Excellent Web World Pvt Ltd

Excellent Web World Pvt Ltd

Delivering Market Leading Digital Solutions

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About Excellent Web World Pvt Ltd
Excellent WebWorld is a Full Services Web & Mobile ( IoT, AR, VR ) App Development Company, Development Center in Gujarat, India with a presence in the USA, Germany, and Australia. Since 2011, Our team of Full Stack Developers has launched over 300 apps and counting...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2011
India, United States
Excellent Web World Pvt Ltd
Delivering Market Leading Digital Solutions
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
On demand Taxi App Development
on 23/7/20
Excellentwebworld stood out to me with its impressive portfolio, especially in taxi app development. I talked to their sales manager and I was convinced with the way they guide me through the whole process and what I would get. I visited the company physically at their India headquarter and I love their infrastructure and resources they had. Even during the whole project, I experienced a swift interaction with their development team. The milestones were clearly defined. They also did user research by conducting some user interviews which really impressed me. Then, they provide me initially wireframes and mockups of the user flow of the design. once I finalized the design, they initiated the development part. I really recommend Excellent Webword for your app development project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their expertise, dedication, skill, coordination, and timely delivery of the project.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I don't think there is any area.

Project Details
Project Name
On demand Taxi App Development
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The Most Amazing Mobile App Development Company
Swifters Limited Security Intelligence & Safety at Swifters Limited
on 30/1/20
Excellent WebWorld has seamlessly delivered my project as per the scheduled. And the best thing was they have always provided us need suggestion from their side. They have developed an innovative and user-friendly app. I would recommend you to go with Excellent WebWorld for your project needs too.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The Most Amazing Mobile App Development Company
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Undeniably the Prime Mobile App Development Company
Theophilus Cromwell Business Development Partner at Self-employed
on 9/1/20
Excellent WebWorld has successfully delivered my application in the given timelines. And the best thing here was they have worked as per our expectations and even suggested a few ways to make the app innovative. I suggest you go with Excellent WebWorld for your project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Undeniably the Prime Mobile App Development Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
44 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Without a doubt the Best Website & Mobile app Development Company
Nadia Viera Licensed Real Estate Salesperson at Keller Williams Realty, Inc.
on 24/5/19
I don’t know how they managed to deliver my website development so fast without compromising the quality. The team? Great! The result? Awesome! Don’t wander, go for your next project with Excellent Webworld.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Without a doubt the Best Website & Mobile app Development Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Webworld is truly outstanding at what they do
Tobias Heitmann Owner at Zimmermann & Heitmann
on 23/5/19
Excellent Webworld has been a very trustworthy technology partner since I started my business. They have helped my clients as outsource developers and also helped me to set up my personal startup. I would recommend Excellent Webworld to anyone who needs proper guidance through digitizing your business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Webworld is truly outstanding at what they do
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
55 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly skilled, very responsive and excellent customer service
John Peterson
on 14/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent WebWorld is the right choice for a long-term partnership for me
Krista Eppelstun Videographer & Photographer at KristaEppelstun.com
on 13/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Partner
Tony Lee CEO at Tesluxe
on 9/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
A Community & News Mobile App Development
Talgat Ablayev Руководитель проекта at Управление Внутренней Политики Алматинской области
on 23/4/19
Throughout the entire app development process, the team gives their best to build the Tinfo application as per the app standards, from UX/UI design integration to the final deployment. The team helped me to decide which will be the latest trend which can make my app better. They were always ready to go an extra mile for my each issue. Whether it was understanding the flow of the app or changing the design. I loved the transparency and communication, everything was clear and he tried his best to keep me in the loop. From the starting of the project, I used to get a daily update of the project progress report.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent Webworld has always been very supportive of my every input. Every suggestion that they gave to improve my app was backed with solid proof so I knew where exactly my money and efforts were being used.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I can't think of anything actually. They have served me well and I am really happy with the end result.

Project Details
Project Name
A Community & News Mobile App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A Community & News Mobile App Development
Thomas Hahne CEO at Freetaxi HHM Worldwide
on 26/3/19
Throughout the entire app development process, the team gives their best to build the Tinfo application as per the app standards, from UX/UI design integration to the final deployment. The team helped me to decide which will be the latest trend which can make my app better. They were always ready to go an extra mile for my each issue. Whether it was understanding the flow of the app or changing the design. I loved the transparency and communication, every thing was clear and he tried his best to keep me in the loop. From the starting of the project, I used to get a daily update of the project progress report.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A Community & News Mobile App Development
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Excellent Web World Pvt Ltd
1301-1307 I-Square, Science City Road, Sola, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380060
India
+91-7874350950
us
Excellent Web World Pvt Ltd
5123 W 98th St, Suite 1033,, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55437
United States
1-480-409-4504
ca
Excellent Web World Pvt Ltd
133 Hidden Valley Villas NW, Calgary, Alberta T3A 5W7
Canada
de
Excellent Web World Pvt Ltd
Siebengebirgsweg 47A53224
Germany
View more