Digicorp Information Systems Pvt.Ltd

Code to Craft

4.90/5 (5 Reviews)
About Digicorp Information Systems Pvt.Ltd
Digicorp is a software consultancy and startup studio based in Austin, USA, and Ahmedabad, We build usable software products for startups. We also work on home-grown ideas and spin off the most promising ones as separate ventures. Mobile apps developed by us get million d...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2004
India, United States
Digicorp Information Systems Pvt.Ltd
Code to Craft
4.90/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Endeavor CareersReviewed on 7/2/19
Prompt and Reliable
Role: Leaders in Career Consulting & Guidance Industry at Endeavor Careers
Reviewed on 7/2/19 by Endeavor Careers
Role: Leaders in Career Consulting & Guidance Industry at Endeavor Careers
Prompt and Reliable
We have been working with Digicorp for a long time now. The best part about their service is they are prompt in their response time and accommodating in terms of their services. Overall quality of their work is really good. Definitely recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Vatsal PatelReviewed on 7/2/19
Quality and realiable work
Role: Product Manager at Revivn
Reviewed on 7/2/19 by Vatsal Patel
Role: Product Manager at Revivn
Quality and realiable work
We have had great experience working with the team at Digicorp. They have been meeting every expectation. The team loves a good challenge and does not back down from them. I love using the newest and the best tools and technologies. The team at Digicorp was very willing to learn and adapt. They take feedback very positively and continue improving.

What do you like most about the company?

Willingness to learn new things!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Minal DesaiReviewed on 6/2/19
The best people to work with
Role: Director, Education at GEMS Genesis International School
Reviewed on 6/2/19 by Minal Desai
Role: Director, Education at GEMS Genesis International School
The best people to work with
I have worked iwth them for our web and SMM. They are genuine and believe in telling what is right to the customer even if it is against the business sense.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Naitik JoshiReviewed on 6/3/19
Quality of work matters and in which they are best.
Role: Director at Aashirvad Group of Companies
Reviewed on 6/3/19 by Naitik Joshi
Role: Director at Aashirvad Group of Companies
Quality of work matters and in which they are best.
They have really delivered good and very smooth web base product which is relate to shipping industry. With the help of this product we're able to save lots of time and our users are also really happy.
they're very quick at replies and support.
i Would really like to give them more projects in future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Samir KhandwalaReviewed on 22/4/17
Excellent engineers & managers.
Role: Owner at iMusti
Reviewed on 22/4/17 by Samir Khandwala
Role: Owner at iMusti
Excellent engineers & managers.
We have worked with Digi-Corp for many years. They have a highly capable team of engineers and managers. We are very happy with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Digicorp Information Systems Pvt.Ltd
Digicorp House, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+917926304681
us
Digicorp Information Systems Pvt.Ltd
701 Brazos St. Suite 1616, Austin, Texas 78701
United States
+1 (832) 947-3143
View more
GoodFirms