Excellent Web World Pvt Ltd

Delivering Market Leading Digital Solutions

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About Excellent Web World Pvt Ltd
Excellent WebWorld is a Full Services Web & Mobile ( IoT, AR, VR ) App Development Company, Development Center in Gujarat, India with a presence in the USA, Germany, and Australia. Since 2011, Our team of Full Stack Developers has launched over 300 apps and counting...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2011
India, United States
Excellent Web World Pvt Ltd
Delivering Market Leading Digital Solutions
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
John PetersonReviewed on 14/5/19
Highly skilled, very responsive and excellent customer service
Reviewed on 14/5/19 by John Peterson
Highly skilled, very responsive and excellent customer service
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Krista EppelstunReviewed on 13/5/19
Excellent WebWorld is the right choice for a long-term partnership for me
Role: Videographer & Photographer at KristaEppelstun.com
Reviewed on 13/5/19 by Krista Eppelstun
Role: Videographer & Photographer at KristaEppelstun.com
Excellent WebWorld is the right choice for a long-term partnership for me
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Tony LeeReviewed on 9/5/19
Excellent Partner
Role: CEO at Tesluxe
Reviewed on 9/5/19 by Tony Lee
Role: CEO at Tesluxe
Excellent Partner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
KRISHNA LALReviewed on 23/7/20
On demand Taxi App Development
Reviewed on 23/7/20 by KRISHNA LAL
On demand Taxi App Development
Excellentwebworld stood out to me with its impressive portfolio, especially in taxi app development. I talked to their sales manager and I was convinced with the way they guide me through the whole process and what I would get. I visited the company physically at their India headquarter and I love their infrastructure and resources they had. Even during the whole project, I experienced a swift interaction with their development team. The milestones were clearly defined. They also did user research by conducting some user interviews which really impressed me. Then, they provide me initially wireframes and mockups of the user flow of the design. once I finalized the design, they initiated the development part. I really recommend Excellent Webword for your app development project.

What do you like most about the company?

Their expertise, dedication, skill, coordination, and timely delivery of the project.

What they should improve on?

I don't think there is any area.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Swifters LimitedReviewed on 30/1/20
The Most Amazing Mobile App Development Company
Role: Security Intelligence & Safety at Swifters Limited
Reviewed on 30/1/20 by Swifters Limited
Role: Security Intelligence & Safety at Swifters Limited
The Most Amazing Mobile App Development Company
Excellent WebWorld has seamlessly delivered my project as per the scheduled. And the best thing was they have always provided us need suggestion from their side. They have developed an innovative and user-friendly app. I would recommend you to go with Excellent WebWorld for your project needs too.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Theophilus CromwellReviewed on 9/1/20
Undeniably the Prime Mobile App Development Company
Role: Business Development Partner at Self-employed
Reviewed on 9/1/20 by Theophilus Cromwell
Role: Business Development Partner at Self-employed
Undeniably the Prime Mobile App Development Company
Excellent WebWorld has successfully delivered my application in the given timelines. And the best thing here was they have worked as per our expectations and even suggested a few ways to make the app innovative. I suggest you go with Excellent WebWorld for your project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
44 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nadia VieraReviewed on 24/5/19
Without a doubt the Best Website & Mobile app Development Company
Role: Licensed Real Estate Salesperson at Keller Williams Realty, Inc.
Reviewed on 24/5/19 by Nadia Viera
Role: Licensed Real Estate Salesperson at Keller Williams Realty, Inc.
Without a doubt the Best Website & Mobile app Development Company
I don’t know how they managed to deliver my website development so fast without compromising the quality. The team? Great! The result? Awesome! Don’t wander, go for your next project with Excellent Webworld.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tobias HeitmannReviewed on 23/5/19
Excellent Webworld is truly outstanding at what they do
Role: Owner at Zimmermann & Heitmann
Reviewed on 23/5/19 by Tobias Heitmann
Role: Owner at Zimmermann & Heitmann
Excellent Webworld is truly outstanding at what they do
Excellent Webworld has been a very trustworthy technology partner since I started my business. They have helped my clients as outsource developers and also helped me to set up my personal startup. I would recommend Excellent Webworld to anyone who needs proper guidance through digitizing your business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
55 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Talgat AblayevReviewed on 23/4/19
A Community & News Mobile App Development
Role: Руководитель проекта at Управление Внутренней Политики Алматинской области
Reviewed on 23/4/19 by Talgat Ablayev
Role: Руководитель проекта at Управление Внутренней Политики Алматинской области
A Community & News Mobile App Development
Throughout the entire app development process, the team gives their best to build the Tinfo application as per the app standards, from UX/UI design integration to the final deployment. The team helped me to decide which will be the latest trend which can make my app better. They were always ready to go an extra mile for my each issue. Whether it was understanding the flow of the app or changing the design. I loved the transparency and communication, everything was clear and he tried his best to keep me in the loop. From the starting of the project, I used to get a daily update of the project progress report.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent Webworld has always been very supportive of my every input. Every suggestion that they gave to improve my app was backed with solid proof so I knew where exactly my money and efforts were being used.

What they should improve on?

I can't think of anything actually. They have served me well and I am really happy with the end result.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Thomas HahneReviewed on 26/3/19
A Community & News Mobile App Development
Role: CEO at Freetaxi HHM Worldwide
Reviewed on 26/3/19 by Thomas Hahne
Role: CEO at Freetaxi HHM Worldwide
A Community & News Mobile App Development
Throughout the entire app development process, the team gives their best to build the Tinfo application as per the app standards, from UX/UI design integration to the final deployment. The team helped me to decide which will be the latest trend which can make my app better. They were always ready to go an extra mile for my each issue. Whether it was understanding the flow of the app or changing the design. I loved the transparency and communication, every thing was clear and he tried his best to keep me in the loop. From the starting of the project, I used to get a daily update of the project progress report.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Excellent Web World Pvt Ltd
1301-1304 I-Square, Science City Road, Sola, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380060
India
+91-7874350950
us
Excellent Web World Pvt Ltd
5123 W 98th St, Suite 1033,, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55437
United States
1-480-409-4504
ca
Excellent Web World Pvt Ltd
133 Hidden Valley Villas NW, Calgary, Alberta T3A 5W7
Canada
View more