eBizneeds Business Solution Pvt. Ltd.

eBizneeds Business Solution Pvt. Ltd.

Stimulating Innovation

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About eBizneeds Business Solution Pvt. Ltd.
eBizneeds has been solving software issues and creating incredible user experiences since the digital age was called ‘new media.’ We are pioneers who continually ride the wave of each new frontier of tech, backed by a mega-talented team of very experienced devel...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2002
India, Australia
eBizneeds Business Solution Pvt. Ltd.
Stimulating Innovation
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Web design
5 months ago
Very efficient team with great understanding of their work. Extremely happy with their help with my e-commerce website.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Knowledge, and effecient and effective

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Should as app development to services

Project Details
Project Name
Web design
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Tech company
5 months ago
Company developed ERP solution for our organisation. We are fully satisfied with company services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Tech company
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
70 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Australian Cruise Group
6 months ago
An excellent IT solutions firm with outstanding ideas and ability to execute ideas swiftly. Team has been always on top of the game and were able to come up with innovative solutions for ACG time to time without any delays. ACG has been extremely happy with the services which has been provided by Ebiz, and we look forward to their contineous support
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Australian Cruise Group
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Absolutely loved my experience working with eBizneeds to migrate and upgrade our website to Magento 2.4.
6 months ago
The task was complex, yet Neha and Naveen and the team of developers were clever, collaborative and actively engaged in delivering a fabulous result we're extremely pleased with.
Attention to detail was a high priority, as were creative and effective solutions to improve the customer experience.
Each request was met with a pro-active approach in order to provide the best solutions. Any issues were readily and effectively resolved to our great satisfaction as quickly as possible.
Our focus on providing the best product descriptions with detailed high quality photographs have been highlighted in their presentation on the website by eBizneeds. Naveen and the team utilised clever layout and design features to promote the display of products to great advantage. This allowed us to provide lots of detailed information, links to related products, videos and data sheets.
ebizneeds responsiveness to our requests and their level of support at all times rates them very highly in terms of high quality customer service. We have been long term customers since 2012 and will continue our trusted and beneficial relationship for years to come.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Clever, trustworthy, pro-active, responsive and great problem solvers. Caring, supportive and diligent staff who provide excellence in delivery and customer experience.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing at all. They tick all the boxes.

Project Details
Project Name
Absolutely loved my experience working with eBizneeds to migrate and upgrade our website to Magento 2.4.
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Partners
6 months ago
Ebiz team worked as a partner during our software development. They researched and suggested many ideas during the design phase . That helped lot to improve the products. All I can say that ebiz is great company to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionalism

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Partners
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
eBizneeds are excellent
6 months ago
I have engaged and worked with eBizneeds to design, develop and host numerous websites and apps for myself and my Australian clients for nearly 20 years. My relationship started with them as a micro start-up in the early 2000s and I've happily trusted them ever since. I have referred numerous clients to eBizneeds and as I am based in Australia it's been tremendous to be able to leverage their rich Indian IT skill set and competitive pricing. The team are extremely approachable, professional and dedicated. I look forward to working with them for the next 20 years.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, approachability, solution focused, UI design

Project Details
Project Name
eBizneeds are excellent
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Status:
Completed
Magento experts
6 months ago
One of our clients wanted to migrate to Magento and commissioned us to do the design and customer experience. Whilst we have deep experience in Saas ecommerce platforms, we didn't with Magento, so we turned to eBizneeds on the basis of an industry colleague's recommendation. Our client and us worked with eBizneeds in a 3-way collaboration to deliver a high-converting webstore on Magento, with integrations and full user training. Their scoping process was thorough, and laid a strong foundation for the build and development project. The project was completed in time, and under budget. We appreciated eBizneeds deep knowledge of the platform and the commercial realities of online retailers. We've partnered several times on joint projects which sometimes required complex and technical solutions, and have always been delighted at the professional and efficient way the eBizneeds team work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Clear explanations of features, functions, options and capabilities of the platform, efficient and thorough scoping, professional project management and communication all the way. Just really collaborative and great to work with.

Project Details
Project Name
Magento experts
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Software development including project management
6 months ago
Timely, Professional and cost effective services provided. Have used the team before on other projects and would recommend the business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Timely delivery, professional approach to engagement and feedback and cost effective operating within agreed budgets

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing on current project

Project Details
Project Name
Software development including project management
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Exceptional Service From Ebiz
6 months ago
Ebiz has been our digital outsource partner since 2008. They are a great team of brilliant and committed individuals who are always able to deliver our desired outcomes within the agreed timeframe.

For 13 years, we have never looked for another provider. This explains how satisfied we are with this business relationship and the ongoing partnership.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

People and attitude with a clear commitment to deliver outcomes.

Project Details
Project Name
Exceptional Service From Ebiz
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
eBizneeds Business Solution Pvt. Ltd.
S-23, Krishna Marg, Saket Nagar, Shyam Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302019, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302019
India
+91 141 408 2019
au
eBizneeds Business Solution Pvt. Ltd.
9 O’Grady St, Clifton Hill, Melbourne, Victoria 3068
Australia
+61 3 9005 8515
ae
eBizneeds Business Solution Pvt. Ltd.
HDS Business Centre Tower, Cluster M2,13rd Floor, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai, Dubai 340505
United Arab Emirates
+61 3 9005 8515
us
eBizneeds Business Solution Pvt. Ltd.
576 Fifth Avenue, Suite 903, NYC, New York 10036
United States
+1(661)200-7776
View more