Fingent

Fingent

Custom Software , SAP, Web & Mobile Solutions

4.9 (8 Reviews)
About Fingent
Fingent is an enterprise software development company headquartered in New York, with offices across the globe and 300+ employees. We have been a trusted technology advisor to more than 150 businesses, including start-ups, SMB's and Fortune 500 enterprises.  We b...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
250 - 999
2003
United States, Australia
Fingent
Custom Software , SAP, Web & Mobile Solutions
4.9 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
John BerntsenReviewed on 13/6/19
Great software developed by the company
Reviewed on 13/6/19 by John Berntsen
Great software developed by the company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Maritjn van der Cruijsen & Remo Vloet Reviewed on 12/6/19
Consistent expertise and great customer service
Reviewed on 12/6/19 by Maritjn van der Cruijsen & Remo Vloet
Consistent expertise and great customer service
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Be Strong CTOReviewed on 16/8/19
Strong Skills with Exceptional Project Leadership
Reviewed on 16/8/19 by Be Strong CTO
Strong Skills with Exceptional Project Leadership
Be Strong has a long and trusted working relationship with Fingent that started in 2015 when our organization looked to expand resources and support for our efforts to empower youth to prevent bullying, social isolation and suicide by igniting change in peer behavior through a comprehensive student-led approach.

Our goal as an organization was to create a "Digital Bridge" of resources for both our website and a mobile app that interfaced with resources across all of our digital properties including social media and national live tour events. The Fingent team has been integral to the development of these resources and understands how to approach and find solutions to our requirement challenges.

Fingent most recently helped us to enhance the current release of our mobile Be Strong App, as well as API and website development that allows users to access information and real time local resources that can help and unite youth to change their families, schools, communities, states, and country by becoming more resilient.

Working with Fingent is a pleasure because their expertise in programming and project management ensures a successful outcome every time we work with them! Aside from their incredible skills as technical wizards, the one thing that sets Fingent apart from many other companies working in this field is their genuine dedication to exceptional team leadership. I cannot stress enough the importance Fingent places on providing customer satisfaction for the success of any project they have engaged with us to complete. The Fingent team will not rest until the goals of the project are complete and they have never let us down.

If you're looking for a company that always strives to create a successful outcome for every project they engage with, completes projects on time and has the skills to accomplish the job, then look no further and contact Fingent for your next project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Justine WagnerReviewed on 17/7/19
Fingent
Role: Assistant Executive at Security Services Northwest, Inc.
Reviewed on 17/7/19 by Justine Wagner
Role: Assistant Executive at Security Services Northwest, Inc.
Fingent
My name is Justine Wagner and I am the Executive Assistant for Joe D'Amico, founder and President of Shepherd Shield. I have had the pleasure of working with the development team at Fingent. The group of people we have worked with have great communication skills, attention to detail, and are very timely. We enjoy working with them and look forward to each call. I would highly recommend Fingent to any individual, group, or company.

What do you like most about the company?

Attention to detail is second to none!

What they should improve on?

At this point although I know constructive criticism is a positive and essential piece to improvement I have none. This team is impressive.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
92 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Albert NavarraReviewed on 10/7/19
AI machine learning project
Role: Partner at Sapra & Navarra, LLP
Reviewed on 10/7/19 by Albert Navarra
Role: Partner at Sapra & Navarra, LLP
AI machine learning project
My partner and I are self-funding an innovative AI machine learning project. We do not have unlimited resources so choosing the right IT partner was important. The way we look at it, we have one shot to get it right. After meeting with several other international IT firms we chose Fingent, partly because they seemed to have the expertise but also because we trusted them. One is stepping into the unknown in a project like ours, so trust was very important to us. So far, about a year into our project, we're very satisfied with our decision. The Fingent team members that we have worked with are very bright people. They are honest. And they are transparent about obstacles and progress. They also keep a fast pace. (I know a year is a long time but our project is truly innovative so 'off the shelf' solutions don't really work for us. ) Also, our project is the sort of project that does not have an obvious end point; the need for updates and the potential for adding functionality seem endless. This is another reason why it was so important for us to choose the right team, because we really don't want to switch teams mid-stream. All in all, it's going well and I think we made a wise choice with Fingent.

What do you like most about the company?

Expertise and trust.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Marc HauserReviewed on 10/5/17
Fingent team is a pleasure to work with
Role: Founder at Risk-Eraser, LLC
Reviewed on 10/5/17 by Marc Hauser
Role: Founder at Risk-Eraser, LLC
Fingent team is a pleasure to work with
The Fingent team of programmers and customer relations are very professional, efficient, and effective
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jose MenendezReviewed on 26/9/16
Very friendly and their prices were reasonable.
Role: Owner at K9 Experts
Reviewed on 26/9/16 by Jose Menendez
Role: Owner at K9 Experts
Very friendly and their prices were reasonable.

The client offers services to people who own pets and provide services including dog walking, pet sitting, pet training, boarding etc. Fingent designed and developed an iOS and Android app for the client through which their customers can book and manage their services.

There was a pause in development from the client’s end but Fingent managed to complete the app in time and at the committed price point. The client is satisfied with the services offered by Fingent and praised their professionalism and technical expertise. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 14/6/16
The way they collaborate and keep me informed is wonderful.
Role: Design Strategist at Non-profit Organization
Reviewed on 14/6/16 by Anonymous
Role: Design Strategist at Non-profit Organization
The way they collaborate and keep me informed is wonderful.

The client is a non-profit organization which works with churches all around the world and produce materials and programs to help them reach children in the local communities. Fingent was involved in developing an application for them operational on both, Android and iOS platforms. Fingent took a little more time than what was committed but that was because of some complications and changes from client’s end during the development phase and it was completed within the fixed budget.

The client is quite satisfied with Fingent and liked their collaborative approach towards work, reasonable pricing, and responsive communication. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Fingent
235 Mamaroneck Ave, Suite #301 White Plains, NYC, New York 10605
United States
+1-914-615-9170
au
Fingent
Level 27, 101 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria VIC 3000
Australia
+61 3 86802485
us
Fingent
210 Broadway, Suite 201, Cambridge, Boston, Massachusetts MA 02139
United States
+1 (914) 615-9170
ae
Fingent
Dubai Silicon Oasis HQ Building, 4th Floor, C Wing, Dubai, Dubai P.O Box 34
United Arab Emirates
+971 (04) 501-5951
View more