Ficode

Ficode

Web, Mobile & Bespoke Software Development Company

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About Ficode
Ficode Technologies is an expert web, mobile & software development company in UK that has crafted IT solutions across numerous industry verticals. We specialize in delivering the best bespoke solutions for small, medium and large businesses across the globe. Ficode T...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2013
United Kingdom
Ficode
Web, Mobile & Bespoke Software Development Company
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Filippo FassinaReviewed 8 months ago
Good partners
Reviewed 8 months ago by Filippo Fassina
Good partners
We work with Ficode in multiple projects and we appreciated their capabilities in problem solving and their reliability.

What do you like most about the company?

Quick answers and problem solving.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Ficode on Feb 11, 2021

Thanks

Malcolm PorterReviewed on 11/6/18
Ficode a great company to work with ...
Role: Director at Avesta
Reviewed on 11/6/18 by Malcolm Porter
Role: Director at Avesta
Ficode a great company to work with ...
We have worked with Ficode on a variety of projects - Web development, SEO, Mobile Apps, Ecommerce and Software Development.

Their work is of the highest quality and excellent value

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent work always meets the brief, work completed with the deadlines provided and excellent value for money

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chris LunnReviewed on 4/6/18
Exceptional Development Partner
Role: Co-Founder at Thames Valley Marketing Forum
Reviewed on 4/6/18 by Chris Lunn
Role: Co-Founder at Thames Valley Marketing Forum
Exceptional Development Partner
Working with the team at Ficode has been an enjoyable process and they've delivered as they said they would, adding a lot of value along the way. The confidence that has built is significant and will lead to many more projects together.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
mayank bataviaReviewed on 18/3/18
Ficode understands your requirements well and executes even better
Role: Director at Empower Career Academy
Reviewed on 18/3/18 by mayank batavia
Role: Director at Empower Career Academy
Ficode understands your requirements well and executes even better
When I got in touch with Ficode with the requirements for my portal, I was pleasantly surprised by the analysis they put in. They evaluated every single need of mine, helped me prioritize them and came up with an amazing plan. The project is mostly done, and they haven't missed a single deadline! Pleased to work with them!

What do you like most about the company?

Their commitment to my, i.e. the client's success is impressive.

What they should improve on?

Nothing in particular. I want them to further expand their content marketing services

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Daniel MartinReviewed on 24/2/18
Exceptional Service, Keen to Impress and Deliver (And Do it!)
Role: SEO Director at Studio Ten
Reviewed on 24/2/18 by Daniel Martin
Role: SEO Director at Studio Ten
Exceptional Service, Keen to Impress and Deliver (And Do it!)
I've worked with 100s of developers and Ficode is a one-off. They are incredible. They listen, they plan, they problem solve and work quickly and efficiently without fuss. Exceptional communication, too.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, problem solving and efficiency. Their work ethic is second to none.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that I can see.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Ficode on Feb 24, 2018

Thanks Daniel for your review. We love to work with you as you are always quick to respond to the problem and provide us solution.

Cook HoodReviewed on 23/2/18
Working with Ficode Team is great experience
Role: Freelance Writer at Geeks Ltd
Reviewed on 23/2/18 by Cook Hood
Role: Freelance Writer at Geeks Ltd
Working with Ficode Team is great experience
Ficode did a awesome job. In the starting of the project i am very much confused what i exactly want, but his professionally qualified teams and deep industry knowledge delivered an excellent project.

What do you like most about the company?

They have expert perspectives to offer them highly-customized and business-centric solutions.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
JustinReviewed 2 months ago
Relationships Matter
Reviewed 2 months ago by Justin
Relationships Matter
Parneet Singh is a pleasure to work with and makes working with Ficode a breeze.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jonathan PopeReviewed 7 months ago
Overall a great experience
Reviewed 7 months ago by Jonathan Pope
Overall a great experience
Ficode were brilliant in working with me and making my vision materialise. Very happy with the website that they have designed for me.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
JamshiyasReviewed 8 months ago
Fast responses, reliable and cost-effective
Reviewed 8 months ago by Jamshiyas
Fast responses, reliable and cost-effective
We are working with Ficode on a bespoke software development. They have been very reliable, fast responding and flexible with requirements. Needs were clearly understood, we are fast approaching to the final milestone.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast communication, Competitive pricing, Flexibility

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Ficode on Feb 11, 2021

Thank you for your valuable response.

Mirko BaratelloReviewed 8 months ago
The perfect partner for a web agency
Role: PMO & Web Developer at presso Netech
Reviewed 8 months ago by Mirko Baratello
Role: PMO & Web Developer at presso Netech
The perfect partner for a web agency
With Ficode we have developed so many projects, from small simple websites to large ecommerce.
They are very helpful, fast and accurate in deliveries.
Absolutely recommended!!!

What do you like most about the company?

fast and accurate in deliveries

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Ficode on Feb 11, 2021

Thanks for your valuable response.

AfCar FoodsReviewed on 10/9/20
Ficode Tech
Reviewed on 10/9/20 by AfCar Foods
Ficode Tech
Overall experience was excellent and we were able to collaborate on ideas with ease. Will definitely use again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
gb
Ficode
Regus Business Centre Fort Dunlop Fort Parkway Fort Pkwy, Birmingham, West Midlands B24 9FD
United Kingdom
+44 3337891189