Empty Desk Solutions

Social Media Marketing For Small Businesses

5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
About Empty Desk Solutions
Brittany Hardy, Owner Brittany Hardy is the Owner of Empty Desk Solutions, a boutique marketing company located in Port Moody B.C. Brittany is passionate about helping small businesses achieve their growth goals with marketing solutions that are both effective and...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
2 - 9
2014
Canada
Empty Desk Solutions
Social Media Marketing For Small Businesses
5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Ela Lange BFAReviewed on 30/10/18
Put Brittany on your team and watch your business grow!
Role: Associate Consultant at Investors Group Financial Services Inc.
Reviewed on 30/10/18 by Ela Lange BFA
Role: Associate Consultant at Investors Group Financial Services Inc.
Put Brittany on your team and watch your business grow!
Brittany and her team helped kick-start my business by putting my face and highlighting the services I provide all over the social media channels using pertinent and engaging material directed at my target market consistently over two years. I am proud to refer Brittany and her team at Empty Desk Solutions to all the professionals I work with who are looking for that leap they need to take them to their next level of success.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Veronica LoveAlexanderReviewed on 27/10/18
Fast and Friendly Team to Work With!
Role: Regional Vice President, Eastern Canada ~ Ontario, Quebec & Atlantic Canada at Merix Financial
Reviewed on 27/10/18 by Veronica LoveAlexander
Role: Regional Vice President, Eastern Canada ~ Ontario, Quebec & Atlantic Canada at Merix Financial
Fast and Friendly Team to Work With!
The team at Empty Desk Solutions always provides a fast turn-around experience and really cares to get the messaging and look right for all designs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Martin FieselReviewed on 27/10/18
Boost your social media presence!
Role: President at A Buyers Choice Home Inspection
Reviewed on 27/10/18 by Martin Fiesel
Role: President at A Buyers Choice Home Inspection
Boost your social media presence!
Empty Desk Solutions has assisted our organization to drive our brand through social media and provide good value for our people. Highly recommended
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Sherina ChandraReviewed on 24/10/18
A pleasure
Role: Certified Personal Trainer at Uplift Fitness and Lifestyle
Reviewed on 24/10/18 by Sherina Chandra
Role: Certified Personal Trainer at Uplift Fitness and Lifestyle
A pleasure
Brittany really captures your vision in terms of design and ideas. Her team works hard at ensuring that quality is not compromised in any way. I love the site that EDS created for me. Also, in terms of customer service; it's been a complete pleasure interacting with this team. They are kind, friendly and upbeat!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
Empty Desk Solutions
301 - 220 Brew Street Port Moody, Vancouver, British Columbia V3H0H6
Canada
1-800-898-4472
GoodFirms