Divami Design Labs

Humanising Technology with Impactful Experiences

4.9 (8 Reviews)
About Divami Design Labs
We are a boutique UX UI Design Agency focused on Digital Transformation, SaaS platforms, Mobile Apps & Enterprise Products, across various sectors - Financial & Banking, Hospitality, Logistics, Healthcare, Social Media, IoT & much more.   We help ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2008
India
Divami Design Labs
Humanising Technology with Impactful Experiences
4.9 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Divami provided high quality designs which demonstrated a good understanding of our business which we were able to convert to product features.
Sruthi Chekuri Business consultant at Zenoti
3 days, 15 hours ago
My overall experience with Divami was very positive. They helped us design analytical dashboards that our customers look at to understand how their business is doing. Divami understood our customers' needs and provided designs accordingly. They were very good at taking feedback from us and coming back quickly with revisions. Work with them was done in a very timely and responsive manner. The designs were also practical and easy to convert to reality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
8User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Internalized feedback well and came back with revisions after incorporating it.
  • Provided their point of view and reasoning strongly even when it differed from our views.
Cons:
  • Divami should spend more time evaluating competitor/ similar products. This will help provide better designs.
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
We engaged with Divami to design analytics dashboards in our product. These dashboards help senior leaders in our client businesses understand their own business and make strategic decisions such as- What is causing sales increase/ decrease? Which employees are the best performers? How are my marketing campaigns doing? etc..
UX UI path to premiumness
6 months ago
Divami is among India top 10 UX UI Design Company. Totally committed team with focus on Customer requirement. Idea generation is the forte of this design delivery team . We are super happy with the product rollout , handholding during implementation .
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Design Team, Project management Team , the way they managed our project was pretty impressive . From Ideation to Implementation is wad excellent across.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We are a happy Customer.

Project Details
Project Name
UX UI path to premiumness
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Divami Design Labs understood how we wanted the products to look and they delivered.
on 2/9/20
The project has gone live and the company was able to mentor approximately 3000 people through the platform. The company was most impressed with the team’s commitment and ownership over the project.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Divami Design Labs understood how we wanted the products to look and they delivered.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Good guys to work with
Anand Pathiran
on 20/8/20
Friendly folks, very much capable of doing things with a clear understanding of business and the goals
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good guys to work with
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Divami Design Labs on Aug 24, 2020

Thank you for the positive review. Looking forward to collaborating with you in future.

Experience with Divami as our Technology Partner
on 27/7/20
Divami helps us with Design & Development. Naveen and Prathima's leadership shines. Good experience working with engineers, designers, system admins and project managers. Swift responses, Ownership and understanding critical deadlines from the Divami Team makes for easy synergy. At Design, Divami understands the fine balance between Aesthetics and Functionality and has helped keep Yuyiii very interesting and unique for all travellers. Would be my pleasure to recommend Divami to businesses who don't want to build a large engineering/design team and are looking for capable and reliable partners.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Prompt Responses Ownership Understanding of Critical Deadlines and showing up Capability in executing tasks which may be different Ability to grasp Business nuances and use cases Keeping Design Thinking up - Simple, Functional and Attractive

Project Details
Project Name
Experience with Divami as our Technology Partner
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great quality work and team
Gareth Raab CIO Advisory Services at Atrium
on 29/6/20
Divami was retained to design the customer experience for our digital transformation project. Their design team was talented, professional and exceeded expectations in many areas.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great quality work and team
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Professional organisation with adaptability and positive mindset
on 26/6/20
I worked with Divami team for a UI/UX project, entire team was so professional to understand customer requirements, empathetic and most importantly they works untill it's perfect.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

People of Divami

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing much but maybe it would be better if they create a link sothat they can continue working with us.

Project Details
Project Name
Professional organisation with adaptability and positive mindset
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
UI / UX redesign for a B2B Software Platform
4 months ago
We hired Divami for a complete redesign of our B2B software's UI / UX. They were professional and highly skilled. Even better, they finished the project ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend their services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionalism and attention to detail.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing comes to mind.

Project Details
Project Name
UI / UX redesign for a B2B Software Platform
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Divami Design Labs on Jul 23, 2021

Thank you, Martin. It was a pleasure for us to work with you and your team as well.

Contact information
in
Divami Design Labs
#301 3rd Floor Plot No HIG-9A & 10A A.P.H.B. Colony, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana 500032
India
09989924134