Exyte

Award-Winning Mobile and AR Development Company

5.0 (15 Reviews)
About Exyte
We help startups and SME grow business with amazing apps. What makes Exyte different: 50+ successfully completed projects 11000+ stars on Github (ranked among the top global companies by Gitstar) An article to help understand how we work. Contact us for a ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2014
United States, United Kingdom
Exyte
Award-Winning Mobile and AR Development Company
5.0 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
VR model design for our project
Kathleen Judith Senior Project Manager at TechnipFMC
on 15/6/20
My department has been assigned to a new project of developing a VR model for our organisation that enables the clients to visit their future apartment complex. We chose Exyte, and their team kindly reviewed our business plan and verified that the platform would be scalable, well-architected and designed. At our first stage, they suggested a variety of features for getting a perfect visual image of each detail of a housing project so we believed that this choice would boost our platform in the market.
I was incredibly amazed by their organisation as their team was deliberate and thoughtful about time and activities. Each action was thoughtfully designed to get people to think outside the box.
I highly recommend using Exyte if you're looking to get quality software.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
VR model design for our project
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
AR functionality development
Kaylee Stevens Senior Manager Project Management at Kier Group
on 11/6/20
We have had the best experience with Exyte. We hired them to add AR functionality for one of our public projects as its main requirement was technological advancement. The team completed the task within the timeframe and on a very high level. I highly recommend Exyte.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Technical expertise

Project Details
Project Name
AR functionality development
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
Completed
AR Development Services for Tech Startup
on 4/6/20
I am a founder of a fitness platform aiming to provide individual training courses based on various human parameters and lifestyle factors. One of our goals was to add AR functionality to the app due to its high demand on the market so we’d be able to engage the audience and the investors as well.
My team and I looked for a reliable team of developers that can deliver AR development and eventually, we chose Exyte because of their vast experience in such services and their readiness to take this task ASAP. That was exactly what we needed.
While working together, communication and project management was really good, and my team was constantly informed about each step, process details, and the results. Now, we're at the last stage of the development process and we're already happy with the outcomes and the collaboration with Exyte altogether.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
AR Development Services for Tech Startup
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
Backend Dev for Mobile Gaming Platform
Alexander Masalov CEO at WINKAM
on 28/5/20
We’ve collaborated on two projects with Exyte. Exyte produced great deliverables for both projects. The team was communicative and managed development efficiently. They showed great attention to detail and professionally documented materials.

Exyte provided backend development for a mobile gaming app to improve data collection capabilities and self-learning efforts. Initially, their team created the architecture for the backend of a mobile gaming app based in AWS. After each game, data was uploaded to the server, which could be a large amount. We met with the Exyte team to prepare the scope for transitioning to a cloud-based server. To migrate our data collection, the team used Hadoop and Java to create a backend based in AWS. They integrated the Android API and product library—which we'd developed using C++—with the new server.

During our next collaboration, Exyte supported our experimental iOS project. Their team ran tests concerning the sensors for iOS platforms. They developed the product with Swift and ran numerous experiments with sensors on the platform.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Effective communications, reliable, attention to details.

Project Details
Project Name
Backend Dev for Mobile Gaming Platform
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Game Development for Location Based Virtual Reality
Petrenko Vasily Co-Founder at at The Deep VR
on 25/5/20
Exyte is developing a VR product. The product is being built on Unity and is utilizing HTC, MSI and Oculus products.
They’ve done all the software work for us. The Exyte team is developing the game as a separate, turnkey product that will be sold as a business solution. They’re also creating the content for the game based on our ideas, scenarios, and descriptions we give them. They use Unity to develop the platform and are integrating all of our equipment into the system.
Because of Exyte’s help, we presented our first demonstration at an industry conference and earned presales on the product after 5 months after starting working on this product. We were able to make sales on the work after three months, whereas it could take others up to two years. By now, after two years we have 30 partners all around the world and still working with Exyte on this product.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Game Development for Location Based Virtual Reality
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Enterprise Tech Development
Mike Bysiek CEO and Founder at Ubik Group
on 1/4/20
Exyte is a very easy to partner to work with, and they fulfill all their requirements. They hold themselves accountable, and they go above and beyond to ensure concurrent working schedules in spite of a time difference.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very flexible, highly talented, and easy to work with.

Project Details
Project Name
Enterprise Tech Development
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent development partner all-around
11 months ago
From great communication, excellent adherence to costs and schedules to holiday gifts and of course top notch quality of deliverables, Excite has been an excellent partner for our team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent development partner all-around
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Look no further: The folks at Exyte are the real deal!
11 months ago
We needed some extra assistance in our native application development for mobile. We reached out to the Exyte team to implement a few features. They did such a great job that we have continued to extend work to them, and they continue to outperform for all of our custom-programming requests. They’ve also integrated great new UI features, dealing with navigation and user-flow between screens, and provided a lot of technical insight into the best practices.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Look no further: The folks at Exyte are the real deal!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great mobile development shop
Victor Shilo Director Of Engineering at EastBanc Technologies
on 25/5/20
Exyte is a team of smart, reliable and responsive professionals. We worked together on a mobile project, which was delivered on time and within the initial budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great mobile development shop
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exyte - Mobile Development
Evi M Co-Founder & CEO at at uMake
on 22/5/20
The team at Exyte is highly professional and communicative - which I find a must for any remote-based project. Yuri and his team are also part of the brainstorming phase, as they have their libraries and can help you to identify what can be done quickly or what will require more time.

Moreover, I find they're very startup-friendly - very open-minded, and will come up with solutions that you will be able to accommodate - either you're tight with budget or have enough to spend on a specific project.

I highly recommend Exyte team. We continued working together on other projects because of the success of our first collaboration, and we're happy with this decision.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Exyte - Mobile Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good, thoughtful developers
Brian Bauer Marketing Guy at Solipoints.com
on 19/5/20
Soli needed an app developed. We needed the means to capture the transactional data at the point of sale.
Exyte was responsible for design and development of the UX/UI.

The mobile app shows the merchants, nearby or online, who are members of our program. It also shows users how many pounds of carbon they’ve reduced by using our program.

The user registers their credit or debit card with us, we automatically pick up the transactional information with any merchant in our global network. It’s seamless for both the merchant and the consumer. It’s developed only for iOS; we’ll do Android at a later date.

Exyte came highly recommended. We interviewed several firms and went with them.
We worked together from February until November 2018.

The app took a lot of critical development and they did a fine job. The app was absolutely essential to us to conduct the beta tests of our model, which we did successfully last year. They were with us as we made tweaks and changes to the beta tests based on responses. We finally got it to a stage where it’s ready to roll out. We’re in the process of fundraising. When it gets launched, we’ll take a look at starting the Android version.

Everybody says the app is cool. It’s an essential tool for us to line up higher educational institutions to deploy our app to their staff and students and as a means for us to demonstrate to venture capitalists and angel investors that we have a viable product and can scale quickly. That supports our need for additional capital.

Exyte was extremely responsive. We were impressed if we asked a question, we didn’t have to wait a day to get an answer. They interacted with our developer constantly. They were exceptionally easy to deal with. They were adamant about maintaining the Apple human interface guidelines; our app is perfect in that regard, which makes it easier to use. By adhering to those guidelines and doing it the correct way, we ended up with a better app. They have good attitudes and a good sense of humor, and their English is excellent. We had a great experience with Exyte.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality of code, responsiveness to inquiries, sense of humor.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Within the arena we used them, hard to imagine better performance.

Project Details
Project Name
Good, thoughtful developers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable and skilled native mobile app developers.
on 6/4/20
Our organization has worked with Exyte for nearly four years, they have been an excellent partner for mobile application development (native iOS and Android) during that time. They work well across multiple time zones and have met all project deadlines. Their communication and responsiveness is excellent despite the 11 to 12 hour time difference between our organizations. Their work has always met our specifications and is always of high quality. Individual Exyte developers that I work with are professional and committed to helping our organization succeed. They are each highly skilled and able to provide challenging solutions.

I highly recommended Exyte for mobile application development services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and skilled native mobile app developers.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic work and professional communication.
J A
on 31/3/20
We discovered Exyte after researching SwiftUI and finding a very informative programming guide creating a unique UI experience. We immediately reached out and they've worked with us to successfully implement many core features in our mobile application for iOS devices. Their work is wonderful and they have excellent communication and problem solving skills. They were quite helpful and efficient in resolving my concerns. We intend and look forward to a continued relationship with their amazing team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic work and professional communication.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
I’ve been satisfied with their work, and the management is great. I haven’t had to explain to everyone what needs to be done.
Grigory Markin Research Staff at University of Luebeck
on 30/3/20
With four years of collaboration and ongoing work, Exyte’s contributions are an important part of the product development. They deliver high-quality consultation based on their strong expertise in mobile app development. They communicate well and offer precise time estimates.
They are very fast, and the communication is also great. We have very good communication, they are always online, and the time that they plan for features is always exact. Time estimates are almost exactly what they say in the beginning. Also, Exyte finds and manages designers that deliver great results.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I’ve been satisfied with their work, and the management is great. I haven’t had to explain to everyone what needs to be done.
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Real rockstars in cutting edge technologies
Paul founder at Let's Play Golf App
on 27/3/20
I've worked with Exyte for about 1 and a half year now and they have become one of my main preferred partners to work with. The team is a unique set of developers and technical managers that are very experienced in participating in existing teams and are able contribute almost immediately. If you are looking for stellar iOS or Android development, Exyte is a good choice, but also if you are looking to approach newer technologies such as Blockchain they got you covered as well.

Whenever someone asks me for iOS or Android development, Exyte is mentioned at least once :)

Keep up the good work!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Real rockstars in cutting edge technologies
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Exyte
408 Broadway, NYC, New York 10013
United States
+1-646-583-0519
gb
Exyte
2 Palmers Road, London, London E2 0SX
United Kingdom
07383579063
View more