DUNICE

Web & Mobile Development

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About DUNICE
We are company Dunice LLC with more than 8 years of market experience and over 300 successfully completed projects. We help clients to increase the influx of customers and their profits by developing web&mobile applications, websites and web services. We&...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2012
Russia
DUNICE
Web & Mobile Development
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Pleasure working with them.
Peter Winnall
on 6/8/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very reliable company!
Roman Koroboff Project Manager at Digitalquill
on 12/2/19
Despite temporary payment issues DUNICE guys keep calm and still working with us until we won. Thank you, DUNICE, your input very important for us
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very reliable company!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great team and results
Liran Cohen Co Founder at Givebutter
on 12/4/18
Dunice has been an excellent partner - they are a pleasure to work!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great team and results
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great service and great value!
William Huster CTO at Aspire Company
on 11/4/18
Dunice has exceeded our every expectation. Initially, we were concerned about the language difference, but Dunice has processes in place that facilitate exceptional communication. Dunice is also extremely flexible. For example, they have adapted to our preferred development process and joined our company Slack account. Their flexibility in adding staff arrangements is also especially helpful for us as our business grows at an unpredictable pace.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great service and great value!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
At last a UI team who can deliver!
Steve Chadaway Director at FreelanceMVC Ltd
on 10/4/18
After working with several UI developers and hitting issues such as bad communication, poor quality code or even just simply disappearing, it was an absolute pleasure to find Dunice and their awesome team. They have communicated well through out, provided good quality code and pulled in the extra hours when deadlines needed to be met. We are now moving forward with them as part of our team long term and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
At last a UI team who can deliver!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very good
Max Friedman Co-Founder and CEO at Givebutter
on 10/4/18
DUNICE has been a pleasure to work with so far. Affordable, fast communication, and positive results.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very good
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great dev shop!
Brett Elliot Director, Product at LenddoEFL (formerly Entrepreneurial Finance Lab [EFL Global])
on 10/4/18
It is my pleasure to recommend Dunice to you for any web development work. Dunice helped EFL build, maintain and grow our web platform for over two years. I’ve worked with lots of contractors and out sourcing companies and Dunice consistently provided talented developers that were competent, motivated and responsible.

When the need arises I will definitely be contacting them again!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their responsiveness.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Verbal communication.

Project Details
Project Name
Great dev shop!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
High level specialists and high quality people
Elena Sholk Project/QA manager at Sandstorm (R&D)
on 9/4/18
It's a real pleasure to work with such a professional, well-organized and motivated team. They are very persuasive in what they do, you can trust their experience, their mutual assistance - it's a real team what makes your work as a project manager much easier.
They always keep up to date with new technologies and solutions, don't stay on the same spot and permanently develop themselves and each other.
Also what is very important is a good vibe, positive atmosphere and very professional communication skills, what allows easy to reach agreements and to work more effectively, including a remote R&D group organization.
So I've got 2 years of only positive experience of working with the team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
High level specialists and high quality people
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent partner and solution provider
Michael Khait VP Engineering at EdCast Inc
on 23/8/17
I have been working with Dunice team for over a year. The team has been very reliable with minimal churn. Highly recommending this firm.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent partner and solution provider
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ru
DUNICE
6, Gogolevcky line, Taganrog, Rostov 347900
Russia
+1 3235444617