DigitalSuits

#development #web #mobile #IoT #Insurance #iOS

5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
About DigitalSuits
YOUR TRUSTWORTHY TECHNICAL PARTNER We help companies to digitize their business and find IT resources. No need for multiple agencies and tricky juggling.  Domains we are experts with successfully delivered products: Real Estate Insurance eCo...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
Ukraine
DigitalSuits
#development #web #mobile #IoT #Insurance #iOS
5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Ashley PreeceReviewed 6 months ago
Full-scale architecture web development project
Role: Implementation Consultant at at Claim Technology
Reviewed 6 months ago by Ashley Preece
Role: Implementation Consultant at at Claim Technology
Full-scale architecture web development project
DigitalSuits supported us with a web development project which required a full-scale architecture build. We currently work with a team of 10 specialists, including an IT architect, three frontend developers, 4 backend developers, a DevOps professional, and a QA specialist. Their team worked on both the front- and backend while also handling an API layer integration with third-party systems.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Status:
In progress
Maksym BorodkoReviewed on 7/8/19
Software Development, E-Commerce Solution
Reviewed on 7/8/19 by Maksym Borodko
Software Development, E-Commerce Solution
I'm really happy with the work of this team, they have excellent planning skills! We were very limited in time for the first app release, so really appreciate the help of Yurii during the architecture design - his vision allowed us to avoid unnecessary changes in further and properly QA the product. Will surely hire them for further projects!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nadya RybalkoReviewed on 7/8/19
Shopify Developers from DigitalSuits
Reviewed on 7/8/19 by Nadya Rybalko
Shopify Developers from DigitalSuits
DigitalSuits is the best choice for those who urgently need help with Shopify. They have really skilled developers to outsource.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Oksana VoronovaReviewed on 30/7/19
IoT app for remote control of multiple devices - great work, team!
Reviewed on 30/7/19 by Oksana Voronova
IoT app for remote control of multiple devices - great work, team!
The DS team did an awesome work and helped us successfully release the MVP - so we got more investments to complete the functionality and release our product. Their technical expertise really impresses!

What do you like most about the company?

They always committed to delivering great results.

What they should improve on?

Nothing, we’re very happy with everything.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
41 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
DigitalSuits
Lopatinskiy lane, 14, Kharkiv, Kharkiv 61000
Ukraine
+38066-11-65-777
GoodFirms