DxMinds Technologies Inc

DxMinds Technologies Inc

Product Engineering & Offshore Development Company

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About DxMinds Technologies Inc
We are DxMinds Technologies, the fastest growing digital transformation company. We have our offices set up in the silicon valley of USA, India, Peru, UAE, and Australia. We master the art of developing cutthroat digital products and solutions leveraging state of the art tec...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2018
United States, India
DxMinds Technologies Inc
Product Engineering & Offshore Development Company
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Himansu RoutReviewed on 6/12/19
best e-learning app development company for building the educational apps
Role: Chief Sales Officer (CSO) at nearlearn
Reviewed on 6/12/19 by Himansu Rout
Role: Chief Sales Officer (CSO) at nearlearn
best e-learning app development company for building the educational apps
dxminds team has build a custom lead generation chatbot for my educational institute in bangalore. They have done nicely according to the business plan.

What do you like most about the company?

team work and development process and every milestones follows according to my business plan

What they should improve on?

Just improve the more interaction.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sahil GuptaReviewed on 6/6/19
Online Test Portal For Students - ExamNext
Role: Project Manager at Capgemini
Reviewed on 6/6/19 by Sahil Gupta
Role: Project Manager at Capgemini
Online Test Portal For Students - ExamNext
Nice work delivered by dxminds team in less time period. Although they have not delivered the full features on time. but after some days they delivered my project with proper testing. happy with their work. but will suggest them to deliver the project on time.

What do you like most about the company?

I was having the very less time for developing this test portal. I given him the 20 days of time for this. But i was knowing that it is not possible to develop this project. their team has taken the 29 days of time but delivered my full portal with proper testing.

What they should improve on?

I would like to suggest them to improve in their project delivery. As it is a startup but they are having very good experience in app development and web development.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
MK ThakurReviewed on 21/5/19
one of the best mobile app development company for ecommerce application in bangalore
Role: Senior Analyst at Accenture
Reviewed on 21/5/19 by MK Thakur
Role: Senior Analyst at Accenture
one of the best mobile app development company for ecommerce application in bangalore
DXMINDS has developed a e-commerce android application for my Clothing business. The app is featured with all the e-commerce features.
My project got delayed for 1 week. but their project co-ordination Rayeesa is a nice lady who gives the weekly updates on the work.

What do you like most about the company?

Project coordination and work updates

What they should improve on?

Need to improve little bit on the project delivery.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Preeti ReddyReviewed on 25/2/19
Best chatbot app development company
Role: Business Analyst at NearLearn
Reviewed on 25/2/19 by Preeti Reddy
Role: Business Analyst at NearLearn
Best chatbot app development company
Build an e-commerce chariot for my mobile application. Really satisfied with DxMinds team work.

What do you like most about the company?

Team work ND ideas

What they should improve on?

Customer support

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
DxMinds Technologies Inc
50 California St Suite 1500,, San Francisco, California 94111
United States
8333964637
in
DxMinds Technologies Inc
#956, 1st Floor, 16th Main, BTM Layout, 2nd Stage, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076
India
7483546629
au
DxMinds Technologies Inc
5A the Circuit Kiama NSW , Sydney, New South Wales 2533
Australia
+61-0434-360-006
ae
DxMinds Technologies Inc
211200 – Office 1109, Al Moosa Tower 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai,, Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971-501529161
View more