Exoft

Exoft

Excellent software

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About Exoft
Exoft is a software house with a significant background in providing solutions for business demands. Our team of IT professionals first met together in 2013 and it has grown to more than 50 team members since that time. Please see our case-studies as proof of that.&n...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2013
Ukraine
Exoft
Excellent software
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
I am very satisfied, and I would recommend them to everyone.
Aleksandra Kharlym Marketing Manager at at Admixer
on 16/9/20
The well-crafted tool will automate and streamline tasks and tracking within the company. Exoft team is communicative and skilled. Their project management style is also noteworthy. Customers can expect a capable and dedicated team when working with Exoft.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I am very satisfied, and I would recommend them to everyone.
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exoft keeps everything simple and organized
on 15/7/20
We hired Exoft to do some integration work. Our platform was already built and we hired them to build the integration between our platform and third-party tools required for our work.

After giving Exoft a project concept, they gave us a range of technologies to choose from, explaining the pros and cons of each one. Then, we made a decision together on how to proceed with the project.

The team’s expertise filled a resource gap for us. We can always rely on them to do a good job.
Exoft handled all the tasks very well. Customers looking to work with Exoft should focus on communicating with the team because they have insightful ideas. They always find the best ways to complete a request.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast, reliable and responsive

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not sure

Project Details
Project Name
Exoft keeps everything simple and organized
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They are perfect in complex challenges
We asked them to work on rebuilt of old internal software, which most of our employees use. Everything was delivered in time and on a budget. Users were extremely happy with updates and new UI.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very serious about deadlines, really.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
They are perfect in complex challenges
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
70 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great partner providing an outsourcing team
Slava Ceornea Consultant in IT Development and Architecture at Marginalen Bank
on 13/4/20
Exoft offers a talented and dedicated team that has successfully helped expedite the development process. Sometimes it is hard to find a smaller company that has the right people for the job. They have proven to be reliable and accommodating, easily adjusting their workflow to match project requirements. They are communicative and deadline-driven, creating a professional atmosphere.
We did some of the design and development work in-house for a software solution, but we needed some extra help to launch faster. We work directly with a team of around five people, including project management support.
We met them previous year, and they are great people to be in contact with and to work with. Communication has been very good, and nothing has been misunderstood.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great partner providing an outsourcing team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
I can rest easy knowing that they're watching our telehealth system while our offices are closed
Dan Clinger Senior Software Designer at GTS VirtualHealth, Inc.
on 24/3/20
When we partnered with Exoft, we had about 11 consultants in-house. After we've been able to offload most of our work and save on costs. They've successfully taken a lot of our workload off our plate and helped us improve our sprint cycles significantly.

Exoft provides a tremendous amount of value, which is why we plan on working with them for a long time. They've been able to quickly understand our standards and protocols, producing very good results in the process.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I can rest easy knowing that they're watching our telehealth system while our offices are closed
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
They were excellent at adjusting their resources to fit our logistics software needs.
We were building software that could automatically follow trucks across loading processes within a factory. It would have to control the entire process of loading and scaling, ultimately producing reports for the customers.

After giving Exoft a project concept, they gave me a range of technologies to choose from, explaining the pros and cons of each one. Then, we made a decision together on how to proceed with the project.

The team’s expertise filled a resource gap for us. We can always rely on them to do a good job.
Exoft has handled all the tasks I’ve given them very well. Customers looking to work with Exoft should focus on communicating with the team because they have insightful ideas. They always find the best ways to complete a task.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They were excellent at adjusting their resources to fit our logistics software needs.
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Еhey have a really good understanding of continuous deployment and delivery
Mary Shembr Senior Recruiter at at Peeper Agency
on 6/7/20
Compared to the internal staff, the team is capable of delivering about twice the amount of features with the same level of quality. Working closely with their partner, they assist end users with the product on conference calls alongside the company. They exceeded the expectations set for them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Relationship management was one of the things that separate them from other providers that I’ve used.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything ran perfect.

Project Details
Project Name
Еhey have a really good understanding of continuous deployment and delivery
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Overall process, communication skills, and accountability is impressive
on 9/6/20
We needed to launch a new website with mobile app development (iOs and Android). The app and website contain a lot of dynamic information, and so they needed to work well with our internally developed backend.

We went from the beginning to the initial launch in just 5 months with all three products. Everyone is very happy with the look and feel of everything, and our sales have been boosted by this effort.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Overall process, communication skills, and accountability is impressive
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Their design skills and code are perfect
on 28/4/20
We have outsourced design and developemnt part of ou feedback system for e-health organization. In general, users (medical pactioners) gave positive rate to this platform. Moreover, we were rated among top 5 European startups and this is Exoft's achievement as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast delivery and great communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything was perfect

Project Details
Project Name
Their design skills and code are perfect
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Awesome team, skilled developers
Lance King Consultant at Fluent Tech Consulting
on 7/4/20
Exoft has been great!

Development was consistent, high quality, and exactly as requested. Weekly status meetings were collaborative and developers were always willing to adjust course as necessary.

We definitely recommend Exoft to other companies and look forward to working with them again in the near future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility, skill

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome team, skilled developers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Exoft
Shevchenko St, 111А, Lviv, Lviv 79039
Ukraine
+380 95 004 0110