enAct eServices

Enabling New Age technologies

4.92/5 (6 Reviews)
About enAct eServices
At enAct eServices, we hold one goal above all others: 100% client satisfaction. Our in-house team uphold the highest standards for project planning and execution, and we’re dedicated to building the perfect website/app for company on-time and on-budget. Reasons to ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
India
enAct eServices
Enabling New Age technologies
4.92/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Chantel RusherReviewed 8 months ago
Sublet Hub App Review
Role: Production Associate at at MGM and 501 East Entertainment
Reviewed 8 months ago by Chantel Rusher
Role: Production Associate at at MGM and 501 East Entertainment
Sublet Hub App Review
I originally met my app developer Priyanka in a Facebook group for women working in technology, and I knew right away that I wanted to hire her. Not only was she professional, but she also had a lot of experience in developing apps for IOS applications. I sent her a NDA and she signed without hesitation. Shortly after, she told me she worked for enAct eServices and introduced me to members on her team. She sent me a layout of the app and each week she updated me on the development. The company fixed any of my issues and provided me with a bug free application. She responded quickly to feedback and finished my high-quality app development in nearly 6 weeks. I also spent way less than my budget. I haven't launched my app yet, but I know it will be great because of the people on my team! Thank you enAct eServices!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ramunė LosevaReviewed on 19/12/19
App dev
Role: Student at Saint ignatius college
Reviewed on 19/12/19 by Ramunė Loseva
Role: Student at Saint ignatius college
App dev
I had an amazing work experience with Vivek who who was responsible to create my app. I couldn’t ask anyone else be more polite, professional , responsible then he was. He answered to all my questions. I’m super happy with his work .
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
John ViolarisReviewed on 15/11/19
Ios / Android Development SaaS
Reviewed on 15/11/19 by John Violaris
Ios / Android Development SaaS
I chose Enact because they understood my idea well and were able to express themselves clearly. The quality of what they've developed has been high. Be patient as time estimates need to factor in distance and language barrier. They're a great team to work with and come highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of product, responsiveness, value for money

What they should improve on?

improved clarity when responding to feedback, determining time estimates and outlining project requirements.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Pa-Ying LeeReviewed on 13/11/19
Superb company and people
Role: CD Project Manager at IQVIA
Reviewed on 13/11/19 by Pa-Ying Lee
Role: CD Project Manager at IQVIA
Superb company and people
Great company and responsive team. So amazing to see my vision come to life!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Terez MarshallReviewed 6 months ago
Made2FadeMobile app
Reviewed 6 months ago by Terez Marshall
Made2FadeMobile app
Working with their company was has been a great experience for me. Vivek and his team developed Made2FadeMobile app I was nervous but I knew i made the right decision when hiring them. Because this is a new industry I knew little about. Vivek re assured me with his impressive resume and patience. I definitely would recommend him to anyone. I would definitely would work with him and his team again.

What do you like most about the company?

Trustworthy easy to work they were very knowledgeable about the product and very patience with me every step of they way

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Janice WhalenReviewed on 19/11/19
Rock Stars!
Reviewed on 19/11/19 by Janice Whalen
Rock Stars!
I have worked with alot of developers over the years. enAct is my first experience with a team that actually gets it! This has been by far the best experience I have ever had. If you need to move your ideas from your head and develop software, THESE ARE YOUR GUYS!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
enAct eServices
Sector-67, Mohali IT Park, Chandigarh, Chandigarh 160067
India
GoodFirms