Eleken

Pragmatic SaaS Design Agency

4.91/5 (17 Reviews)
About Eleken
Pragmatic design agency for SaaS.   
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2014
Ukraine
Eleken
Pragmatic SaaS Design Agency
4.91/5 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
Dave GoldblattReviewed on 15/10/19
High-quality services at reasonable prices
Reviewed on 15/10/19 by Dave Goldblatt
High-quality services at reasonable prices

What do you like most about the company?

- Ability to iterate - Quality of design assets - Willingness to receive feedback

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shahin BaharanReviewed on 17/3/19
Highest recommendations to them for development and designing of an app
Role: Growth Hacker at SB Growth AB
Reviewed on 17/3/19 by Shahin Baharan
Role: Growth Hacker at SB Growth AB
Highest recommendations to them for development and designing of an app

What do you like most about the company?

That they were structured but very agile. The communication was great, the feedback loops were very structured which meant that we could work iterative and agile. Also they are very good at what they do which makes it easier. Very impressed with them!

What they should improve on?

There was nothing I felt they could improve on and I've worked with them for months.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Eleken on Mar 17, 2019

Thanks for your review Shahin, it's a pleasure working with you!

Dominik ŻurawskiReviewed 2 months ago
Awesome SaaS design
Role: Co-founder and CTO at of Orapa
Reviewed 2 months ago by Dominik Żurawski
Role: Co-founder and CTO at of Orapa
Awesome SaaS design
We've hired Eleken to get as good UI/UX as possible and we got it. The workflow was seamless and they really understood our needs. I recommend working with Elekn to everybody who is looking to get a good Web or App design.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Anupama PanchalReviewed 9 months ago
Eleken works as your Extended Team with an incredible team giving you swift results
Role: Co-Founder at Clientjoy.io
Reviewed 9 months ago by Anupama Panchal
Role: Co-Founder at Clientjoy.io
Eleken works as your Extended Team with an incredible team giving you swift results
We worked with Eleken for the UI/UX revamp of our existing SAAS application based on our user feedback. We needed a better-designed product with intuitive flows and easy to use.
We really enjoyed working with Eleken on our SASS application. After exploring around 15-20 agencies we decided to go ahead with them. They are committed and dedicated people. Their understanding of user experience, customer mindset, and best practices are excellent. We really loved the speed at which they deliver designs and iterated based on feedback. Like your extended team, they will not waste time in unnecessary things and will not even let you do that. Though there is a difference in timezone, culture, and languages, still we had the smoothest collaboration with them. We wish for their awesome growth and looking forward to working again with them. 
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jochem van de WeerthofReviewed on 28/11/19
Amazing designs, nifty UX solutions and quick turnaround times
Role: CTO and Co-founder at Kwebbl
Reviewed on 28/11/19 by Jochem van de Weerthof
Role: CTO and Co-founder at Kwebbl
Amazing designs, nifty UX solutions and quick turnaround times
Eleken never seized to impress us with their amazing designs, nifty solutions to make a complex task easy for the user and quick turnaround times. For years Eleken has acted as our go-to 3rd party Design Studio for the UI/UX of our product. We've been working with them from the very start of our product, and their involvement has had a very big impact on the success of our product.

What do you like most about the company?

- Good communication - Quick turnaround times - Amazing designers - Great solutions for interface usability and accessibility

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dennis StückenReviewed on 25/11/19
Great Design Agency
Role: Co-Founder & CTO at Wavecut
Reviewed on 25/11/19 by Dennis Stücken
Role: Co-Founder & CTO at Wavecut
Great Design Agency
Eleken provided us with some design materials for a marketing launch of our mobile app. This is the second time we are using Eleken for helping us with design work. As always, they delivered in time and we are happy with the results and their pricing. Thank you very much again Eleken!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Michael BilderbachReviewed on 16/10/19
Highly Recommended Team
Role: Product Designer at Viant Inc.
Reviewed on 16/10/19 by Michael Bilderbach
Role: Product Designer at Viant Inc.
Highly Recommended Team
I engaged Eleken to work with my company on some design. The team was quick to respond and understood requirements quickly. They provided an amazing design in a timely fashion. I'd highly recommend this team to others and plan on doing work with them in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

The company is very talented and have a great design taste.

What they should improve on?

Nothing at all, very satisfied.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Roman TsegelskyiReviewed on 6/3/19
Great partner we appreciated working with
Reviewed on 6/3/19 by Roman Tsegelskyi
Great partner we appreciated working with
Our company needed few experienced React Native developers to help us with developing MVP version of our app in React Native and adding enhancements on an ongoing basis.

What do you like most about the company?

These guys are really helpful from the very beginning and responsible about what they are doing. At the same time they offer very competitive pricing with excellent quality - that is quite hard to find today.

What they should improve on?

No complaints.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gregory NorrisReviewed on 16/8/18
Creative. Responsive. Multi-talented. And efficient!
Role: Co-Founder and CEO at NewEarth B
Reviewed on 16/8/18 by Gregory Norris
Role: Co-Founder and CEO at NewEarth B
Creative. Responsive. Multi-talented. And efficient!
Had a project that needed work from the ground up on UI/UX, and the Eleken team has been outstanding. They dove in and learned the spirit of the project in depth, then let their creativity shine and combined it with tech expertise. They cover all the bases, and the collaborative experience is light touch, efficient, and day-to-day, but with good attention to the longer view.

What do you like most about the company?

Design excellence

What they should improve on?

Nothing to report or suggest at this point

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Katlin ChadwickReviewed on 27/7/18
Sharp, extremely professional team
Role: Partner at SOUTH
Reviewed on 27/7/18 by Katlin Chadwick
Role: Partner at SOUTH
Sharp, extremely professional team
We worked with Eleken on a few development projects recently, and had a great experience. We brought them in as a partner to build out designs our team had completed. Eleken was extremely professional and their attention to detail was on point — which is not always a given in the industry. They were extremely transparent and upfront about scope and updated us right away if they anticipated shifts.

They were extremely flexible and agile when our timelines shifted as well, and remained punctual and thorough. They never made assumptions - but asked specific questions as needed before proceeding.

We can’t wait to work with the team on other design and development projects!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Evgeny BogdanovReviewed on 18/7/18
Designs for Koemei and Pomocup
Role: Lead Developer at CREALOGIX Group
Reviewed on 18/7/18 by Evgeny Bogdanov
Role: Lead Developer at CREALOGIX Group
Designs for Koemei and Pomocup
Eleken has helped us in two companies where I worked.

At first, Koemei startup, they helped us to design our responsive web platform and investor slides. We were very happy with the final results.

At second, Pomocup product, they provided the design and UX improvements for our mobile app and the web platform. Again outstanding results.

I would highly recommend them and would work with them in the future!

What do you like most about the company?

Slick design and great UX

What they should improve on?

not much

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kacey BrosnanReviewed on 18/7/18
Business Development
Role: Director of Business Development at Brosnan Risk Consultants
Reviewed on 18/7/18 by Kacey Brosnan
Role: Director of Business Development at Brosnan Risk Consultants
Business Development
They have been great to work with! Definitely recommend Eleken.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Eleken on Jul 18, 2018

Thanks, Kacey! Our team really enjoyed working with you.

Ryan ChartrandReviewed on 10/11/17
Awesome team
Role: CEO of X-Team LLC at X-Team
Reviewed on 10/11/17 by Ryan Chartrand
Role: CEO of X-Team LLC at X-Team
Awesome team
Eleken never fails to impress me with their ability to deliver what you're looking for. One of my biggest gripes with working with designers is how unreliable they are, but Eleken is consistently reliable on every request we've ever made. If you're looking for quality, consistency, and a reliable partner, Eleken is a great choice.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability, quality and consistency.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gaelle PrigentReviewed on 18/7/18
App design project
Role: Biomedical Engineer at Gait Up S.A.
Reviewed on 18/7/18 by Gaelle Prigent
Role: Biomedical Engineer at Gait Up S.A.
App design project
Good communication, fast review and feedbacks.
They proposed different App design and were open to any kind of modification.

However, I had no idea about the software (Invision) that was used. It could be appreciable to have a user guide or link. I had to look for some info by myself.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive and good quality

What they should improve on?

At the end, I had to wait a quite long time to get the final design. They missed my email and did not provide me the final link. Then, I had to ask to another employee to give me the access. We were in a rush, and needed the design in a short timeline. Generally speaking, quite good communication. Just at the end, some misunderstanding

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Paul AielloReviewed on 11/7/18
Eleken review by DigitaXi Inc
Role: Founder digitalXI at digitalXi Inc.
Reviewed on 11/7/18 by Paul Aiello
Role: Founder digitalXI at digitalXi Inc.
Eleken review by DigitaXi Inc
We had a very good experience, we did not have to go through many iterations, the team at Eleken took the time to understand our vision of our product.

What do you like most about the company?

Very good customer service, great designs

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Eleken on Jul 11, 2018

Thank you, Paul! It's a pleasure for us to have a partner like you.

Mohamed AlyReviewed 10 months ago
The talent in the agency is absolutely amazing..
Reviewed 10 months ago by Mohamed Aly
The talent in the agency is absolutely amazing..

What do you like most about the company?

I loved how experienced the team was and also how fast they worked. We had amazing chemistry that we would go back and forth very smoothly and the talent in that agency is absolutely amazing wow! In my entire start-up process, I think I enjoyed working with them the most.

What they should improve on?

The answer is no. Why do I say that because the Eleken team have studied very well what clients look for in order to make sure the client is always happy and make sure the client aims for success.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
John MaringReviewed on 29/3/19
Eleken provided valuable assistance with Mobile App development
Role: Managing Partner at Optimal IdM
Reviewed on 29/3/19 by John Maring
Role: Managing Partner at Optimal IdM
Eleken provided valuable assistance with Mobile App development
Our company needed a mobile app to complement our cloud hosted solution. We look to Eleken because their experience with iOS and Android App development. We provided them the design requirements, and they delivered a solution on schedule and under cost. We continue to leverage them as a partner when we need to enhance the mobile apps.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Eleken
Degtyarivska 33B, Kiev, Kiev 03007
Ukraine
+380633443935