Exceed Team

Exceeding expectations of our clients

5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
About Exceed Team
Exceed Team exists for developing profitable solutions for any businesses. ✔️ We follow Agile Model driven development and BDD/TDD practices. ✔️ We have strong professionals in team to provide you with clear expertise for finding best technology and business so...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2013
Russia
Exceed Team
Exceeding expectations of our clients
5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Ricardo MatosReviewed on 2/7/19
Worked with front-end projects
Role: Head of Tech at AlfaConvert
Reviewed on 2/7/19 by Ricardo Matos
Role: Head of Tech at AlfaConvert
Worked with front-end projects
Good quality code and decent testing on delivery! They also provide good feedback and add improvements to your ideas.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dominic HackingReviewed on 20/2/19
Reliable, hard working and nice to work with
Role: Founder & Web Developer at Hax
Reviewed on 20/2/19 by Dominic Hacking
Role: Founder & Web Developer at Hax
Reliable, hard working and nice to work with
I have worked with the Exceed Team on a number of projects. They are hard working and honest developers. The team has a range of skill sets. They are always friendly to work with as well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nestor HernandezReviewed on 8/2/19
Great team , Great results
Role: Licensed Realtor at Coldwell Banker Paradise
Reviewed on 8/2/19 by Nestor Hernandez
Role: Licensed Realtor at Coldwell Banker Paradise
Great team , Great results
Our project was 70% complete and they have met and exceeded expectations with not only on time completion of our sprints to get us to release state but tech support for bug fixes and improvements. Great communication and clean code. thanks Andrew from Exceed team for your efforts and helping us succeed together.

What do you like most about the company?

Good communication and professional quality work, great price point

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kit NormanReviewed on 3/2/19
Faultless
Role: Director at Mercury Digital Assets Ltd
Reviewed on 3/2/19 by Kit Norman
Role: Director at Mercury Digital Assets Ltd
Faultless
We've worked with these guys for several months now and will continue to do so as much as possible. They've been lovely to work with and provided us with a high quality service at a decent price.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ru
Exceed Team
Nizhnyaya Liniya st., 14, Taganrog, Rostov 347900
Russia
GoodFirms