Eleganz IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Eleganz IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Delivering Stride IT Solutions!

4.7 (12 Reviews)
About Eleganz IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
We are a leading web Development Company serving worldwide clients with services like website / mobile app development, eCommerce service, games and graphics creation, digital marketing, etc. Glad to help you to get success!
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2013
India
Eleganz IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Delivering Stride IT Solutions!
4.7 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
ParthReviewed 5 months ago
Recommended for Website Development
Reviewed 5 months ago by Parth
Recommended for Website Development
Their team is professional and reliable. Created our website in just 4 weeks. We're happy with the end result. Would recommend them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
SophiaReviewed 6 months ago
Good Partner
Reviewed 6 months ago by Sophia
Good Partner
Our website has been developed by Eleganz. They are good partners to work with. Not only did they guided us all the way through but also gave honest suggestions which added significant value to the project. We're happy with our partnership
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
PrachiReviewed 7 months ago
Great Company for Developing Apps
Reviewed 7 months ago by Prachi
Great Company for Developing Apps
Our project with Eleganz was to develop an app for the hospitality and restaurant industry. For us, the project has been done with good quality. All of our expectations have been fulfilled. The majority of the time, the developing team of Eleganz tried to drive me in the correct direction and helped me to make a good choice in building the app in comparison to the market.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Khushi OzaReviewed 5 months ago
They are out of the box thinkers
Reviewed 5 months ago by Khushi Oza
They are out of the box thinkers
I worked with Eleganz and their team for developing a web platform for our company. In terms of creativity and quality of design, Eleganz is one of the best we have worked with. Really happy with their work and deliverables!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Yatin GargReviewed 8 months ago
Happy with their services
Role: Technical Lead at at AVL
Reviewed 8 months ago by Yatin Garg
Role: Technical Lead at at AVL
Happy with their services
Working with Eleganz has been a pleasure. Their understanding of our needs along with sound processes and procedures is extremely professional. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a world-class team of developers. They were very professional and fast and always responsive when I had a question or issue I needed their help to resolve. Thank you so much
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ashish P.Reviewed 8 months ago
We're grateful
Reviewed 8 months ago by Ashish P.
We're grateful
We had a chance to work with Eleganz recently. They helped us create our website from scratch. From our collaboration, I can say that they deliver their promise. The website they have built for us is minimal yet elegant. Starting from the page loading speed to its design - everything is just up to the mark. We're satisfied with our partnership with them and would recommend them for web development services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
KimberlyReviewed 9 months ago
Professional Team
Reviewed 9 months ago by Kimberly
Professional Team
We were looking for a reliable technology partner who can maintain and manage our website - while adding new functionalities to it as and when required. While we had our internal team who were working on the site, we were falling short of resources. That's when we turned to Eleganz IT. They started off the project with a comprehensive audit and helped us optimize the website's performance significantly. Apart from this, they are also supporting our team in managing the site and its operations. They have a good team of experienced developers. As professionals, they are proactive and technically sound. As of now, we continue to work with them for website maintenance and look forward to expanding our services with them. Thanks.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
DarshReviewed 11 months ago
Eleganz IT make everything easy for us, and delivered at super high quality!
Role: Digital Marketing Strategist at at Infor
Reviewed 11 months ago by Darsh
Role: Digital Marketing Strategist at at Infor
Eleganz IT make everything easy for us, and delivered at super high quality!
It has been a great experience getting our product developed by Eleganz IT. The team had been committed from day 1 and had the knowledge and the expertise to take on any challenges that came in way. I appreciate their co-operation through out the development phase in understanding all our requirements even during development and incorporating the changes that we demanded. The team also has very sound design expertise and the UI designed for our application was above our expectation. Thank you Eleganz IT for a wonderful experience and successful product delivery.

What do you like most about the company?

They were totally in control and organized. They also provided us flexible pricing in all the service we took from them.

What they should improve on?

They exceeded our expectations.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vishal PandyaReviewed on 22/7/19
Creative and talented Bunch of individuals
Role: Risk Advisor insurance at iSelect
Reviewed on 22/7/19 by Vishal Pandya
Role: Risk Advisor insurance at iSelect
Creative and talented Bunch of individuals
Eleganz IT are have helped us for our complex web site project

Effective Communication,professionalism agile are the core values they live by
Overall excellent service

Thank you guy



Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Bhavik PatelReviewed on 18/4/19
Responsive and Professional Team
Role: Module Lead at Cygneto-Apps for Ordering
Reviewed on 18/4/19 by Bhavik Patel
Role: Module Lead at Cygneto-Apps for Ordering
Responsive and Professional Team
I just wanted to take a moment to thank the team that worked continuously to make the launch possible. It wasn’t without its challenges whether it be time or managing scope. But you all did a fantastic job. Every time there was a hurdle, you guys put a together effort and found a solution and that’s what makes this team really special. You know how to partner with people and get things done. Thank you so much, hope to work on more projects ahead.

What do you like most about the company?

Diff Technology Resources are available. Impressed with Delivery planning.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alex GreenReviewed on 1/4/20
ONE STAR IS TOO MUCH
Role: Art Director at Green Creatives
Reviewed on 1/4/20 by Alex Green
Role: Art Director at Green Creatives
ONE STAR IS TOO MUCH
EVEN ONE STAR IS TOO MUCH

Our briefing
We are a company from Amsterdam who work a lot with companies abroad. Our experience with EleganzIT was unfortunately one of the worst experiences we have ever had. A small insight into our briefing. We will supply a full design in XD and we need it to be made into a template. This project description seems quite simple, but unfortunately they we’re unable to supply the theme according to our design. The end result was rather website (not a template) which has been eyeballed on all aspects. 

Working together
Working with EleganzIT was rather stressful, frustrating and at times annoying. The projectmanagers they employ seem to be trained to quite down clients, and do not understand projects and cannot get them done. We had requested many times to speak to the CEO Prabhat Tyagi so that we could express our concerns. In the 4 months we worked with them we have received a couple of email responses form Prahat but never actually had a single phone call. He did not want to speak to us. Many excuses were made why we could not speak to each other.

Aggression and shouting
When you express your concerns about the project they will get aggressive and shout at you over Skype.

Do not listen
Even though we have an agreement signed by ElegenzIT stating the exact specifications of the job, they will deny that this is the agreement. Even if you show them their email sent to us. It is rather unbelievable how they do this?

Do not respond to questions
Although they think they respond to all questions we have taken a moment to go through our Skype messages to see how many items had not been responded to. We pointed out these items to them but they choose not to respond to us pointing these our nor bothering answering the initial questions.

No Apologies
We had arranged a fixed price and a find deadline, for dec 2019. This was not met and one of the managers Mark Smith told us that they we’re having problems with their developers and that they will not be working for them shortly. We had asked EleganzIT to take great care of the clients server and not to work on certain parts. We had explicitly told them this over Skype, Email and over the phone but 
instead of taking good care they deleted the clients server in full. We did not hear any regrets or apologies from EleganzIT. It was the fault of our client according to them and would not even apologies for their mistakes. Instead they charged us double to carry on with the project

Refund
We had agreed a full refund if they could not finish the project due to lak of experience or if the deadline was not met. Their experience was defiantly not up to par and the deadline in March 2020 was still not met. EleganzIT did not refund the money payed to them!

In short why you should not work with EleganzIT
- really bad communication
- language barrer (not native speakers)
- no respect for client
- no adherence to deadline
- no responsibility
- rude and unprofessional
- will not refund money even if you agree this upfront

Our advise 

DO NOT WORK WITH ELEGANZ IT!!!!!!
Although they can convince you they they are good at what they do, their work speaks for itself.
If anyone is considering working with this company please get in contact with me and I will be happy to point you to professional companies.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
PeterReviewed 6 months ago
Their Mobile App Dev Team Is Great
Reviewed 6 months ago by Peter
Their Mobile App Dev Team Is Great
We are working with their app developers since a few months now. Their team is quick to understand our requirements and delivers exactly the kind of solutions we need. We're happy with our collaboration so far.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Eleganz IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
623 Shivalik Shilp, Iskcon Cross Rd, SG Road., Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
6043207879
ca
Eleganz IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
4170 Still Creek Drive, Suite 200, British Columbia, British Columbia V5C 6C6
Canada
6043207879
View more