DOIT Software

DOIT Software

Mobile Apps, Software Development & Staffing

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About DOIT Software
-DOIT Software is your technology satellite for sustainable growth.  We offer: 1. Development of Custom Mobile Apps & Custom Software Development from scratch. DOIT Software can help you to evolve an idea and create a solution from the...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2014
Ukraine, United States
DOIT Software
Mobile Apps, Software Development & Staffing
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Gil DrorReviewed 10 months ago
Great business partner
Role: CTO at at Human Care Systems, Inc.
Reviewed 10 months ago by Gil Dror
Role: CTO at at Human Care Systems, Inc.
Great business partner
DOIT has been an exceptional partner for us in providing top-notch software talent and building off-shore development and testing capabilities. DOIT helped us recruit talented developers that integrated flawlessly into our global development organization. In addition, DOIT is extremely flexible with its business processes and goes above and beyond to adhere to our needs. They are a rare bread of highly skilled technical professionals with amazing social skills. If you are looking for a true partner, you just found it.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of engineers, business flexibility, friendly and timely collaboration

What they should improve on?

nothing really, keep up the great work!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Finn Nikos MartinsenReviewed on 7/1/20
Professional and competent partner
Role: Recruitment Manager at RocketReach
Reviewed on 7/1/20 by Finn Nikos Martinsen
Role: Recruitment Manager at RocketReach
Professional and competent partner
We worked with DOIT Software for over a year, and have been happy with both the process and our results. The projects they’ve worked on have all been delivered on time and we appreciated the level of consistency on the deliverables. We also want to emphasise their recruitment competency with finding skilled good-natured employees.

DOIT employees helped work on the backend, frontend, and UI design of an iOS mobile application. They also assist with other web projects on backend, frontend and design work.

We would definitely recommend DOIT Software to others.

What do you like most about the company?

Their understanding and recruitment competency with finding skilled good-natured employees.

What they should improve on?

Nothing special comes to mind as improvement areas.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
Completed
Michael GordonReviewed 11 months ago
Extremely high quality developers and communication
Reviewed 11 months ago by Michael Gordon
Extremely high quality developers and communication
DOIT Software has made supplementing our development needs extremely easy. We work directly with their developer to design, scope, and build core functionality of our app and platform, as well as solve critical bugs.

They made finding the right developer for our needs dead simple. We were directly involved in the process of reviewing candidates, each of which was of very high caliber.

DOIT Software's management has a tight and honest feedback loop between their clients and developers to rapidly solve issues. They are constantly looking for feedback to improve their project management capability and their developer's skillset.

If you need to supplement your team's development skills, I highly recommend working with this company. They are highly flexible, great proactive problem solvers, and offer amazing technical competence at a competitive price.

What do you like most about the company?

They have great communications skills from both project managers and developers, and offer a high level of technical competence.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
TaliReviewed on 25/5/20
Professional team that provides an excellent service
Role: Senior Product Manager at at Zebra Technologies
Reviewed on 25/5/20 by Tali
Role: Senior Product Manager at at Zebra Technologies
Professional team that provides an excellent service
I'm working with DOIT company already a few years and very happy with their services. Both Android and iOS developers are professional and dedicated to their work. The project manager leads the team, and QA provides a layer or testing. The team is flexible and easily adjustable to any product changes. I feel that I can bring any idea, they will quickly pick it up, give professional feedback, approach for implementation, and realistic estimations. Overall very happy and will highly recommend their services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
DOIT Software
vul. Starokyivska 10Г, Kiev, Kiev 04655
Ukraine
+1929991825
us
DOIT Software
140 E Ridgewood Ave, Paramus, Bergen, New Jersey 07652
United States
+19299991825
gb
DOIT Software
86-88 Clerkenwell Road London , LND EC1M 5RJ, London, London EC1M 5RJ
United Kingdom
+19299991825
ca
DOIT Software
4388 rue Saint-Denis, bureau 200 Montreal, QC H2J 2L1, Montreal, Quebec H2J 2L1
Canada
+19299991825
View more