DeviQA

It's time to...Test

5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
About DeviQA
DeviQA is one of the global leaders in Quality Assurance and the Testing market for over 10 years. We are the finalist of the Software Testing Award in the nomination "Best Test Automation Project – Functional.". Twelve judges choose a few finalists among hun...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2010
Ukraine, United States
DeviQA
It's time to...Test
5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Alex MaoReviewed on 29/8/19
Excellent automated testing Service
Role: Castrol at EVHC Global Project Manager
Reviewed on 29/8/19 by Alex Mao
Role: Castrol at EVHC Global Project Manager
Excellent automated testing Service
DeviQA offered highly skilled QA engineer worked in our project. very much self managed, target driven work style. highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Yana KushnarevaReviewed on 26/8/19
DeviQA > Experience working with QA out-stuff
Role: Scrum Master at Grover
Reviewed on 26/8/19 by Yana Kushnareva
Role: Scrum Master at Grover
DeviQA > Experience working with QA out-stuff
We've been working with DeviQa for more than a year and so far experience was nothing but good. QA Engineers that we enrolled in our team showed nothing but dedication and good performance. Startup environment may be quite tricky and stressful however DeviQA insured great support and showed great ability to adjust to all the circumstances to bring the value. Communication was always professional and responses were on timely manner as well. If you are looking for QA engineers to support your software and make sure quality comes first - these are the right guys.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Marko RabasovicReviewed on 6/8/19
Remote QA team that feels like in-house
Reviewed on 6/8/19 by Marko Rabasovic
Remote QA team that feels like in-house
We've had a great partner that helped us streamline our development process. Their skills and knowledge were beneficial for our manual and automated QA efforts.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Matthew CastelliReviewed on 1/8/19
DeviQA - Excellent Testing Service
Reviewed on 1/8/19 by Matthew Castelli
DeviQA - Excellent Testing Service
I have been working with DeviQA for several projects now and couldn't be happier. The team they have assembled for me does great work!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Augusto Paredes RojasReviewed on 1/8/19
QA on Comnexient
Reviewed on 1/8/19 by Augusto Paredes Rojas
QA on Comnexient
The experience with DeviQA has been great, their professional team and collaborators are really talented and effiecient on tasks.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Ben ShimminReviewed on 15/3/19
Excellent service
Role: Managing Director at Cornucopic
Reviewed on 15/3/19 by Ben Shimmin
Role: Managing Director at Cornucopic
Excellent service
DeviQA is a great company to work with - fast, efficient, cost-effective.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Vasileios BourasReviewed on 26/2/19
Amazing experience
Role: Senior VP of Technical Operations at CipherHealth
Reviewed on 26/2/19 by Vasileios Bouras
Role: Senior VP of Technical Operations at CipherHealth
Amazing experience
We have been working with DeviQA for over 4 years now in a project with a total value of over 500k USD. We couldn't be happier with the quality and the performance of the DeviQA engineers. Professional, consistent high quality, effective and very efficient. They have added so much value to our organization and clients.

What do you like most about the company?

The consistency in the quality of services they offer and their professionalism. I can trust them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Igor VainbergReviewed on 26/2/19
Great QA
Role: CTO at Tipalti
Reviewed on 26/2/19 by Igor Vainberg
Role: CTO at Tipalti
Great QA
We have used DeviQA for software testing, and had a great experience. They are professional, do a good and thorough job , proactive and are dedicated to the project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Anton GutsReviewed on 25/2/19
Outstanding QA services for web and mobile apps
Role: CMO at HireRush
Reviewed on 25/2/19 by Anton Guts
Role: CMO at HireRush
Outstanding QA services for web and mobile apps
DeviQA was responsible for the quality of our Web and mobile applications. They set up test suite architecture, designed and developed automated tests, integrated them into our CI/CD and created a custom reporting system which allows us to understand the state of the apps quickly. I highly recommend them for their professionalism, technical skills, and reliability. Thanks, guys!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
DeviQA
Haharyna 43/2, Kharkiv, Kharkiv 61110
Ukraine
us
DeviQA
521 5th Avenue, NYC, New York 10175
United States
+1 805 491 9331
gb
DeviQA
, London, London
United Kingdom
+44 1922 214429
au
DeviQA
, Melbourne, Victoria
Australia
+1 805 491 9331
View more