Digital Web Avenue (I) Pvt. Ltd.

Web Development & Digital Marketing Agency

5.0 (15 Reviews)
About Digital Web Avenue (I) Pvt. Ltd.
We Digital Web Avenue one of the leading and most trusted Web Design & Digital Marketing Company in Kolkata specialized in Responsive Web Design and development, Graphic Design, Theming and Integration, E-Commerce Website design and development, Digital Marketi...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2011
India
Digital Web Avenue (I) Pvt. Ltd.
Web Development & Digital Marketing Agency
5.0 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Chris BeamanReviewed on 29/6/18
Knowledgeable, fast, talented team
Role: Owner at ChrisBeamanDesign.com
Reviewed on 29/6/18 by Chris Beaman
Role: Owner at ChrisBeamanDesign.com
Knowledgeable, fast, talented team
I worked with Digital Web Avenue on many projects over the course of a year and they were consistently a great technology partner for my company's needs. They were knowledgeable about technology, fast, personable, friendly, and talented. Suborna is a great representative for the company. He's worn many hats in the digital arena and is a trusted guide for technology needs of any kind.

What do you like most about the company?

They really care, and they really work hard to accommodate your needs. They are genuinely great people who are also talented with web and mobile software technology.

What they should improve on?

Just keep growing their team and hiring more talented people.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Paula GiolittoReviewed on 16/3/18
Never a problem with this supplier.
Role: Owner at Everything Visual & Everything Web Perth
Reviewed on 16/3/18 by Paula Giolitto
Role: Owner at Everything Visual & Everything Web Perth
Never a problem with this supplier.
Always on par with what I request. On time and understands instructions.

What do you like most about the company?

Quick, understands my instructions

What they should improve on?

Nil

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jess DavisReviewed on 29/9/17
My go to developers!
Role: Owner at Davis Enterprises
Reviewed on 29/9/17 by Jess Davis
Role: Owner at Davis Enterprises
My go to developers!
I have known this company for years and have used them often. Excellent results, speed and skill.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nabarun ChakrabartiReviewed on 8/9/17
A trusted and efficient development partner for all my website needs
Reviewed on 8/9/17 by Nabarun Chakrabarti
A trusted and efficient development partner for all my website needs
I have been with Digital Web Avenue since 2 years now and everytime they have excelled my expectations by far for all the projects I have assigned to them. A top notch international standard web development company and by far the best in this zone. Assured that I am not looking to change this team for many years to come. All the best Suman and team.

What do you like most about the company?

Their commitment and the quality of their work

What they should improve on?

I am satified

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Benjamin BraunReviewed on 2/8/17
Excellent work
Role: Geschäftsführer at KIWIS & BROWNIES
Reviewed on 2/8/17 by Benjamin Braun
Role: Geschäftsführer at KIWIS & BROWNIES
Excellent work
Great frontend developers. I really like to work with them! From static PSD File to beautiful responsive template.

What do you like most about the company?

The speed and quality

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Somenath MukherjeeReviewed on 1/8/17
Incredible Digital Marketing Agency
Role: Regional Sales Manager at Arthur's Food Company Pvt. Ltd
Reviewed on 1/8/17 by Somenath Mukherjee
Role: Regional Sales Manager at Arthur's Food Company Pvt. Ltd
Incredible Digital Marketing Agency
I am highly satisfied with Digital Web Avenue services which I have received so far. They have built my Travel website and also providing Digital Marketing Service ongoing basis. They provide fast service and communication is very good. Very special thanks to Suborna & Suman.

What do you like most about the company?

They provide Excellent and Fast service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sourav RayReviewed on 1/8/17
Good Company to work with
Role: Director at Teknowlegion Private Limited
Reviewed on 1/8/17 by Sourav Ray
Role: Director at Teknowlegion Private Limited
Good Company to work with
They have excellent delivery skills and in-depth knowledge on the subject.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Warren PerskyReviewed on 1/8/17
Professional Web Development and IT Services
Role: President at Promotional Webstores, Inc.
Reviewed on 1/8/17 by Warren Persky
Role: President at Promotional Webstores, Inc.
Professional Web Development and IT Services
We have used Digital Web Avenue for both our IT and web development needs for the past three years. They maintain the ongoing performance of our twelve on line e-commerce stores as well as doing periodic re-design and development of our older stores. Very easy to communicate with and they respond very quickly to all of our requests. I highly recommend them if you are in need of a responsive and professional IT and web develpment company to assist in your growth or your current needs.

What do you like most about the company?

Response time and ease of communication.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Derek ShropshireReviewed on 31/7/17
Top Notch Web Development Company
Role: Digital Strategist at Asen Marketing & Advertising
Reviewed on 31/7/17 by Derek Shropshire
Role: Digital Strategist at Asen Marketing & Advertising
Top Notch Web Development Company
Suman and his team always come through for me. Top notch developers that hit out of the park every time. From communication to follow through on specs, they are all you can ask for in a development team. Highly recommend them. They've got my business for as long as they want it!

What do you like most about the company?

They communicate and care about getting it right. They are also very fast.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Iggy KayReviewed on 28/7/17
The best
Role: CEO at GolfJobs.com
Reviewed on 28/7/17 by Iggy Kay
Role: CEO at GolfJobs.com
The best
We are lucky to have found Digital Web Avenue as our development partner. They can handle any tasks with ease - from small updates, all the way to complex custom CMS systems. It is always a pleasure working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Iraban DuttaReviewed on 24/7/17
Digital Web Avenue is very responsive
Role: www.advancedschoolofvray.com at Advanced school of vray
Reviewed on 24/7/17 by Iraban Dutta
Role: www.advancedschoolofvray.com at Advanced school of vray
Digital Web Avenue is very responsive
Digital Web Avenue is very responsive and created a very interactive working relationship. They took the time to understand the requirements for the job and continually adjusted the work according to my inputs. I am very happy with their help. They are by far the best team I have ever worked with! Thank you very much!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Xavier VallhonratReviewed on 20/7/17
Great Comp
Role: Creative Director at Microhound Media
Reviewed on 20/7/17 by Xavier Vallhonrat
Role: Creative Director at Microhound Media
Great Comp
Great company to work with. Suman is always on time and very knowl
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Marneen ZahaviReviewed on 20/7/17
To date, the best IT Dev folks I have dealt with
Role: Owner at Neenram Tickets, LLC
Reviewed on 20/7/17 by Marneen Zahavi
Role: Owner at Neenram Tickets, LLC
To date, the best IT Dev folks I have dealt with
I have been dealing with Digital Web Avenue for a long time now, at least a few years. I can honestly say that I am thrilled to the bone with the service, the follow thru, the desire to do the job right. What is most comforting is with every project I feel like they take a personal interest and want it to be the best possible product. Love love love these guys!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Brandon L Maddox RPh MBAReviewed on 20/7/17
Suman & his Team are Highly Responsive!
Role: ★ Founder & Operating Director at ★ FFL123.com
Reviewed on 20/7/17 by Brandon L Maddox RPh MBA
Role: ★ Founder & Operating Director at ★ FFL123.com
Suman & his Team are Highly Responsive!
We have been working with Suman and his team since 2005, highly recommend them for fast response, quality work, and cost effective approaches for solutions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Brett RobinsonReviewed on 20/7/17
Very Reliable & Super Quick
Role: Managing Director at Web Creation Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 20/7/17 by Brett Robinson
Role: Managing Director at Web Creation Pty Ltd
Very Reliable & Super Quick
These guys are always fast at completing tasks, checking them afterwards was never easier too because its always done right the first time.

What do you like most about the company?

Speed of work and quality.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Digital Web Avenue (I) Pvt. Ltd.
AL 100, AL Block, Sector 2, Saltlake, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091
India
+91-9836360375