautiful.

What they should improve on?

NA

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Varun SinhaReviewed on 31/7/18
Great work
Role: Manager at Canada Inks
Reviewed on 31/7/18 by Varun Sinha
Role: Manager at Canada Inks
Great work
Its always amazing to work with Design Guru as their quality of work always exceeds industry standards. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great designs and quick turnaround time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 18/5/18
They are flexible & reliable
Reviewed on 18/5/18 by Anonymous
They are flexible & reliable
Design Guru is a reliable partner, prompt to react, flexible and with reliable feedback.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Designs Guru Studio
-, Nashik, Maharashtra -
India