Ekreative

Web and mobile app development done right

4.9 (4 Reviews)
About Ekreative
Ekreative delivers high-quality apps, sites and online systems globally. Services provided range from R&D partner for enterprise clients, to development partner for digital design agencies, to integral product design partner for post-seed start-ups and much more.  ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2002
United States, United Kingdom
Ekreative
Web and mobile app development done right
4.9 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Philipp LinstedtReviewed 10 months ago
Best agency out there
Role: Co-Founder at at Craftboxx
Reviewed 10 months ago by Philipp Linstedt
Role: Co-Founder at at Craftboxx
Best agency out there
We tried several agencies before and it never really worked out. With ekreative we are super happy as they are not merely executing our requirements (which they do very well). They also come forward with suggestion and have a solid understanding of our needs. Also, the distance is no problem at all (we are a German start up).
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Trevor EvansReviewed on 13/1/20
Long term project with great results - full system dev & maintenance
Role: Founder & CEO at Stream Time
Reviewed on 13/1/20 by Trevor Evans
Role: Founder & CEO at Stream Time
Long term project with great results - full system dev & maintenance
I have worked with eKreative for 2+ years building our solution from scratch (and 6+ years in total including previous roles). eK advised in key technical areas and developed a stable and scalable system that now sees us engage with 2M+ unique users per month.

eK had a range of developers available to cover our needs: iOS & Android native app development, Angular 8 (including managing upgrades from previous versions) and heavy API integrations with 50+ external providers.

I have recommended eKreative to a number of contacts in my network, who have also undertaken sizeable, long term projects with eK.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability and honesty. Also with the dedicated team they become part of the company. There was a system crash when our lead backend dev was on holiday with his family - but he was able to fix and avoid lengthy investigation from other backend devs as he knew the system best and what it was likely to be. Prevented us being offline for several hours / days.

What they should improve on?

Advising on holistic development approaches - such as including tracking & logging along the way. We implemented it when we needed eventually, but something we could have implemented earlier to catch issues. But that is only if they are acting as a tech lead - not just as devs, in which case they wouldn't be required to provide this level of service.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jeff LoewensteinReviewed 10 months ago
Good to Work With
Reviewed 10 months ago by Jeff Loewenstein
Good to Work With
We have found eK pretty easy to work with....and seeking to address any issues / questions we had.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Clark EngblomReviewed on 25/5/20
eKreative & Creed Interactive Partnership
Role: Director at Creed Interactive
Reviewed on 25/5/20 by Clark Engblom
Role: Director at Creed Interactive
eKreative & Creed Interactive Partnership
Creed Interactive has been working with eKreative as their off-shore development partner for over 5 years. Our experience has been very positive in that eKreative always delivers, even during challenging circumstances, they are very accommodating and flexible, and in general all of their employees are pleasant to work with.

eKreative has expertise in many design, development, and project management disciplines, making them an ideal partner to fill in gaps in our own teams capabilities.

Having a strong and reliable partner in eKreative it has allowed Creed to take on client work that we probably wouldn't have otherwise.

Overall, our experience working with eKreative has been very positive.

What do you like most about the company?

- Very accommodating - Strong and diverse technical capabilities - Reliable - Always positive to deal with

What they should improve on?

As Creed has grown and along with that our relationship with eKreative there have been opportunities along the way to improve processes on coordinating between all of the projects. Over time that has continued to improve as adjustments have been made from both sides and is now going really well especially with have an account manager involved.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Ekreative
of registered office 386, Elwood Lane, Memphis, Tennessee TN 38117
United States
+12143299849
gb
Ekreative
of registered office 2a St George’s Wharf, London, London SW8 2LE
United Kingdom
`+44 (0) 20 3286 750
ua
Ekreative
44 Svyato-Makariivska, Cherkasy, Cherkas'ka 18003
Ukraine
View more