Facilius Inc

Content marketing agency

5.0 (29 Reviews)
About Facilius Inc
Facilius Inc is a creative content marketing agency which helps major and minor brands to create a unique identity in their respective industries. It helps the companies to create a positive image which helps them to grow instantly. To establish your brand, Facilius Inc beli...
read more
NA
10 - 49
2014
United States, India
Facilius Inc
Content marketing agency
5.0 (29 Reviews)
29 Reviews
An outstanding team
7 months ago
We have been working with Facilius Inc. successfully since 2019. They consistently update our content across platforms – let it be short-form social media, blogs on our website, or press articles. They are creative, dedicated, and professional as they rightfully claim. Furthermore, they work hand in hand with our marketing team to ensure synergy. Strongly recommending Facilius for digital marketing and content writing services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
An outstanding team
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Fairly Priced & Extremely Professional!
9 months ago
We requested them to put together a content strategy that would improve our press as well as an online presence, all while maintaining the uniqueness of what our brand represents. The team got our messaging right and delivered exactly what we were expecting. Having worked with them on two projects now, we can assert that in an industry where getting good service is rare, counting on them won’t prove to be wrong.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fairly Priced & Extremely Professional!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great services for my company!
9 months ago
Working with them is always a satisfying and incredibly productive experience. The team always understands the brief from the get-go, and any considerations that need to be kept in mind – be it budgetary or operational – are taken into view in a single setting. Our social media campaign was executed in a short span, just how we wanted since we had limited time in hand. The support and service we attain always go beyond what is expected, and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable digital agency.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great services for my company!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Good cooperation and skilled work
We are delighted with the performance of this company. in helping our brand’s presence grow online. They understood our brand and knew our clients well. The service we got from them was professional and enthusiastic. Kudos to the entire team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good cooperation and skilled work
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
wonderful people to work with
10 months ago
Before starting working, we were apprehensive to handover our entire digital front to someone else. However, our concerns were met with great enthusiasm, and their team did a great job. The most significant benefit of working with this agency is having a team full of experts in content, social media, and digital marketing. The level of detail, variety of service, and amount of professionalism are on point.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
wonderful people to work with
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable and Transparent
Since onboarding with them, the most critical things they've helped with are goal-setting, strategy, expertise, and outcome. The results continue to be seen. We now feel that our campaigns are really being paid attention to, and actual suggestions are offered. Plus, everyone at the agency is helpful, cooperative, knowledgeable, and typically wants your business to succeed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and Transparent
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
A brilliant team!
10 months ago
We got Facilius on-board about two years ago, and they have performed exceptionally well ever since. They are very professional and patient and ensure acknowledging all our concerns without any delays. We haven’t come across an agency that’s as dedicated and creative as Facilius is.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A brilliant team!
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Exceptionally-well strategic partner
Our experience with Facilius has been just incredible. Their team is professional, helpful, and flexible. We couldn’t have attained the growth on social media that we did without the support and guidance of this team. They are extremely proactive and thus go above and beyond their capacity to solve our concerns. Hats off to team Facilius!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Exceptionally-well strategic partner
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Review
11 months ago
Our company works specifically with Facilius Inc. for digital services, and they always give the best service we can ask for. Their communication, coordination, and delivery of work is on-point. We have been relying on them for many years now, and they have never disappointed us. We look forward to a continued business with them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Review
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing customer service!
Working with their team is great. We hold them in high regard due to their stellar work ethic, transparent working style, and immense talent. They have helped verify several clients on social media, have handled complex digital marketing campaigns, and even handled comprehensive press packages for some of our celebrity clients. Wonderful team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing customer service!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Very good collaboration with them
As an agency, we have worked with several agencies, none as remarkable as Facilius Inc. They are worth their weight in gold, and we would gladly vouch for their excellence. From getting our clients verified on social media to handling intricate digital marketing campaigns, there is nothing they can't do! Kudos!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very good collaboration with them
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Professional and easy to work with
on 30/12/20
What a fabulous team to work with. We have been collaborating with them for more than 2 years now. Their knowledge, skill, and zeal are only matched by their transparency and honesty. Wonderful people to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional and easy to work with
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great SEO company!
on 28/12/20
We have often found ourselves in challenging scenarios, and that's when we turn to Facilius Inc. They never back down from challenges, and their team is always ready to dive into the fray. It's been a pleasure working with them, and we value our association with them. Excellent work, Team Facilius!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great SEO company!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Best digital marketing agency
It took us a while to learn that we needed to compete online if we wanted to remain a top competitor in our industry. We spoke with several companies to see which ones had what we were looking for. Facilius Inc stood out to us because they were the only ones who researched our company and our website prior to our initial call. They walked us through a good amount of valuable research information and explained everything. That spoke to their experience and their attention to detail. We've been working with them for about three years now and our results have been great. This is the first digital marketing agency we've worked with but we can see why they have such an excellent online reputation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best digital marketing agency
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great team
Magomed Aliiev Owner at of Prime Time Cleaners
on 21/12/20
What a brilliant team! We’ve been working with them for years, and we shall continue to do so. Do yourself a favor and get these guys on board with your team. They rock!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great team
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Work!
on 14/12/20
I’ve worked with Facilius for more than seven months now. Recently, they helped create a Wikipedia page for my client, and it was phenomenal. Despite Wikipedia’s complex guidelines, their team had the page up in no time. The content was compelling, crisp, and factual. The client was delighted, and so were we. Thank you, Facilius Inc.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Work!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Dedicated team of professionals
Liz
on 14/12/20
It has been an absolute pleasure working with their team. We have grown to trust them entirely in terms of results, integrity, and transparency. They are beautiful people to work with. They have helped us verify clients, provide stellar content, and effortlessly manage sophisticated campaigns. We vouch for their service and excellence.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Dedicated team of professionals
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic company
on 7/12/20
I could write pages on why Facilius Inc.’s team is great! Allow me to summarize; brilliant team, unparalleled knowledge of the field, reliable, transparent, and honest. These are a few reasons why Facilius Inc. is our go-to agency for all our client’s digital requirements.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Absolute pleasure to work with
Neal Robert Wright Office Manager at at Proper Kushty
on 7/12/20
Where should I begin? Our team has been working with Facilius Inc. for more than a year now. They have provided us with impeccable support and service, even when dealing with the most challenging projects. We have grown to respect their knowledge, talent, and professionalism. We highly recommend working with them. If you have the opportunity to secure, do so without delay. Work ethic second to none.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Worth ethic and attention to detail.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I could not be more pleased. I can't imagine any way to improve. Truly top of game thanks so much for everything you are amazing

Project Details
Project Name
Absolute pleasure to work with
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great team of
on 2/12/20
Over the last 3 years, we have grown immensely fond of their team. Trustworthy, reliable, and always ready to help. From keeping up with unreal deadlines to handling the toughest clients, Facilius Inc. has redefined customer care and impeccable service. Great work, guys!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communication!

Project Details
Project Name
Great team of
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent team
on 1/12/20
We have had the pleasure of being associated with Facilius Inc. for more than 2 years now. Their team is skilled, knowledgeable, and immensely helpful. From social media verifications to carefully crafted content, we know we can always count on them! Thank you for your support!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionals who are on time always.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Satisfied for now

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent team
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Team is incredibly responsive
on 1/12/20
These guys are a credit to our profession. We are a digital agency ourselves, and yet we are compelled to leave a testimonial for a team that truly deserves it. Team Facilius is really that darn good.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Team is incredibly responsive
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great company with great se
on 19/11/20
We know we can always count on Facilius Inc. They have helped us circumvent complex issues across various clients and projects. They have been instrumental in serving our clients, and we have implicit faith in their abilities. Beautiful people to collaborate with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great company with great se
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent team
After working with them for more than a year, we can safely say that Facilius Inc. is a credit to digital agencies everywhere. They have helped us verify more than a dozen clients with excellent results. Good work, team Facilius.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are responsive and update timely.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I have good experience with them, so nothing needs improvement as per my experience.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent team
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Would Highly Recommend Facilius Inc
on 1/7/20
It is increasingly difficult to find a reliable digital agency. Fortunately, we chose to work with Facilius Inc. Initially, they assisted us with content for our brand’s website. The content was par excellence, and over time Facilius Inc. played an increasingly important role in our brand’s digital presence. From content marketing and digital campaigns to social media verification and Wikipedia page creation, there is nothing Facilius Inc. hasn’t mastered. Their team and directors are brilliant, and their work speaks for itself. An excellent company to join hands with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Facilius Inc is a reliable digital agency.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Already they are an excellent company.

Project Details
Project Name
Would Highly Recommend Facilius Inc
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
highly recommend
on 30/3/20
Our working relationship with Facilius has exceeded our hopes and continues to do so. The growth we’ve seen and the success we’ve experienced over the last year has strengthened our position as a travel platform in this current highly-competitive and aggressive market. I am amazed at the amount of expertise the team has brought to our brand’s presence. We haven’t ever dealt with a team so competent, honest, and action-oriented like this, so far. We would highly recommend Facilius to any brand/company looking to work with a group of talented marketers.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
highly recommend
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Would recommend Facilius
Alex Mixx CEO at Brothers IT
on 30/3/20
Facilius did a remarkable job in terms of handling the design and content of our website. The directors ensured that I was informed and kept in the loop throughout the process before making any decisions or implementing changes to the existing parts. The team even went ahead and shared a few tips and tricks to make my webpage all the more user-friendly and appealing than it was, already. If you are in need of high-quality writers for your website or blog, designers for your website, or experts for social media marketing, I would recommend Facilius.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They shared a few tips and tricks to make my webpage all the more user-friendly.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing to say. They are A++

Project Details
Project Name
Would recommend Facilius
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exceeded Our Expectations
7 months ago
Excellent work yet again! Let it be with respect to press article writing or website content. Their work has been consistently top-grade each time we have called upon their service. Plus, they are very responsive, professional, and proactive. Keep up the good work. They are highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Exceeded Our Expectations
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Very knowledgeable and professional.
on 20/11/20
We have had the pleasure of working with them for 3 years or more. From social media verifications to crafting world-class content, they know their stuff! We highly recommend working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Facilius Inc
48195 Commonview Dr, Shelby, Michigan 48317
United States
(616) 727 – 0142
in
Facilius Inc
HDIL Kaledonia, 1st Floor, Red Brick Offices, Opp. D-Mart Vijay Nagar, Sahar Road, Andheri (East),, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069
India
View more