Exemplary Marketing LLC

Exemplary Marketing LLC

" If you can envision it we can create it"

4.8 (27 Reviews)
About Exemplary Marketing LLC
Exemplary Marketing is a certified and industry-leading web and mobile development solution provider company with 100+ passionate developers and designers, based in Chicago USA. We have been helping our consumer-oriented clients to drive business with our innovatio...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
250 - 999
2015
United States
Exemplary Marketing LLC
" If you can envision it we can create it"
4.8 (27 Reviews)
27 Reviews
Amazing work
2 months ago
Exemplplary Marketing did a phenomenal job the app. 10/10 recommend
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
First-Class Web Development Service!!
2 months ago
I was looking for an efficient website with 100% run performance for my online business and the Exemplary Marketing team is where I found my website. They provided me with an exceptional solution for my business-based website. The team made me feel like one of their member I was thoroughly contributing and was a part of development and designing of my website. I loved how the teams is performance-oriented and focused on results. They will go extra mile to bring the efficiency to your website. I'm impressed by their work ethic and communication. I highly recommend them and would love to work with these guys again! I wish I could give more stars, you guys deserve it all!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
First-Class Web Development Service!!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Incredible company to work with!
4 months ago
Malik and Colin are so fantastic to work with. I can't say enough good things. From being consultative from the very beginning, listening to my vision, budget and priorities to designing a user flow that went from dream to reality, I couldn't be more thankful that I found this team and went ahead with working with them. They are responsive, communicative and they deliver results. Now that the design is finalized, I'm looking forward to building my app with this crew and continuing to work with them to improve it over time. Thanks, EM!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Incredible company to work with!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
App UX/UI
Francesco D'Auria-Gupta Co-Founder at at Stocknack
8 months ago
Exemplary Marketing handled my complicated UX/UI overhaul with efficiency and perfection!
Quick response and turn around time made my experience one worthy of a great review.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
App UX/UI
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
I wish I could give more stars
10 months ago
All I can say is I highly recommend them if you want the job done right.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I wish I could give more stars
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great work
10 months ago
The group of young guys did an amazing job. Great work. I’m exceptionally impressed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent service
10 months ago
They provided website marketing for us and help to promote our clients. They were professional and had a great work ethic. We worked well together and discussions were always fruitful. I would choose to work with them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their openness and directness with communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing much besides always striving to do bettter

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent service
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gotham City Wrestling
10 months ago
I needed a mobile solution to my community based website -- this guys delivered and exceeded all expectations with regard to time and budget. Very satisfied.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

That everytime I called I was able to speak with the same person about my project, and know that they were forward thinking and one step ahead of me.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Hiring more people so they can service more accounts.!

Project Details
Project Name
Gotham City Wrestling
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
B2B APP Solution
Was a great experience from start to finish working with their team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
B2B APP Solution
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exemplarymarketing did an amazing job building the app
10 months ago
This company builded my Androind App and I really like it!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their skills

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

can't think of anything right now

Project Details
Project Name
Exemplarymarketing did an amazing job building the app
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
The Best in the Business!
10 months ago
I have been seeking a app developer for my fashion business and I found a software developer that I would highly recommend by the name of ExemplaryMarketing as they did an amazing job structuring the app to highlight the details of my designs and accommodating to the blueprint of my ideas for the app. 10 out of 10 recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I love the detailed structure and customer friendliness of this company.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing they exceed my expectations!

Project Details
Project Name
The Best in the Business!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exemplarymarketing
10 months ago
Exemplarymarketing did an amazing job customizing a mobile application and building the app. This is the best software company I honestly know. These group of young guys are immaculate. Keep up the good work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliability Teamwork Stability Directness

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing should be improved from my experience

Project Details
Project Name
Exemplarymarketing
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Wonderful company for developing
10 months ago
Exemplary marketing is the best software development company I know! I'm blessed to have ran across them to help with developing an app. I highly recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Wonderful company for developing
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent!
10 months ago
I loved everything about Exemplary Marketing! They are the leaders of software development. Exemplary Marketing did an awesome job building my client's website. Very effective and professionally done, we definitely will use them again for our next project. I highly recommend them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The creative ideas they presented

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I can't think of anything

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent and Timely Services with a quality Delivery
11 months ago
I've worked with Exemplary Marketing to create one of our website and I am very pleased with the services I've received. Team was so prompt to understand my needs and to deliver back on time with up-most quality. I'll definitely recommend Exemplary Team for any kind of web, mobile or enterprise level of application development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

1) Prompt Responsiveness 2) Thorough Understanding of requirement / expectation 3) On-schedule delivery 4) Competitive Price

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent and Timely Services with a quality Delivery
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Mobile and Web App Development Company
Rakesh Kumar Co Founder at SERAPHIC®
11 months ago
Exemplary Marketing LLC team is polite, professional, technically educated, and always quick to reply to my emails. Exemplary Marketing LLC possesses the necessary technical knowledge and creativity to produce memorable results. The team is transparent, friendly, and talented.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Exemplary Marketing LLC team is polite, professional, technically educated, and always quick to reply to my emails. They understood our requirements and regularly included us in all their project management meetings, this made the process go really smoothly and brought a lot of clarity well ahead of the final delivery.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not really. They know their work best. Their expertise and professionalism were evident throughout the development cycle and we were very pleased with the final product.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Mobile and Web App Development Company
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
business to business mobile app development project
11 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE I out sourced a project to exemplary marketing and they did a great job
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
business to business mobile app development project
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Board Walk Bucks LLC
Robert Shahaylo Owner at at Board walk Bucks
11 months ago
i went to exemplary marketing to get my mobile application developed called boardwalk bucks Out of jersey city
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Board Walk Bucks LLC
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Best Services
on 16/7/20
Everything is smooth, from the beginning to the end of their process. their employees are motivated enough to spread positive around them. It’s nice knowing that we have a trusted partner. Exemplary Marketing highly committed to the project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Services
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Integrity And Professionalism
on 14/7/20
I been trying to develop my app for many years.
Many friends recommended this company I'm so grateful they did.
I did my research and Exemplarymarketning
Is highly ranked on all engines.
I got an amazing response , Good value
Excellent service, a writing agreement and my App was live in days and doing great!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Integrity And Professionalism
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
PLEASE STAY AWAY! THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM!
Ali Ashouri Senior Outpatient Pharmacist Supervisor at UCLA Health
1 day, 5 hours ago
THE WORST! RUN AWAY. PLEASE do not trust this guy, he will take your money and scam you and ruin your life.

The owners name is MALIK KURDI....if you pay attention, there are reviews from family members like AMANDA KURDI....and they all say the same thing to scam you. "Malik and his team did an amazing job developing my app" This line in all of his reviews....BE SMART people he SCAMS YOU and he is a very good liar you will be fooled. The negative reviews here are REAL. They are not fraudulent and please don't be fooled by all the other fake positive reviews, They all say the same thing. He also asks you write reviews in the beginning which I did and then the true colors come our slowly. I have now deleted my review and written a real one accurate to my experience with dealing with MALIK.

I came to him to help me build a mobile app for a location based social dating company. I did my research and I read reviews like how you are supposed to, looked on his website and other sites to see reviews and I thought he is legit. He makes you sign a contract that doesn't mean ANYTHING. The only time the contract is used is to get money from you, the rest is not honored as its worthless. My app is supposed to be a location based app. That is the whole concept of the app. After 15 months of battling it out with this spineless guy, he tells me he won't do the location chronological bc his guys don't want to work with me and are done working with me because bc I am too difficult. Mind you he has already taken all of my money and not even delivered a product to me bug free.

In my contract I signed for an app with warranty bug support for 90 days after delivery of the source codes. He will not honor any part of his contract, its a JOKE. Not only did he not meet any of the deadlines, he lies and lies. He told me that all of the work is done in Chicago, IL and that nothing is done outside of the country. ALL LIES. he charges you american prices in USD and then outsources the work to companies in India and Pakistan. I have not met anyone besides Malik who is in the states. He makes you communicate with his "team" on a an app called Slack, where he controls everything. He can literally kick you out of the channel and you have no access to any of the texts and notes you have made. He blocks you on iMessage and WhatsApp.

I have wasted $13,000 and a year and half of my life to deal with the scam artist. He charges you upfront for work that has not been done, and then recharges you again by bringing some excuse that it was not in the original design concept of the app. I'm sorry but an apps basic features of password change and forgot password and all of those basic features are not shown in the design and he will charge you later using the excuse that its not in the original PDF sketch design. There is NO way that you can design an app on paper and once the app is in beta testing to see if those paper designs are functional in real life or not so there has to be a way to change things if they are not functional in real life. He will charge you for every little thing you ask him to change.

My contract was for $8,000, which I ended up paying $13,000 and I was supposed to pay in milestones. I was supposed to pay my last payment when I received the source codes. That did not happen. He made me pay the last payment saying if you don't pay us now we will not upload to the apple and google stores, and threatens to pause the project unless you pay. He had me working with one developer then switched me to another.

To this day, I still don't have an app that I paid for and I have now take it to another company to fix. He is untrustworthy, unreliable, a liar, and a crook, a thief scam artist that will take your money and not do the work that you paid him. DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE. Go elsewhere. STAY AWAY PLEASE!!!!!!!!! I can not stress enough for you to take your business elsewhere. I am pursuing legal action to get my money back from this thief. He is the worst.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
1User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • THE WORST! RUN AWAY. PLEASE do not trust this guy, he will take your money and scam you and ruin your life.The owners name is MALIK KURDI....if you pay attention, there are reviews from family members like AMANDA KURDI....and they all say the same thing to scam you.
Cons:
  • I would NEVER recommend this company to anyone. STAY AWAY.
Project Details
Project Name
PLEASE STAY AWAY! THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Perfect as they were always!
2 months ago
Exemplary marketing did a tremendous job in making app for us.
We all loved it and the process was so easy just right communication and hassle free process was all i loved about exemplary marketing. Highly recommended 100000% to anyone for mobile alp development
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Perfect as they were always!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ON-TIME DELIVERY
Maleeha Nadeem Baig Data Analyst at at AB TECH
2 months ago
They definitely deserve my next project, I am amazed with the quality and creativity of my websites designed by Exemplary team. Their customer service, client dealing and quick response to changes is what I really liked.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ON-TIME DELIVERY
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing Response Rate and Service
Ibtesam Haider Shaikh Data Specialist at at TECHSMARTY
2 months ago
I am thrilled with the creative UI/UX for my mobile application designed by their team. What I really love about them is they’re punctual and their customer service was beyond expectations. Plus, I felt really cared for by their team. I will definitely be back in the future!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Response Rate and Service
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Business to Business Custom Software Mobile Application Development Project
10 months ago
Exemplarymarketing did an amazing job customizing a mobile application and the software development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They really did a great job in making an app for our pizza store. I trust the founder of the company and team in working diligently on the project. They used Flutter to code.

Project Details
Project Name
Business to Business Custom Software Mobile Application Development Project
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Custom business to business software mobile app development
10 months ago
Very professional group of young men. Exemplary did an amazing job on my custom mobile app development
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very professional

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing. They were perfect.

Project Details
Project Name
Custom business to business software mobile app development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile app development project
Naveen Gupta Founder & CEO at Fuel4Media
10 months ago
Exemplary Marketing did a great job communicating about our mobile application, and when things were supposed to get done. I loved the idea of having more than 1 developer on the project and the project manager made sure he updated us every five days.

Exemplary Marketing put us first before themselves I mean it. These guys stayed up late to communicate with us and ensure that the project gets done in scope. That’s what I loved the most about them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Exemplary Marketing LLC cares more about the client than they do themselves and that’s the way business should always be done.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Exemplary Marketing did a wonderful job I would not seek any room of improvement for this young group of lads and company. 10/10

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile app development project
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Exemplary Marketing LLC
8709 Margaret lane Tinley park, Tinley Park, Illinois 60487
United States
7084076827