Diceus

Diceus

We guarantee delivery on time, on scope, on budget

5.0 (24 Reviews)
About Diceus
For 10 years, we develop software that meets our clients’ business needs. 105 projects were accomplished during this time. We provide: Cloud, Custom, Mobile, Web Development Design Testing and QA IT consulting and Audit Support and Maintenance Our R...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2011
Ukraine, United States
Diceus
We guarantee delivery on time, on scope, on budget
5.0 (24 Reviews)
24 Reviews
Subscription management and enterprise functionality in existing web apps
8 months ago
We collaborated with the DICEUS Sitecore expert for our SaaS web tool for the construction industry. The project goal was to automate the existing subscription flow and add some new features. As a result, we’ve got such business values as the increasing number of users and reduced manual work. Our communication and collaboration were efficient, and the job DICEUS did was commendable. We will surely consider them for our next projects as we are planning to update our solution regularly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Subscription management and enterprise functionality in existing web apps
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Payment plugin optimization
9 months ago
I found DICEUS to collaborate with us on our payment module optimization. We searched for Magento specialists who could immediately proceed to the project as we were losing time and reputation because our solution didn't work as expected initially. The DICEUS team helped us optimize the solution and improve its performance. Our communication was very effective as they were almost always available to report and discuss any issues. The solution was finally optimized and we've got also some amazing values like more supported gateways and clients consequently. I will surely recommend them to other tech companies to partner with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Payment plugin optimization
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Database migration cost estimation module
9 months ago
We collaborated with DICEUS on the database migration calculation cost module. When we first met them, they demonstrated relevant experience in similar projects. Next, we defined the number of required resources and tech stack to be used during the project execution. Our communication was effective as we had regular meetings to discuss project status updates. As a result of this cooperation, we've got the solution developed on time and within our budget. We will hire DICEUS developers for the next projects, if there will be any.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Database migration cost estimation module
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
51 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile app solution for retail management
9 months ago
DICEUS is a great custom development vendor that offers a variety of services. We partnered with them when we needed .NET developers to build a microservices-based mobile solution for retail management. They had relevant expertise and could offer to us attractive costs and high-quality service. We engaged 2 developers only, they have been working on our project around 6 months. They regularly reported on the jobs done and features implemented, and we really liked their approach and attitude to work. I will likely hire these guys when we upgrade our solution for the next time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mobile app solution for retail management
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
.NET application for dental industry
9 months ago
We hired DICEUS .NET developers to extend our product development team and build a web app for dental clinics. These were only 2 developers but they added great value to the project. DICEUS offered excellent service in selecting highly-skilled people with expertise in our focused niche. Our communication and collaboration were at high level as DICEUS developers participated in daily sync-ups and were always available for any tech discussions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
.NET application for dental industry
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Web-based Binary Option Platform on Cryptocurrencies
11 months ago
As an IT director of the blockchain-focused IT company, I worked with DICEUS for 9 months to create a next-gen web-based binary options platform. They have always been willing to help, informative, and available for troubleshooting. The team members spoke English fluently, understood my requirements and inquiries easily. I would highly recommend them for blockchain-based projects as they have highly-experienced developers, business analysts, PMs. Their SDLC was quite mature; we had no problems with sprint releases.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web-based Binary Option Platform on Cryptocurrencies
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Robotics Process Automation for Report Processing
11 months ago
DICEUS is a custom software development company that helped us implement efficient robotic process automation. Our bank needed to urgently change our reporting process which was driven by external demands from the national central bank. We found DICEUS and hired them as they had relevant RPA expertise in our industry. The project didn't take much time and we were glad to comply with the regulations on time. As an added value, we've managed to reduce our manual work and errors significantly. It's absolutely a worthy development vendor.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Robotics Process Automation for Report Processing
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
eCommerce Payment Gateway
11 months ago
The Diceus team helped us create and implement a secure payment gateway. We used end-to-end services which means that we started from scratch and received a fully-functioning software as a result. They consulted us first on how to better start the project and after several brainstorming sessions, we decided to hire them. Throughout the project, the team was always available for a call and any clarifications we required. They spoke English fluently and we had no problems with communication. The solution was delivered on time and had all functionalities, core and advanced, as expected. After the solution implementation, we saw significant improvements in customer loyalty, customer satisfaction as the gateway worked fast and securely.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
eCommerce Payment Gateway
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Blockchain Real Estate Purchasing Platform
11 months ago
The Diceus team has been involved in the development of our real estate marketplace with a smart contract feature. They have delivered a great solution for our agency, and we could attract more customers to use our services. Although our agency has been providing services for a long time, we wanted to boost our web presence and customer growth with the help of blockchain technology. We chose Diceus for its blockchain expertise and agile approach to software development. What impressed us most of all is that we could find all the services we needed in one place. They were easy to communicate and collaborate with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Blockchain Real Estate Purchasing Platform
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contactless Payment Solution
on 5/1/21
We approached Diceus to build a contactless payment solution for our store. It had to allow customers to make purchases and payments contactless using NFC technology. Diceus team showed their experience in e-commerce projects, and we decided to partner with them. These guys were always on time, providing regular updates on features release. Apart from our project, they gave us some useful recommendations on how to improve customer experience. The interaction was easy-going and comfortable. We will definitely recommend this team for other retailers.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Contactless Payment Solution
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
RPA for Anti-Money Laundering
on 23/12/20
We reached Diceus to automate some of our AML processes and become compliant with a new regulation. The solution had to reduce manual errors and efforts in customer verification processes like KYC. We found the Diceus team online when we browsed for a software vendor with RPA expertise in banking. They were quite responsive to our request: demonstrated their portfolio, some presentations, and held a couple of sessions to gather our requirements. We were impressed by the project timeline they offered as it was quite quicker than we heard from other potential vendors. Our interaction with the company and team was very comfortable. As a result, once the project was completed, we’ve gained our business values very soon. We recommend this vendor as a reliable technology partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
RPA for Anti-Money Laundering
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Earth Observation Cloud-Based Software for Oil and Gas Company
on 11/12/20
We needed developers with expertise in cloud computing. Our goal was to create a custom software for our oil and gas business that could process big data. Diceus was in our shortlist, and we chose them for their relevant experience, quick proposal, and the project strategy they introduced during the first calls. These guys were easy to communicate and cooperate with. When we had a change request, they were quick to send an impact analysis to us. As of now, the project is completed but we plan some improvements, and will definitely contact Diceus.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Earth Observation Cloud-Based Software for Oil and Gas Company
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
White Label Processing for Banking
Piotr Lewandowski Chief Operating Officer at at BOSbank
on 1/12/20
We hired a 5-member team from Diceus to develop a white-label solution for our bank. It had to be a center for processing digital assets like cryptographic keys, nodes, transactions, and so on. We’ve found Diceus in the list provided by our procurement and contacted them for the estimation of project time and cost. They were quick in providing a complete strategy, which made them stand out from the crowd. They also provided all needed documentation and the project timeline with stages so we understood what was going next. Our cooperation was very productive — the PM shared project status reports regularly and the team was always willing to explaining the questions we worried about. Highly recommended for banking projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
White Label Processing for Banking
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They are great system integration partner
on 15/8/20
I learned not only how to integrate a system but also how to proceed with the business. We are a system integrator. The collaboration with Diceus is not only engineering for system development, but also a mutual work on business, including getting a contract and a quote. Diceus' knowledge of providing services to customers around the world has become a major weapon in our business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They are great system integration partner
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable, professional and simply great at what they do
Dean Thornton Business Development Manager at USEO - United Search Engine Optimization
on 25/2/19
Approached Diceus for an App Development project. They took complete ownership of the project right from the inception to completion. Every phase that was planned out was completed ahead of the deadlines. One key aspect of their service is communication, they were extremely consultative, keeping me updated on the progress when necessary. Give these guys a concept, and they will transform it into a slick and highly efficient application that you can be proud of. Give them a call.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable, professional and simply great at what they do
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great opportunity to work with talented people of Diceus
Fares Almuhanna Chief Technology Officer at Swap.app
on 6/11/18
In the beginning, I only asked for their assistance with design. I liked what they made so I asked them to assist with the development as well. Now, they’re doing the back and frontend for the application and the platform, the admin system. For the backend, they used .NET and an Azure product. For the frontend, we’re going to use Xamarin. They’re doing a cross-platform for Android and iOS. The project is almost done. We’re doing the minimum viable product right now.

The customer uses the app by finding the restaurant they want to go to. Then, the restaurant scans the code to give the customer points for every purchase or discounts. After they accumulate enough points, they can get items for free. The shops and restaurants can fully customize their offerings. I’m targeting the local shops here in the Middle East.

In the beginning, there was a designer and a manager for the design. For the development, they had one person for the backend, one for the frontend, and one project manager.

Everything is going amazingly well. Once it’s tested and I see the user feedback, I’m sure I’ll continue working with them. They provided me a prototype and I presented that to multiple companies who like it and are highly interested in being a part of it. They like the design and how the app works.

I wanted to be involved as much as possible because I have development and project management skills. We overcame all the obstacles that showed up from the beginning.

They’re amazing with communication and hitting deadlines. I never had a problem with them with timing or communication. We’re using Jira for the task management. We’re also using Azure and GitHub. We have a daily meeting and follow the Scrum methodology.

With Diceus, due to the daily communication with them, they wanted everything to be clear from the beginning, which is why everything is going as it’s supposed to.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

With Diceus, due to the daily communication with them, they wanted everything to be clear from the beginning, which is why everything is going as it’s supposed to.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I recommend customers to document the idea with user stories, use cases, and sketches before deciding to work with them. Providing this kind of information will help your development.

Project Details
Project Name
Great opportunity to work with talented people of Diceus
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
From Concept to Concrete
Felim McCarthy Senior Clinical Consultant at ReStart Consulting Ltd
on 26/10/18
We approached Diceus with a need to have our conception of a Presentation Model rendered in React UIX configuration.
They worked with me to determine the exact requirement and then went through a set of iterative interactions to ensure the final product met my requirements.
Very professional i their approach.
Very pleased with the final output.
Completed within time and budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their attention to detail and interactions with my team

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing comes to mind.

Project Details
Project Name
From Concept to Concrete
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Competent, trustworthy dev partner
Mart Parve Chief Operating Officer at Black Insurance
on 16/10/18
I did one minor project with them. It was efficient both in communication and execution, and we have remained in touch. Since we have our own considerable in-house dev team, we are keeping an eye out to send some more segregated projects their way every now and then.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, efficiency.

Project Details
Project Name
Competent, trustworthy dev partner
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Proactive and agile
Sren Hundebll CEO at InsuBiz Ltd
on 7/5/18
Have used DICEUS for developing frontend in a Cloud project, where data layer was designed elsewhere ( in-house). Despite this slightly unusual split, DICEUS has approached the project very proactive and efficient.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Proactive and agile
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Smart, Innovative, Reliable, Trust...
Ashley Ragan Co-Founder at Build-A-Brand
on 30/3/18
Simply put, these guys are fantastic. They are truly a part of my company and I couldn't be happier with our partnership. We started with a small project and have grown into 8 full-time employees (Dev, Design, Testing, PM) over the last 2 years. I have challenged them with business concepts and they have delivered and when I ask the impossible, they research and find out how to do it. We work together daily, using an Agile approach, and have created what i think is a world-class software package. There are no shortages of new ideas, so we will continue to bring new business ideas to life for years to come.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Smart - these guys are so smart and eager to learn new technologies. Hard working - they really care about my customers and business, so they work extremely hard to provide great value and live up to my standards and our customer's expectations. They have gone above and beyond on several project deadlines. Innovative - i have asked for some very unique and complicated business solutions and they have figured out ways to deliver. Trustworthy - I trust these guys with my company's success. i couldn't have done it without them. I consider them my friends and they have helped me in more ways than just software development. We have discussed marketing strategies and they have connected me with other great partners.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No issues or complaints.

Project Details
Project Name
Smart, Innovative, Reliable, Trust...
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Recommended Development Partner
Tim Archer Vice President & Chief Technology Officer at Varec
on 29/3/18
We needed a development contractor to build a new highly scalable cloud service with a complex technical architecture that uses Windows Azure Cloud Services (PaaS), NoSQL databases, and a custom security token service. We knew right away that Diceus was the right company. They were passionate about their work, were completely transparent in their bid process and met all of our development objectives. Diceus is now our go to company for software development. Everyone has great attitudes and they are fun to work with. We feel like they are part of the company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommended Development Partner
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
RPA for Payment Processing
Anonymous
11 months ago
Our bank hires DICEUS to reduce the scope of manual work and improve the payment process flow with the help of robotic process automation. They are experts in RPA and offered us a great solution quickly. The collaboration and communication were smooth. Once the solution was implemented, we experienced significant improvements in the processing time and flow. As a result, we could reduce the number of staff involved in this process. We’d highly recommend Diceus to other financial organizations or banks that need robotic process automation expertise to automate their core processes.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
RPA for Payment Processing
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Earth Observation Software for the Insurance Company
on 24/11/20
We approached Diceus for the Earth-observation solution to use it in our insurance-related operations. We needed the solution to accurately forecast risks associated with insurance occurences. The Diceus analysts explored our business thoroughly and applied the knowledge they've got to introducing the right technology solution. What we liked about our cooperation most is transparent project execution and fair project status reports. We were aware of what was going on with the project. The developers were always available to give replies to our requests. We highly recommend this company to deal with for software engineering.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Earth Observation Software for the Insurance Company
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Financial software
Anonymous
on 15/10/18
They exceeded expectations and created strong visuals. Their project manager took extra steps to understand the domain and was very proactive. Communication improved over the course of the engagement and fared better in a more agile environment.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Financial software
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
Diceus
4 Vatslava Havela Blvd., Kiev, Kiev 02000
Ukraine
+38 095 270 2657
us
Diceus
Clifton Building 2661 Executive Center Circle, Tallahassee, Florida 32301
United States
dk
Diceus
Hellerup, 7 Tuborg Havnepark, Copenhagen, Copenhagen 2900
Denmark
+45 31 56 29 00
ae
Diceus
423 AI Wasl Sq., Dubai, Dubai 12313
United Arab Emirates
+96 654 004 59 99
View more