eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd

Empowering Ideas Globally

4.9 (12 Reviews)
About eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd
eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd. company is offering state-of-the-art Business Intelligence, Web Development, Web Design, Front End Development and Mobile Apps Development Services has 17 years of experience in offering personalized solutions to clients across the globe....
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2002
India, United Kingdom
eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd
Empowering Ideas Globally
4.9 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Peter HofbauerReviewed on 24/8/20
An excellent partner you can always rely on
Role: Sales Director at at Communi5 Technologies GmbH
Reviewed on 24/8/20 by Peter Hofbauer
Role: Sales Director at at Communi5 Technologies GmbH
An excellent partner you can always rely on
Working with eLuminous has always been a pleasure. Great design work, professional project management, all the skills we require, perfect software quality and amazing flexibility. Full 5-star recommendation!

What do you like most about the company?

Very customer oriented and flexible. Most importantly: delivering results

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jan 19, 2021

Thank you so much Peter. Good to read about 'Delivering Results'. It really means a lot to us. Thank you once again.

Jon AlsupReviewed on 24/10/19
Great partners in any tech project
Role: CEO & Founder at Kennedy Rowe Collective
Reviewed on 24/10/19 by Jon Alsup
Role: CEO & Founder at Kennedy Rowe Collective
Great partners in any tech project
We have done multiple projects with eLuminous and they have delivered great results on each. Their communication is great compared to other offshore teams. I work directly with Anish on nearly every project, he helps communicate the wants and needs perfectly. Allowing me to focus on running my business with no fear that the projects won't get done.

What do you like most about the company?

Their communication and timeline execution is top notch. One of the best offshores firms I have worked with in 10 years.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jan 19, 2021

Thank you so much, Jon. Looking forward to long-term business relationship with you.

Peter RoyleReviewed on 5/9/19
Great experience working with the team at eLuminous
Role: Senior Consultant at JDS Australia
Reviewed on 5/9/19 by Peter Royle
Role: Senior Consultant at JDS Australia
Great experience working with the team at eLuminous
I am developing a new mobile app and the team at eLuminous provided an excellent quote and delivered the product on time and did a fantastic job, thanks guys

What do you like most about the company?

They are great value and deliver really good content in a timely manner. The staff have excellent english which made communicating my requirements really easy

What they should improve on?

Nothing, everything is great so far

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jan 19, 2021

Thank you so much Peter for your words.

Stewart H. GauldReviewed on 28/8/19
Excellent Communication & Quality
Role: Project Manager at Syndeo - Web Design and Digital Marketing Tauranga
Reviewed on 28/8/19 by Stewart H. Gauld
Role: Project Manager at Syndeo - Web Design and Digital Marketing Tauranga
Excellent Communication & Quality
eLuminous Technologies has recently completed our first project with them. I was beyond satisfied with their attention to detail and communication. The final project was completed at the highest standard. The team was committed to ensuring that my team was completely satisfied with the project before it went live. Fantastic organisation, we have recently started our second project with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and following detailed instructions.

What they should improve on?

Upskilling in more complex tasks.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd on Sep 3, 2019

Thank you, Stewart! We are really enjoying working with you. And we are sure about keeping the same quality for the next projects too. Also, thank you for your suggestion. We will keep it mind & implement it!

Anne GenestierReviewed on 12/7/19
very reliable provider
Role: International Project Director at Point S Development SAS
Reviewed on 12/7/19 by Anne Genestier
Role: International Project Director at Point S Development SAS
very reliable provider
We have been developing several kind of proejcts together with eLuminous: several BI tools, multilingual websites, intranets, ...
I highly appreciated the quality of their work as well as their reliability and professionalism.
I can recommend eLuminous.

What do you like most about the company?

reliability, professionalism, the skill to understand our business

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jul 12, 2019

Thanks, Anne! We are enjoying working with you. And, we will be going to do more & more projects together onwards too.

Jane MarkReviewed on 28/6/19
eLuminous has done wonderful work for us-We highly recommend then
Role: President Sokule, Inc at Sokule Inc
Reviewed on 28/6/19 by Jane Mark
Role: President Sokule, Inc at Sokule Inc
eLuminous has done wonderful work for us-We highly recommend then
We have been developing advertising sites online for the past 19 years and for the past 10 years eLuminous has done the programming for many of them. You can see our sites and that many of them were done by eLuminous. They do great work and they are reliable and helpful.

What do you like most about the company?

Good programming, good design development and very helpful. Prices are reasonable.

What they should improve on?

Sometime we would like the project to go faster but that is probably what all owners want

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jul 2, 2019

Thank you so much, Jane! We have been enjoying working with you from the last 10 years & we are quite confident about our business relationship will continue in the future too. Thank you for your precious feedback. It really means a lot to eLuminous.

Sharon ChanReviewed on 19/6/19
Dependable team of engineers with a superb attitude + Great flexibility to meet small companies' changing needs and budget
Role: Strategy Development Manager at B1G1
Reviewed on 19/6/19 by Sharon Chan
Role: Strategy Development Manager at B1G1
Dependable team of engineers with a superb attitude + Great flexibility to meet small companies' changing needs and budget
It has been a joy working with eLuminous for the last 9 months - not only are the engineers (SE, QA, and even UI designer) skilled, hardworking, and dependable, we've been blessed with a great team leader that manages well and communicates in a very lovely manner. eLuminous is also a great choice for a small company like us because they are able to adjust the hours / number of team members based on our needs, which change frequently; they have mostly been able to accede to all our requests to tighten the budget or expand the team as needed, with minimum waiting time. Their proactive and accommodating posture also makes eLuminous a great choice as a long-term business partner; we look forward to growing together with eLuminous in the coming months and years.

What do you like most about the company?

Dependable, approachable, honest, great communication, and very flexible

What they should improve on?

Expanding their talent pool to attract and retain senior engineers; investing in training and team-building activities for their team members.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jun 20, 2019

Thank you so much for your words of appreciation & suggestions, Sharon. We would definitely be going to have a long-term business relationship in the future.

Miguel LimaReviewed on 19/6/19
Great work every time!
Role: Chief Operating Officer at Triloq Technologies
Reviewed on 19/6/19 by Miguel Lima
Role: Chief Operating Officer at Triloq Technologies
Great work every time!
I have used eLuminous Technologies for quite sometime now, and since day one, i have been impressed with their level of professionalism and quality of delivered work. Their staff are always available and very well versed in communication skills so there isnt a language barrier.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jun 20, 2019

Thanks, Miguel.

Bünyamin AksoyReviewed on 18/4/19
Fast. Competent. Great Quality
Role: Inhaber at bueny.de Mediengestaltung
Reviewed on 18/4/19 by Bünyamin Aksoy
Role: Inhaber at bueny.de Mediengestaltung
Fast. Competent. Great Quality
eLuminous technologies thinks and empathize for his customers. Especially Anish and Sandip implemented all of my imaginations perfect and are one of the most friendly and competent consultants i have worked with. I'm more than happy and relieved, to close this project in such good quality and stress-free. I'm definitely looking forward for future working with you amazing guys.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd on Apr 18, 2019

Thank you so much, Bunyamin. We are really enjoying working with you & looking forward to doing more projects with you in the near future.

Somenath MaitraReviewed on 28/6/18
GREAT EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH THEM
Role: Senior associate at Tata Consultancy Services
Reviewed on 28/6/18 by Somenath Maitra
Role: Senior associate at Tata Consultancy Services
GREAT EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH THEM
I hired eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd for a very challenging project and today I can say that I made the right selection. I was a little circumspect initially but the way these guys performed has made me very happy. Unlike other offshore software companies, their engineers are masters of their field and have a strong expertise in their craft. They were available round the clock for any discussions on the project. I used to share my idea and thought with them and they used to turn it into reality by adopting great technical skills. I recommend this company very strongly to anyone who is looking for a reliable and effective IT partner. Their services are top notch and you will surely be happily pleased to work with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jun 20, 2019

Thank you so much, Somenath.

Christiaan de WetReviewed on 21/6/18
Trustworthy and Great Technical Knowledge
Role: Sales and Marketing Director at Collaborative Network Marketing
Reviewed on 21/6/18 by Christiaan de Wet
Role: Sales and Marketing Director at Collaborative Network Marketing
Trustworthy and Great Technical Knowledge
Eluminous has never ever let us down on any project that we did in collaboration with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jun 28, 2018

Thank you so much Christiaan for your words.

David KoplinReviewed 9 months ago
Reliable, good work, on budget, on time - what more could you want?
Reviewed 9 months ago by David Koplin
Reliable, good work, on budget, on time - what more could you want?
The customer service and the team management were always very easy to reach.
Small coordination challenges at the beginning were solved immediately. That's how it has to be.
I will definitely book eLouminous again.

What do you like most about the company?

The result of the work and the professional attitude of the team

What they should improve on?

Online timetracking?

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jan 19, 2021

Thank you David. Will surely look upon your suggestion, had a great time working with you.

Contact information
in
eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd
IT Park-29/7, Near Power House, Nashik, Maharashtra 422010
India
02532382566
gb
eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd
12 Hammersmith Grove London W6 7AP,, London, London
United Kingdom
+44 208 133 5090
za
eLuminous Technologies Pvt Ltd
, Vereeniging, Gauteng
South Africa
+ 27 16 423 1893
View more