DigiPrima Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Trusted Partners for Software Solutions

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About DigiPrima Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
The company’s mission is to help global organizations overcome technology challenges of Digital Transformation with the focus on new and emerging technologies, which we believe should make a positive impact on each area of our lives, making it simpler, smarter, and ope...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2016
India, United States
DigiPrima Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Trusted Partners for Software Solutions
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Very good job and good flexibility
Nicolas Carvallo Cofounder and Technical Lead at Telaqua
on 11/3/20
It was a very good experience to work with this company.
They delivered a good job. They adapted to the technology I needed (ember js) and made reality the project.
What I liked the most is the communication with the team, very good english level.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very good job and good flexibility
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
It was a fantastic experience working with Digiprima! Great job!
Justin M. Holub Post-doctoral Research Associate at Yale University
on 20/1/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
It was a fantastic experience working with Digiprima! Great job!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By DigiPrima Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Mar 7, 2020

Thanks Justin.

Excellent Service and Knowledge!
Renee Beckman CEO & Founder at Limitless Search, Inc.
on 3/10/19
Our company has been working with DigiPrima for a couple of years now and will be giving them a large project Q1 of next year. The owner, Shubhra has wonderful customer service and timeliness on responses. I don't know when she sleeps! Any challenges or glitches that arise are handed promptly and resolved. I would recommend the firm as their integrity and ethics are a 10/10 as well!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like their response time- it's fast and is handled immediately. They also don't nickel and dime you and stick to their word on pricing.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service and Knowledge!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
31 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By DigiPrima Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Oct 3, 2019

Thank you so much, Renee. We will continue to provide the best of our services.

Service Quality is Excellent
Mitch Robbins Founder at The Anthony Michael Group
on 11/9/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
DigiPrima get's the job done!
Rob Gales Director of User Experience at nDever
on 9/9/19
I'll keep it short and sweet. These guys are professional, reliable and I think most important of all have they've come under budget more than once. Always a major plus in our book!!! In a pinch and in the most stressful of times I'm always able to get the team on the horn for help or solutions. Communication and updates are always clear, precise and prompt can't say enough about Shurba and the DigiPrima team!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
DigiPrima get's the job done!
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By DigiPrima Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Sep 11, 2019

Thanks so much Rob!

AngularJS Project
William Stanton Director of Business Development at Cilutions
on 8/7/19
It was great working with Shubhra and her team. They responded quickly, met every deadline and produced excellent code. I would absolutely work with them again!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
AngularJS Project
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By DigiPrima Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Sep 1, 2019

Thanks, William. It was a pleasure working with you. I am humbled to hear this.

Amazing company
Robin Owens-Wright Founder/Managing Principal at Executive Levels International
on 19/6/19
We are truly enjoying our collaboration with DigiPrima over the management of our vital business processes. They have been taking care of specialized tasks for us. Their 24/7 availability, affordable pricing plans, and compliance with best-in-class work practices has given us the confidence to delegate them more responsibilities than before.

The best advantage that we have reaped from hiring virtual assistants from DigiPrima is the way they actively contribute their thoughts and ideas on how can the processes be more streamlined for time and cost efficiency.

I was very pleased and happy!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The attention to detail, support of the work long term, availability for customer service and skill sets.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Can't think of anything at the moment.

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By DigiPrima Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Jun 19, 2019

Thank you so much, Robin. We will keep providing the best of our services.

Excellent software developed by Digiprima for Digitizing Syndication for Equipment Finance
3 months ago
With Digiprima's support, we successfully launched the Syndifi platform to modernize the Syndication process around secure file sharing. The platform is designed as a CRM system to track deal activity for Sellers and create a better presentation of the transaction for the Buyers. They are very responsive and knowledgeable. Most of all, they were capable of meeting tight timelines.
They provide end to end It solutions and 24 x 7 support for our ongoing work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Digiprima team is very agile and have solid knowledge of technology: - Business Analysis - AWS infrastructure - Security Compliance for a site to be approved by banks in the USA - Fintech Domain - Punctual and Meet deadlines - Availability

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are good with agile requirements and provide a very economic solution. More QA will be good.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent software developed by Digiprima for Digitizing Syndication for Equipment Finance
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
DigiPrima Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
110, Gurudev Plaza, Near Sayaji Hotel, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452010
India
9755570042
us
DigiPrima Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
120 Tustin Ave, Newport Beach, Newport Beach, California 92663
United States
1 (347) 973 9732
us
DigiPrima Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
144 Broadway, NYC, New York 10011
United States
1 (347) 973 9732
View more