DreamzTech Solutions Inc.

Digital Partner for Web, Mobile & IoT Solutions

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About DreamzTech Solutions Inc.
DreamzTech is a US-based leading software development company with expertise in New Age Technologies such as IoT, Blockchain, Enterprise Mobility, Progressive Web App Platform, Cloud Apps & Security, Data Analytics, Augmented Reality & Custom Web design & develop...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2013
United States, United Kingdom
DreamzTech Solutions Inc.
Digital Partner for Web, Mobile & IoT Solutions
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Kc JonesReviewed 11 months ago
Great Service and Very Reliable!
Reviewed 11 months ago by Kc Jones
Great Service and Very Reliable!
If you can dream it, they can build it! Dreamztech has been a pleasure to work with. Very professional and they were able to build feature we wanted. We have developed multiple product and service platforms with Dreamztech and we highly recommend them for any idea you want to create!

What do you like most about the company?

Commitment and deliverability

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Samuel FaisonReviewed on 14/9/20
Great to work with
Reviewed on 14/9/20 by Samuel Faison
Great to work with
I had 2 back to back meetings with 2 software company’s and I’m so glad I went with Dreamztech solution my app Lucid Green wouldn’t be live on googleplay if I went with anybody else

What do you like most about the company?

The genuine personality and care from the team

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Deyvon JonesReviewed 11 months ago
Creative and Persistent Team of Professionals
Reviewed 11 months ago by Deyvon Jones
Creative and Persistent Team of Professionals
The team at Dreamztech brought our dream and idea to reality in a very efficient time frame, which operating in an unprecedented global pandemic they were able to exceed our expectations.

There was no request that was too difficult, and they were happy to split hairs about the details.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mike OrchardReviewed on 4/9/20
Outstanding Service
Reviewed on 4/9/20 by Mike Orchard
Outstanding Service
Our team at Dreamztech Solutions is unbelievable. They have taken our vision and made it even better than we had hoped. We have been working with Dreamztech for over 4 years and currently have 4 full-time developers on our platform. We highly recommend their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
DreamzTech Solutions Inc.
123 E Baseline Rd Ste D106, Tempe, Arizona 85283
United States
8008932964
gb
DreamzTech Solutions Inc.
Pall Mall Court, 61- 67 King St, Manchester M2 4PD, UK, Manchester, Manchester M2 4PD, GB, Manchester, England M2 4PD
United Kingdom
8008932964
View more