Dev Centre House

Dev Centre House

The Enterprise Software Development Company

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About Dev Centre House
Dev Centre House helps enterprise clients transform their businesses digitally by providing expert software engineering services. Since 2012, our teams have built software products used by millions of people. Our Mission: At our core, we are a highly motivated team o...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
50 - 249
2012
Ireland
Dev Centre House
The Enterprise Software Development Company
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Custom Software Dev for E-Procurement Platform
Ken McCarthy Founder at Emere Procurement Ltd
5 months ago
Dev Centre House is in charge of bespoke software development for an e-procurement platform. I was seeking a software firm to build my idea as a non-technical founder of a startup.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their attentiveness and engagement. They are more like members of the team than independent contractors. I had the impression that they sought to grasp the business concept first before committing to the project, which gave me confidence that they could handle it as a non-technical person.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

My main concern was cost, but I'm well aware that I could have found a cheaper developer who would have provided lesser quality, which would have been a false economy in the end.

Project Details
Project Name
Custom Software Dev for E-Procurement Platform
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
The dedication was incredible.
Bob Khanna Office Manager at Aesthetic Clinic
5 months ago
For an aesthetic firm, Dev Centre House supplied website development services. The team was also in charge of developing an internal CRM system to handle the client's enquiries and patients.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

What impressed us the most was their dedication to providing a great result. We had the impression that they never stopped working once the job began, even on weekends. The dedication was incredible.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No, nothing that I'm aware of.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They are really quick to produce and excel in app development.
Hama Abbas Director at Kurd Shopping
5 months ago
Dev Centre House offered a variety of development services, including app development, website development, payment gateway system construction, backend admin panel administration, and server setup and maintenance.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have a lot of experience. They have developers that speak a variety of languages, as well as some Kurdish natives. They are really quick to produce and excel in app development. As a result, we are the most popular platform in Iraq and other regions of the Middle East.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Yes, because they are in Ireland, while we are in Iraqi Kurdistan, the prices are quite high but the quality is promised.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dev Centre House helped me understand everything
Teresa Owner, at Therapy Private Practice
5 months ago
A therapy clinic hired Dev Centre House to help with site development. They built a new website for the client, where they could share their media material and receive appointment requests.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

When it came to the jargon around website development, there was a lot I didn't comprehend, but Dev Centre House helped me understand everything. They were always willing to help me with questions, recommendations, and ideas. That was very remarkable.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I don't believe so, and I would gladly work with them on another project.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
We admire their in-depth knowledge and passionate problem-solving attitude.
Garfield Connolly Chief Technology Officer at Medxnote
5 months ago
Dev Centre House was hired by a healthcare firm to build an Azure solution for their management system. The primary components of the development are the Graph API and the token management system.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dev Centre House has exceeded the expectations of its stakeholders and reached its milestones. The team was praised for its professional and proactive approach, which kept clients informed of all progress. We admire their in-depth knowledge and passionate problem-solving attitude.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The project is still under progress, and no opportunities for improvement have been found thus far.

Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
70 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They've impressed me with their professionalism – they're top-class.
Patrick Ward Principal, at Patrick Ward & Co Solicitors
5 months ago
To improve their internet presence, Dev Centre House collaborated with a legal firm. The team created and launched their new website, and they've stayed on to oversee their PPC ads.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I'm blown away with their efficiency. If I'm looking at my website and find anything I'd like to alter, I may write an email to Dev Centre House and expect the changes to be made within 24 hours. Furthermore, their prices are quite competitive. I can't say enough good things about them.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I have nothing but positive things to say about Dev Centre House. They've impressed me with their professionalism – they're top-class.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The team planned and constructed the new platform. They were excellent.
Edel McDonnell Owner at KingFisher Restaurant
5 months ago
A restaurant engaged Dev Centre House to create a new website. The team planned and constructed the new platform after working with the customer, including an online buying system.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

There were no interruptions. They supplied me with information immediately. They were excellent. My budget certainly restricted what I could accomplish, but if business picks up again and things return to normal, Dev Centre House has some great ideas for us to implement. They have the most up-to-date technologies.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing, I am very happy with the service they provided.

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Web Development and branding for an Aesthetic Clinic
Dr Sana Hassan Director at Sitara Medical Clinic
5 months ago
The medical clinic saw an increase in bookings and brand recognition as a result of Dev Centre House's efforts. The team's project management abilities were outstanding, and they even worked on weekends when necessary. The project's milestones were met with ease.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The most important thing was to pay attention to the smallest details. We were pleased with Dev Centre House's thorough attention to detail in ensuring that we were not only competitive in our space, but also had as much of an advantage as possible in our sector.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No, nothing comes to mind.

Project Details
Project Name
Web Development and branding for an Aesthetic Clinic
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dev Centre House provided staff augmentation services for a SaaS firm that caters to the aviation industry.
Antonio Rigon CTO, at Planitas Airline Systems
5 months ago
We needed to augment our capability mainly for frontend development but also to assist in the automation of ETL processes.They provided a team of two frontend developers and two backend developers / automation experts.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dev Centre House provided high-quality services on schedule. They communicated well and efficiently managed duties to ensure a smooth operation. The crew wowed us with their coding abilities and capacity to rapidly adapt to new conditions and surroundings.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We addressed some early challenges caused by the project not being properly spec'd out in advance by having a number of focused sessions.

Project Details
Project Name
Dev Centre House provided staff augmentation services for a SaaS firm that caters to the aviation industry.
Services:
Software Development
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The services were excellent, and the software is on its way to being implemented.
Mike Keegan Head of R&D at Ei Electronics
5 months ago
For a smoke and carbon monoxide alarms firm, Dev Centre House supplied mobile app development services. They assisted and contributed to the development of an iOS and Android app.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The services were excellent, and the software is on its way to being implemented. Throughout the engagement, Dev Centre House operated autonomously and was self-motivated. They communicated well and were knowledgeable about technology and programming languages.

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They're experts in their field!
Fintan Knight CEO at Automotive Equity Management Ltd
5 months ago
We asked Dev Centre to rebuild our HTML-based online platform, which includes the standard advertising components as well as a standard publication platform. It discloses asset values in a manner that is compliant with European securities market laws.

They've also done Stripe connections and assisted with the platform's trading engine. It's a virtual order-taking/matching system that lets clients buy and sell Futures contracts while also matching them with other buyers and sellers. There is no backend accounting system because it is constantly virtual. It was created to help us get to the next level of funding.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They're experts in their field. They take initiative, which relieves us of a great deal of stress. I was astonished at how smoothly the interaction went, given my previous encounters with software firms. It's very simple to collaborate with them.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ie
Dev Centre House
19 Rosemount Park Drive, Rosemount Business Park, Blanchardstown, Dublin, Leinster D11WP7V
Ireland
+35315314791